0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
[03433 / F6613]
$170.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by L. VAZNONIS Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
for the price the quality is very high. although there is a good bit of plastic, they are very tightly fitting pieces. im a quality freak and this gun meets my expectations for 150$

Pros:
very tight construction, seriously except for the sights, nothing wiggles on the gun.
shoots far and straight
ROF is great on 8.4v
safety switch is super crisp
has nice weight
both sights are removable, there are two grooves in the barrel for the front sight however.

Cons:
putting the battery in this gun blows. once you finally figure it out its better but still the wires dont want to fit.
stock golden eagle battery doesnt last very long.
bb's tend to shoot slighly to the right, this is the case for me and 3 others that own this gun. consensus is the bucking needs to be changed.
by J. OLEARY III Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my first tournament-grade AEG. That said, This is a VERY nice gun for the price. I first used this gun when my friend got his about a year ago. I loved the feel, weight, and workings of it. After browsing many different brands, including G&G sportlines, CA sportlines, and others, The dollar to Quality ratio was unbeatable. I love the working charging handle and the fact that the gun has a LOT of metal parts, even moreso than the other brands. all that info given, there are a few drawbacks. the weight is nice, but gets heavy quickly. The magazine that is included misfed a bit for me, but that may just be me. The battery compartment is INCREDIBLY tiny, making entry and removal of the battery very difficult. my first purchase upgrade-wise will be a crane stock and Ill learn to rewire it. Also worth noting is that the ROF isn't all that great, but Ill figure out how to fix that. And the battery that is included is crappy. I havnt had a chance to use it at a regulated field yet, but just target practice in my yard killed the battery in 10 minutes, but no worries because I purchased a Tenergy 9.6v NiMH for 25$. All in all, this gun is amazing and I would suggest it to anyone getting into airsoft, or an experienced player who wants a cheap m4 to work on.

Pros:
Tons of RIS, yay!!!
great FPS
feels very realistic
lots of metal parts
Very Sturdy
Awesome price
best looking and best made of any gun under 200$

Cons:
Weight is just wowohouch after a few minutes
ROF is lame
Battery compartment is just this side of unusable
Stock battery just sucks
The RIS cut my hand while holding the magwell, a foregrip should be included.
Mag misfed a bit
by A. POLANCO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun. The weight is very realistic besides the polymer body. The gun itself feels really good and the pistol grip is great along with the RIS system. I've added a fore grip and it makes the gun easier to use/carry while you're running around and shooting. The retractable stock is also a great perk. There is enough space for a nunchuck 9.6v battery to fit into the holder under the barrel. The sights are also nice and adjustable. For my first purchase, it was an amazing deal at $143.95 and never regret buying it. Definitely a must buy.

Pros:
very comfortable to hold
realistic body/weight
almost all metal except the body
RIS system is awesome
Very good price for what you're getting
easily adjustable hop up

Cons:
a little tight to put 9.6v nunchuck but fits well.
by T. DURST verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2012
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is great. I've had it now for abound two-three months and i love it. If you are looking for a good priced, hard hitting, and great looking m4 here it is! When i got my gun it was shooting around 417 with .2's. A little hot for some places so i would just chrono with .23's. But I have used this gun in back yard battles, huge pro games, and i can't wait until i go play some cqb with it. The battery really isn't that hard to get in. Sure it takes a minute or two but this is my first age and i got it in only like two minutes. The mag it comes with is great and full metal, it has flip up iron sights, the stock it comes with is pretty good but i may upgrade to a crane. If you do get this gun though defiantly GET A SMART CHARGER!!!!!!!! There's one for like 15 bucks and it works great with the stock battery. The lower rail also is long enough for vert grips and angled fore grips. I got an aim panoramic red dot and an angled fore grip with this bad boy and it looks beast. I would also highly suggest getting a magpul two point sling cause your arms will get tired. But still love this gun!

Pros:
-Great fps
-Pretty good ROF
-Looks sick (especially with some accessories)
-Great mag
-Comes with a good battery
-It's an m4
-Gives you lots of options to upgrade if you want to

Cons:
-Doesn't come with a good charger so defiantly get a smart charger
-A little front heavy but nothing bad, just get a grip and sling
Nothing else this gun is great so get it!
by C. ROCHE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Strait to the point, this gun is great for anybody, weather they are just starting airsoft, or are looking for a gun they can build on and use in multiple environments. For beginning players this gun will spoil you, It has components, like the flip up sites or rails, that most cheap good m4s wont come with. For advanced players those components mean you wont have to work as much on upgrades. The internals are good and work well, I cant think of any reason to change them unless they break or you decide to turn this gun into a sniper,(which I did.) I know other people have talked about the problems that this gun has and hears my input: The stock is not actually bad at all. it wobbles a bit and if that really bothers you then put some strips of electrical tape under it on the tube. The lower receiver feels kinda wimpy and is a different color then the rest of the gun, the plastic will actually hold up and it takes down the weight of the gun though which is another problem. The gun is very front heavy, I would highly recommend a vertical grip to help hold up the gun. There is also very little rail space, the top rail is fine but the side rails are maybe two inches long and the bottom one only about three. This does provide enough space for basic accessories, but not anything more. And lastly the battery compartment can barley fit the 8.4v battery it comes with. It will take a lot of messing around with to get right and larger batteries wont fit all together. I just got a Peq15 box for my 9.6v and that works fine. In my opinion the pros outweigh the cons for this gun, and the fact that it is cheaper than most m4s is another plus.

Pros:
-sturdy(accept for lower receiver)
-flip up sights
-damn good range and accuracy
-has rails(even if they are small)
-very customizable
-works in a cqb and a field environment (check the power for cqb though, mine shot 411 out of the box with the 8.4v battery)
-cheap compared to most other m4s
-durable(I've used this against paintball players and come out with no problems)

Cons:
-battery compartment is too small(just get a Peq15)
-rails are too small for more than the basics
-flash hider is plastic and glued(but if that ruins the gun for you then stop playing airsoft)
-lower receiver feels flimsy and is dark grey where the rest of the gun is black (all that really does is allow people to underestimate you because they think you have a cheap gun.)
-the battery and mag that it comes with are only decent (but that is no different with any other gun accept 300-600$ magpul guns or something similar.)
by C. O'NEILL Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
JG YOUR REALLY STEPPING YOUR GAME UP...
this rifle is very nice... the internal upgrades are alot better then last years models and the externals as well the same.The stock,pistol grip,and forstock(handgard) are a nicly texterd abs polymer plastic.the upper,lower reciever is the standerd abs plastic as well as the falsh-hider.Both the front,rear flip up sights are metal as well the rails on the top and the smaller rails that can be mounted on the side of the forestock.And dont forget the rail on the bottem of the forestock witch is also metal.This also comes with a one peace tight bore barrel(inner) and a one peace aluminum outer barrel.The magizine is a 300 plus round with a included tool for faster winding. The battery that is included is an 8.4v 1100 mah and w/ wall charger.You can remove the flash hider with very small allen keys and will reveal the (counter clockwise) -14mm threads.

Pros:
-Great offer and really good quality aeg for under $200.00.
-chronoed at 420 fps (give or take) (0.20g)
-great groupings from around 100 feet (o.20g)
-adjustible front and rear sights
-preaty good rate of fire 750 to 950 rpm's

Cons:
-little woble in the stock and magizine once in the mag well but is a to be exspected with an m4 aeg.
by E. MANDELL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ive had this gun for about 7 months now and its great mine shoots 415-425 fps and nothing on it has broken at all and the only thing with it is that if you DONT know what your doing the battery is hard to get in it and i cut the plastic zip tie things holding the wires in place for the battery to make it easy to put it in

Pros:
mine normally shoots about 422fps,
not too heavy at about 7-8 pounds,
durable plastic body,
full metal internals,

Cons:
NONE at all
by S. WALSH Date Added: Sunday 29 August, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun extremly accurate shoots around 400-410 fps ive fought in only one airsoft war with it and all the other guys got freaked when i shot at them with it the only thing bad to say is it comes with a crap stock all in all great gun BUY THIS GUN

Pros:
accurate
great fps
freaks out the guys i go up against

Cons:
bad stock
by J. BOGASKI Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have been airsofting for a wile and have never come across a gun with such good quality for such a small price tag. I would advise buying this gun is you are a beginner or pro. What i like about this gun is its high FPS and weight because my gear is set up as more of a US ARMY soldier so i like it to be real. i also like the active charging handle. the RIS rails come in handy for many things pretty much whatever you like you can put on this gun. in all i love this gun and plan on having it for wile!!

OKLAHOMA AirSoft

Pros:
good ROF
high FPS not good for CQB
real weight
good mag
60% metal
accurate
flip up iron sights
does not jam
easy to take apart
well built
good gun

Cons:
Very hard to put battery in, but thats not much of a problem i just made my on battery pouch on the outside.
plastic body
by J. GIOIA Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, worth every penny. Shoots well, both semi and auto. Just make sure not to dry fire alot because it makes the gun noticeably louder. Great platform for just about every style of shooting. the stock came kinda wobbly, but after tightining the bolt in the tube, it became more stable. The stock it comes with is good, but a crane stock really makes a difference.

Pros:
high fps
high rof
accurate with .25s or .30s
easy to modify
easy battery access
metal gearbox
flip up sights are a great backup


Cons:
LE stock is decent, but crane stock is much better.
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.400 s with 24 queries