0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
[03433 / F6613]
$170.00
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
by G. HARRISON Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for over a year and a half, and it is still shooting at about 400fps. It is very accurate with .25s. it has a slow rof of about 550rpm, but it shoots hard. So far, I can't remember it ever jamming, although the mag it comes with does. the sights are a little wobbly, but they are very functional. the stock and hand guard are nothing special either. once you get the battery in, and get a good mag, you will have a very reliable and accurate m4. I would reccomend getting this gun if you want a good, accurate rifle. adding a G&G hopup bucking makes it a lot more accurate if you are looking for a $6 upgrade.

Pros:
fps- still a little over 400, started at 410
accurate out to beyond 200 feet with .25s
nice gearbox
flip ups
rails

Cons:
stock battery, good as a backup
stock mag, good as a backup
flip ups might become loose
getting the battery in is very challenging, although only at first
nothing really major
by A. CHIEM Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well, I start off by saying this gun is phenomenal! I love it! I've had it for 4 months now nad it kicks butt. Today I had a airsoft skirmish and it was me and my M4 against G&G AK47s, KWA G36s, and KWA M4s. This gun reign supreme over those for me. I guess tactic and strategy also blended with the gun and made me 1st place. At first, I kinda hated the gun although I love it (little odd) but I didn't know and crammed as much bbs as possible into the magazine; double feeding it. Once I learned to resolve that problem, I love for the gun bloomed. Overall, this is one beast you don't wanna mess with!

Pros:
FPS (chrono about 425 during first day)
High ROF
Heavy (Realistic)
Strong(dropped it a few times on concrete)
Dependable
Highly modular rail system
IT"S AN M4 FOR GODSAKE!

Cons:
A little front heavy (I'm pretty buffed so I think that I'm ok with it)
Stock battery has decent life but will run out after 5,000 rds -been there, done that suggest buy another battery
The body is gray, but JG guns have grayish bodies.
by R. GUARINO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ive had this gun for a good 3 months now and so far its been a pleasure to shoot at my friends with but i has some cons so first off this guns fps is high....really high thats not a good thing my gun has chronoed at 430-445 which is to high for some fields the and trying to get the battery in is very very hard to do and on mine the stock has some wobble im not sure if this is just a defect with my gun or not but its wobbly now this gun is a good started gun and its my second gun and i love it.. its also very sturdy and can take some hard hits ive read that these guns come stock with a thighbore barrel but im not sure in thats true or not

Pros:
sturdy
high fps
flip up sights
RAILS UP THE WAHZOO!!!!
might come with a tightbore barrel


Cons:
small battery space
high fps
stock wobbles
by G. YEE Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ok i did not buy this gun off of GI that was my biggest problem because when I got this gun from EVIKE it was *%$!ing broken for instance the gearbox worked but it was defective my barrel was bent to the right and my buffer tube fell out of the back of the body after one game. However dont let this stop you because even highly defective i was still able to get kills in non cqb games... until it broke about 2 months later and even after i tried for a week to get EVIKE to answer their phone and finaly fixed it, it was STILL broken NEVER BUY FROM EVIKE

Pros:
-high fps 400 ish (EVIKE claimed like 430)
-desent rate of fire w 8.4
-shockingly accurate with a bent barrel
-stock mag is pretty good
-if not defective i could see where it would be a good gun with a solid preformance
-good rail space

Cons:
-DEFECTIVE!!!!!! but besides that
-very front heavy
-absolutly crammed battery space cannot fit anything larger than an 8.4 or a lipo
-maybe not on all but my ris was very wobbly
-front flip up was wobbly on mine maybe not on others

over all dont single my review out to not buy this gun because for a beginer or intermediate player this is a good choice for a semi low price just dont buy from EVIKE
by E. ANDERSON Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I order this gun about a week ago played in two battles with it, Its a very good gun very accurate it shoots hard it can easily pierce through 4 peaces of card board from 40 feet away. It is the best gun I have had. The gun has very realistic weight it weighs 10 pounds it very front heavy though, the real gun weighs about 11 with 30 rounds in its clip. allot of people wounder what is metal and what is plastic on this gun.. the top r.i.s metal, the barrel metal, sights metal,clip metal,bolt catch metal,Every thing else abs. The trick thing about this gun if you plan on taking it apart when you open it the the bolt catches spring and door will easily fall out and its a hell of time to get back in you may have to take the complete lower receiver of the gun to fix it.

Pros:
Good rate of fire
good accuracy
realistic weight
high fps

Cons:
Very front heavy.
Wobbly stock.
IF you have long arms the bottom rail system for mounting forward grips is very uncomfortable
I am only 5ft 8 and the max space of wear i can place the forward grip is too carped the rail system for the forward grip is only about 5 inches wear you can place grip.
Bolt catch easily comes lose when gun is open.
Too much plastic, only 45% metal body.
Glued on flash hider.
by R. RUBIN Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about 3 months and it has worked great, the rate of fire on this gun is okay with the stock 8.4 and is much better with a 9.6 the only problem with that is that the 9.6 doesn't fit so.....that would be one problem....two is the fps it can go way over 400 but you can turn it down by sacraficing your accuracy, with the hop up turned all the way down it shoots about 369 with it a tiny bit up from that the closest I got it to four hundred was about 395 with that you have about 150 feet of range which is decent.

Pros:
very accurate idk why people say it isn't
sights flip down pefect for scope or any other attachment
stock is adjustable
hi-cap mag comes with gun
very realistic
long range-hit a square of american cheese from hundred feet away
lots of rails-can put almost anything on this gun
easy to take apart

Cons:
only cons I can think of are slow rate of fire
fps can be too high
by E. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this gun today. It shoots very nice and the ROF is pretty good. Its super accurate and the fps was 430 with .20 gram bbs. the gun is pretty heavy though but i think i could get used to it. i recommend getting a peq2 box for it because the battery is very hard to get in.

Pros:
Realistic weight
Working charging handle
full metal magazine
a lot of metal parts
stock is nice
lot of rails
accurate

Cons:
kind of heavy
battery compartment sucks
front sight is a lttle wobbily but not bad
other than that it's a good buy
by M. ANDERSEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ok, I've had this gun for about 4 months now and I am somewhat satisfied. This gun is a great starter gun for those just looking to get into the sport. It is very reliable and somewhat matienence free. There are still a few problems however. It's FPS is both a pro and a con.

Pros:
-Very surdy gun, I have fallen countless times with this gun in a war and no cracks or damage except for the dust cover latch broke.
-Shoots very hard, great for backyard skirmishes.
-Great mixture of metal and ABS plastic, like I said it feels very sturdy.
-The mag it comes with is good quality but I would recommend Mid Caps if you are really looking into the sport.
-Rails are decent except that the rails on the side are tiny

Cons:
-FPS is to high since most airsoft fields have a FPS restriction of 400 feet per second
-ROF is trash (easily made better by reshiming, a new battery, and a weaker spring)
-It's accuracy isn't the best but also very easy to fix
-It's a fairly heavy gun esp. with add ons
-Stock battery isn't that great
-I hate the iron sights (but thats personal preference)
-BATTERY COMPARTMENT IS HORRIBLE i could barely fit the stock 8.4 battery in, when I got a 9.6 for it I had to dremel out the hand guard to make enough room which sucked because tiny metal parts in the way which are horrible to dremel.
You could get a much better gun for a little more money so save up.
by C. BERTASI Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun was my first real airsoft gun, and let me tell you, I fell in love with it. its flip up sights, free float rail, ROF and FPS just compounded that love! with my new peq box and 9.6v 2000mah battery im hitting 15 Bps! At 415 fps, thats pretty sweet!

Description:
free float rails (full metal)
300 rd hicap
8.4v 1100 mah battery
trickle charger
flip up sights
6 position stock
Hex key! :)
415 fps

Pros:
solid fps
sweet ROF with a 9.6v
flip up sights
300 rd hicap
love the rails
pretty dang accurate with .28's

Cons:
hard to fit stock battery in handgaurd (I reccomend getting a PEQ2 box and 9.6v battery, trust me!)
i love fps, but a little too hot for some fields
not ambidextrous (now dont get me wrong, I am a lefty and this gun is fine for me. but the mag release/fire selector are made for righties, but its not a big deal)


also on a sie note, my hop up bucking was torn/wrinkled which results in misfeeds. i lessened the problem, but im going to buy a new bucking anyways.

all in all, a great buy! I highly reccomend this gun, its a great buy, and so much fun!
by E. PALMER Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun my first aeg but the battery is a pain in the a$$ it blew my fuse the 3d time useing it and i read the reviews and evry one said it was the battery so i bought a new one and it still dident work

Pros:
mostly meatl
sturdy
eazy to upgrade
love the high cap
fells real

Cons:
BATTERY COMPARTMENT IS WAY TO SMALL
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.200 s with 23 queries