0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
[02953 / JG072T]
$160.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by D. SAGER Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
this is an answer for the guys question a few below mine, the battery fits in the full stock and unfortunately 8.4 is the only battery that i've seen fit snuggly in there so forget about 9.6, also most aegs are pretty accurate up to 100-125 feet.
by K. FINCH Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
JG/Echo1 makes a great product, higher end performance for a mid range price, you sacrifice a little on both sides, quality is al tad lower in some cases, others its better that the 300-400 dollar guns, and they are a little more expensive than other MPEGs but with good reason due to the excellent performance, The battery on this one goes in the stock for the guys question below my post, If your on a budget you really can't go wrong with a JG/Echo1 rifle.
by G. NORTHCUTT Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
Hey guys i got some queshtions. Where does the battery go? How far can you shoot accurate with it?
by D. ZIEGLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
oh and as for the flash hider the gun comes with a muzzle cover that is bright orange. however when you remove the cover the tip of the gun is orange but its darker. it doesnt come with a black flash hider though.
by D. ZIEGLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
tto answer your question (E.Hall) the gun does come with a foregrip. its not the one in the picture but its a pretty good foregrip
by L. SCHOOF Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
to answer ur question it gosnt come with the "silencer" or grip
by E. HALL Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
Does it come with a fore grip and flash hider???

Thanks
by C. LANDIS Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
I just recieved the gun yesterday. Not it does not come with scope or silencer. however i bout a scope seperatly and it fit nicely on the gun. I am very pleased with the gun the ROF is good and it shot at 410 FPS out of the box. I would recomend this gun to anyone. My friend drove a good 45 minutes just to come check it out. He said he is honestly thinkin of maybe getting one in the future.

Very sturdy gun most is metal except for the stock and the grip. Even those are very solid AB plastic. it said it did not come with foregrip but mine did so.

excelent gun
by J. YOUNGLING Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
I have seen the same gun for 165 dollars and the reviews were good but everybody was saying that the gun didn't come with a scope. Does it?
by C. LANDIS Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) JG Full Metal MK5A4 RAS AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok thanks for the info. I have watched many vids for this particular gun and im very excited to get it. Looks great. I added a very good rating this time now that i have seen many movies and to make up for my middle earlier.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.255 s with 22 queries