0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
[06559]
$230.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. SCHAPPERT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
great gun and perfect for what i was looking for! i just wanted a nice small light weight and reliable gun and found the perfect match. shots consistent groupings and very accurate. the blow back is a nice new feature that i have never had before and just looks awesome! shoots around 370-380 with .2g bbs. the new art work is very creative especially the infidel logo inside the dust cover nice touch guys at airsoft gi! keep up the nice work!

Pros:
shoots hard- (370-380)
light-wieght
creative art work
accurate
small
feels comfy



Cons:
pistol grip gets very hot when shooting (could just be my hands in this hot summer sun)
by R. NAITOH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Super Sick! Love the gun cause its super light, its hard hitting (390 f.p.s.) and has good accuracy. I also love the sound of the gun (cause you can hardly hear the motor, and it has a great *tink* to it) and the blowback is a neat feature. Specifically i like the mag that it comes with as it holds 450 rounds rather than the standard 350. Overall a great gun like all G4's and I highly recommend it or another G4, and all that you need to do is add a metal flash hider. Only gripes are that the wires for the battery in the stock can be annoying to get in and that it comes with no battery. Really I would give this gun 4.85 stars due to the battery thing, but its not so bad.

Pros:
Light
Solidly Built
Cool Mag
Plastic Polymer Body (could be bad for some, but i find it great because it is light but durable and tough)

Cons:
Battery wires can be hard to fit into the stock
Battery not included
by M. TRULY Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I love my Knight, shoots and performs way better than my craken. My friend told me it was no good but I didn't believe him than he brought his G4 over to my house and I fell in love. This is so reliable and affordable. I wish I knew about this gun before I blew my money other these other guns I have. Wish it came with a battery as well but beggars can't be choosers.

Pros:
EVERYTHING compared to what I used before.

Cons:
No battery :*(
by H. SHERMAN Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I have owned many Airsoft guns throughout my years of play. I could tell you right now the ASGI G4's are great guns whether you are a beginner or a veteran. I would highly recommend any of the G4's to anyone looking for a reliable gun that your going to have lots of fun using. Now, for the ASGI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine. This is pretty much the TAN counter-part to the Shadow Knight Carbine. All in all its a M4 Length carbine you can use for CQB or Field with a convertible outer barrel.

Pros:
G&G High Impact Polymer Receiver
Crane Stock w/ 5 retractable positions, rear wired
Textured Pistol Grip
450rd High Capacity Magazine (TAN)
7" URX Free Float Rail System
Convertible Outer Barrel
Flip Up Front & Rear Sights

Cons:
I'll let you know when I find any...
by T. CORTEZ Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I have to say I am very impressed with the quality of this gun for the price ranged. I've ordered Echo 1 products in the past and none have been of this quality. I have to say that this gun is amazing right out of the box. Everything about the gun is great. Not only the color is amazing, the gun is very light weight along with a high ROF even with a 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck battery. It does come with a 450rd high capacity magazine so you won't have too much trouble running out of bbs. I am actually a bit newer to the airsoft world although taking a look at the gun it seems to be awesome.

Pros:
- Very cool looking and feeling
- 450rd High Cap
- Crane stock for nunchuck battery
- Blowback System is a nice feature to have


Cons:
None :) i love it.
by M. BROKNER Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Don't you love tan? I know I do..... This gun is exactly what anyone could want for a field gun. Has a rail system, awesome fps, rof, and overall awesomeness. If anyone thinks they have a gun that performs better out of the box, don't fool yourself, GET A G4.

Pros:
ITS A G4
Custom built here in the USA
Comes with a warranty

Cons:
Needs more tan!!
by G. SNOW Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
The ASGI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine [Blowback/Tan] is the counterpart to the ASGI G4-A5 Shadow Knight Carbine [Blowback/Tan]. Put simply, the G4's are a CUSTOM Lineup Created and Built by Airsoft GI. They are made from a High Quality High Impact Polymer G&G Base, which includes a FUNCTIONING Charging Handle, Forward Assist(Spring Release), and Blowback feature. The Desert Knight comes in a Smooth Tan color that can match any Tan Gear Setup looking for a Sleek Desert Look.

Pros:
~Amazing Gun for an Amazing Price...
~Flip Up Front & Rear Sights...
~G&G High Impact Polymer Base...
~Featuring FUNCTIONAL Charging Handle, Forward Assist(Spring Release), and did I mention BLOWBACK?...
~7" URX Free Float RIS...
~Convertible Outer Barrel for Field/CQB...
~Rear Wired Crane Stock... (I suggest using an Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery)
~G&G 450rd High Capacity Magazine...
~FREE G&G .20g Mini Bag of BBs...
~30 Day Factory Limited Warranty

Cons:
price does not include scope vertical grip or rail covers shown in picture
battery & charger not included (I suggest using an Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery; and a BOL Basic Fast Smart Charger)
by W. VALENTINE Date Added: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Have I told anyone how much I love this gun???? Whats not to love..... great rail system, flip sights, and one of the best AEGs out of the box on the market!!!!! High ROF with 400 fps..........AMAZING!!!! I wish that I had purchased this sooner rather than later but it was worth the wait.

Pros:
Rail
ROF TO PFS RATIO
comfy in my hands

Cons:
by C. FERRY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Amazing!! When this gun comes back in stock i would definatly recomend it to anyone. I shot a full mag and i have to say theres absoultly no problems!!

Pros:
Looks dirty
shoots very nicely and sounds scary
fps
basically everything about it

Cons:
Not really anything only a couple no bigdeal
the battery is hard to get in the stock (not a problem once you figure it out)
i would recomend .2 bb's because .12s dip and rise a little
by K. COOPER Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Once again another G4 that blew my mind... The G4-A5 Desert Knight Carbine [Blowback / Tan] is the counter-part to the G4-A5 Shadow Knight Carbine [Blowback / Black] same specs, different color.
This is a gun mainly based for Field use, however it features a convertible outer barrel that you can change to CQB Length in seconds. Overall 5/5

Some things you may want to know about this gun:
380-400fps variant on batch
about 13-15bb's per sec w/ a 9.6 nunchuck
Blowback AEG

Pros:
G&G High Impact Polymer Receiver
Rear Wired Crane Stock (Recommended Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery)
Textured Pistol Grip
450rd High Capacity Magazine
7inch URX Free Float Rail System
Convertible Outer Barrel
Flip-Up Front & Rear Sights
Functioning Charging Handle / Forward Assist
Blowback!

Cons:
Price DOES NOT INCLUDE a Battery or Charger.
Vertical Grip or Scope NOT INCLUDED.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.669 s with 23 queries