0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
[03025 / T3-K1]
$160.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by E. ORTIZ Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I'm new to airsoft and I'm looking for a gun. Combat Machine M4? M4's and M16's are too mainstream. What about MK16's? Nope, still STANAG. What about M14's? Nope, a good amount of people still have those. Maybe an SMG of some sort? No, I want a rifle. Something long, maybe even with a bipod. Well, here's your gun. The JG T3-K1, better known as the JG G3. It's metal where it should be metal which adds realism to your airsoft experience. The long barrel means that despite the stock diameter and JG's hop up system, you can still get a good range and accuracy out of it. The folding bipod is a nice addition if you need to lay down a base of fire from the prone position or just need to set the weapon down. Its full stock allows it to hold large batteries. The G3 magazine means that you're probably not gonna be able to share mags with your teammates, but that's the price of individuality. And yes, you can do the HK slap with this gun. So here's the summary. It's rather realistic, it has a high fps, the bipod is nice to have, the long barrel makes up for the hop up, and it's different. Great starter for those that resent the commonality of the AR platform.

Pros:
-Respectable range & accuracy
-High fps (good in field)
-Included bipod
-High magazine capacity
-Large battery space
-Something different

Cons:
-No rails (need to buy separately)
-Can get heavy (can be solved with sling)
-High fps and long barrel=not made for CQB
-It's a JG (don't expect it to last forever)
by J. DUNLAP Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun sets you apart from your friends because it is not an m4 or an ak-47. it has adjustable sights, a huge mag, nice feel, good fps, good rate of fire, great accuracy, and a sweet way to adjust the hop up. a very cool gun. the only problem that I ever had is my fire selector switch fell out during a match and I haven't found it since.

Pros:
-fps
-accurate
-huge mag capacity
-can remove mag like an m4 or an ak-47
-reliable
-very long gun
-cool hop up
-unique gun

Cons:
-fire selector switch fell out, so now I have to use a screwdriver to change firing modes
-very long gun (not too great for cqb)
by J. GUTIERREZ Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Okay straight out for a JG this gun is decent, I myself have upgraded it somewhat, so the performance on mine is better now. When it was all stock the internal performance wasn't great, good for a beginner, the plastic body creaks a lot, the bipod screws come loose a lot and where ever there is metal, it's basically scrap metal. Upgrading the gun is pretty difficult since there aren't a lot of parts to do so.

Pros:
Very cheap, very long (can be a con to some, but a pro to me) the gun is almost as long as my m14, G3 styled guns are awesome, good beginner counter sniper gun. Just fun to have in general, wish more G3 weapons were made, same for psg-1.

Cons:
Almost fully plastic, cheapy plastic too, metal is scrap metal, creaks a lot, some screws come lose, hard to upgrade since it's not an m4, hard to change the flashhider, would only recommend it to a beginner or someone who likes to upgrade and can find the parts.
by J. PANTELIS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is simply amazing for what you pay.

Pros:
great accuracy
large type pretty good battery that lasts a very long time
good rof
good hop up
14mm CCW thread
500 round mag


Cons:
finish is grey and black not all one color
fuse is crap
need to tighten bipod every so often

i wud buy this again if i could its awsome
by M. GANGEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is very good! shoots fast and is very accurate i would not want to get hit with this gun in battle. try not to run right into your enemies base and spray, you should stay at a distance and give cover fire.

Pros:
accurate
shoots fast
comes with bipod

Cons:
you cant run into your enemies base and spray
BUY THE GUN NOW!!!!
by C. JENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this is a must most people dont buy it because of the plastic but it is very durable but dont use .12 g bbs they jam the gun alot it has good fps (mine has 400+ with .20 g bbs) good rof it has a high cap metal clip. this is the gun you are looking for its cheap and durable.

Pros:
durable
cool look
good fps
good rof
bipod
metal gear box and outer barrel
long (good for the field)

Cons:
.12 gram BBs jam alot
long (not good for CQB)
by G. BURR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun!!!!!!! Good accuracy. Good rof. The bipod it comes with is ok but I hardly ever use it. Not a good cqb weapon, the iron sights are difficult to see with a face mask on. The battery it comes with is very nice and lasts a long time. The magazine thats included has a winding key which incredibly helpful since it's a high cap. My only complaint is that the orange tip is way to big and I cant get it off.

Pros:
Accuracy
rof
good weight
good magazine
good battery


Cons:
orange tip is too big and gives away your position
by S. EICH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is sick. love the bipod! accuracy is amazing. rof is fine. hate the plastic though.

Pros:
accuracy is great
rof is great
mobility is great
mag is great
great

Cons:
plastic....i hate it
big fat ugly orange tip.
fire selector is kind of retarded.
by J. HAGEDORN Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is overall a great gun!!!!! Right out of the box i loved it. It says that it is a DSR(designated sniper rifle) but I think would be better used as a support gunner. Personally I dont like the hi cap magazine so i would recomend getting a mid cap magazine. The only problem was that after only 1 airsoft battle it got jammed. I was able to get it unjammed but then it just kept jamming. I have sent it back and they are sending a replacement now. I am very understanding and i know errors do happen.

Pros:
BEAST
Good RoF
Good Sight
Good Bipod

Cons:
BROKE
by J. COOK Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010
For: JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have owned this gun for over a year and I have not had problem with anything until just a week ago.
The only problem was that I(key word) broke the magazine which can easily be replaced.

Pros:
The gun is extremely well built. I haven't had any problems with the gun itself, as far as breaking. It is relatively easy to take apart if anything were to actually break. The gun has a comfortable rate of fire so it can put out a lot of rounds with out eating up your ammo supply too fast. I had chronoed at 324 after about 5 months of use. Recently after cleaning it for the first time in six months it chronoed at 373 for three times in a row. So it can operate efficiently dirty, but should be cleaned to keep it operating at its maximum. The battery doesn't mess around in the slightest. The battery, fully charged, has lasted me for a day and a half with about 10 hours break to sleep and eat. It is fairly accurate and the sights are okay in my opinion, but sights are different to different people.

Cons:
The cons are really just annoying minor nuisances. The swivels for the bipod aren't actually swivels but are screws. So, when you open and close them a few times they will begin to unscrew. Another problem is that the sights are kind of uncomfortable to look down. The gun itself is really long so if you plan on fast paced CQB then you should look into buying a sidearm or getting a different gun.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.199 s with 26 queries