0 items
New Products
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products


CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
[03433 / F6613]
$157.00 $133.45
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by S. NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've bought the JG M4 and I really liked it. It shoots nicely and for my first AEG really made me happy. The rear sight is adjustable and the mag that comes with it is a high cap.

-The rear sight is adjustable
-Both sights are flip up sights
-It weighs like 7 pounds and felt like a solid gun to me
-It serves its purpose well

-Battery goes into the handguard
-Getting the battery into the handguard was very challenging
-Battery compartment (handguard) is a snug fit so getting battery in was a squeezing struggle
by D. BURTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun as a first legit airsoft gun, and so far I'm extremely impressed. It's exactly how it's described and surpassed my expectations.

Great range, and very reliable in the field.

The only problem I would have is a Pro AND and Con, being that the gun has a metal MIS. That makes it more durable, but also heavier.
by J. HAN Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Good beginner gun. Used on field at Hollywood Sports Park. Range is great and was able to pick off people with little difficulty from at least 100 ft.

Flip up sights
Fast ROF
Great FPS 370-380
Retractable stock w/ sling mount point

Heavy: puts strain on shooting fingers without a front grip or without proper support
Battery compartment is small and won't allow anything bigger than a 8.4v mini Tamiya
Wiring is too long and can get easily pinched or in the way
Rear sight is almost impossible to use without a slim lower mask and tilting head (Get a red dot sight or optics)
by J. MORTON Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun shipped with no manual. Not a huge deal but I definitely would have liked to see how to take the gun apart to fix the messed up hopup (May have been the mag). Has good weight and definitely feels amazing. No wobbles and everything seems to fit snug in its place. I heard about the difficult battery but I had no idea to the extent.. I watched youtube videos and still can't seem to get the handgrip to close around the battery. I shot with the battery hanging, and it seems to have a feeding problem, either in the hopup or in the magazine.. Stupid high caps-.-

Good weight
Feels very solid in your hands
Ris mounts my red dot nicely
Flip down sights lower out of your way for optics so you don't have to worry about removing them.

Battery is ridiculously difficult to get in(suggest wiring to back or peq box)
Feeding issue, so if you have no experience taking guns apart, you're going to have a bad time.
by J. LITSEY Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is an amazing weapon for its price. I have played airsoft for several years and I have never been this pleased with a gun before. It says 380 plus fps (feet per second) but mine is about 406 with .20 grams. Wether your an experienced airsoft player or just starting out, you will love this gun!

Insane range
Great accuracy
Sights are good
Looks sexy
Great gun for the price

Like all the other reviews have said, it can be a pain to put the battery in, but after a few times, it gets easy
A little front heavy
Yup......that's about it for the cons
by J. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is great. I haven't used it yet in a game but I have shot in in my backyard, and it easily shoots farther and faster then any gun I have ever had. Gi chronoed mine at (425 fps). This gun is about 85% A.B.S. plastic and the rest metal. I have a flashlight, laser, acog, madbull noveske sound amplifier, and foregrip on mine and it looks awsome.

Shoots far.
Lots of rails.
Shoots fast (425 fps).
Flip in sights.
Retractable stock.
Metal buffer tube.
Can see the flip up sights through my acog.
Full metal internal and external barrel.

Hard to get the battery in.
My fuse blew on mine with the first shot and had to buy a new one at ace.
A little forward heavy (added a fore grip to mine).
Front sight is a little to the left.
Mostly plastic ( you can buy a full metal one for 100$ more).
by J. VASQUEZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The JG M4 S-system is a great gun. Its rate of fire is acceptable and the fps is fair enough for field play and high for CQB. This gun is amazing and works fine. Only problem is getting the battery in and it gets front-heavy. For battery I would recommend a PEQ box. Overall strong gun out of the box and good for beginner and intermediate players.

Good rate of fire and fps
very accurate

Front heavy
difficulty w/ battery
Rails are too short
by K. PATE Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
My friend bought this gun and it is pretty darn good. Once he managed to get the barrel off he installed a madbull tightbore barrel with silencer. Making the gun VERY accurate now with good range. FPS is nice being around 395-405.

Adjustable stock
High Cap mag
Nice rear and front sight
FPS around 400
Accurate espically with tightbore barrel
comes with a battery 8.4v 1100mah
Great range

Front heavy
When putting the battery back in you have trouble.
plastic stock
by M. FRY Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought the gun about march of 2012. First impressions were good but went down hill from there. The gun does shoot a very nice fps of 410ish but the hop up system or something is messed straight out of the box that it lifts the bb even with the hop up off. also the front post site is impossible for me to adjust. I would say that the gun does about 12 rps on the stock 8.4v but the battery compartment is so small you cant upgrade to an 9.6v. Does have rails but the under and side front are very small so mounting large things wont work very well. Also unlike other m4s this is a 2 piece hop up system. I made the mistake of buying a one piece hop up system to replace the faulty 2 piece system.

Shoots at a decent fps out of box ~410 .2 gram bb
adjustable stock does allow for cqb environment usage
full upper rail
Rear sling mount decent for a one point sling depending on height

Small bottom and side rails that screw on
hop up comes faulty
front post site impossible to adjust
non upgradeable battery due to compartment size
hard to find replacement hop up system on airsoftgi
by G. LAGROU verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have owned three versions of this JG S-System, all used and then upgraded for re-sale. Of all the lower priced brands has never failed to deliver a great product! They must put plenty of time and effort into the design as well as providing the sought after upgrades tightbore, FPS, motor, etc. All enable a player to open the box, charge the batt and head out to skirmish, most importantly it's ability to perform with anyone on the field.

Solid but light construction
tightbore-barrel outstanding accuracy and distance
Spring/motor to provide the FPS and RPS to stand up vs anyone on the field...if not it's the operator not the aeg! lol
easily ready for exterior as well as interior upgrades
The JG brand that no longer equates to cheap price and passable product, rather a smart purchase.
PRICE PRICE PRICE!!!......I HAD to purchase this one from awesome G.I. who else can afford to mark down a quality aeg and keep their customers happy and coming back??

Not a big fan of the stock, but I've got plenty of subs that'll make it a standout..Crane etc.
more a pro than con but the battery size isn't up to my field preferences...but THEY GIVE YOU ONE!!
ABS Receiver-again, it's solid but metal is what everyone prefers...I'll gladly save the 60.00 and keep the plastic!!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.195 s with 22 queries