0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
[06441]
$275.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. TOUSIGNANT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
The G4-A1 is a Excellent M4 style gun. Great for day of play or big tournaments,

Pros:
Metal Rails
Light weight polymer stock
High FPS
Large mag
Fits heavy set people well


Cons:
Does not come with battery( Never knew that till it got here)
Other then that there is really nothing else
by A. MORAN Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I personally don't own this gun but I have a friend who does and this gun is a beast. My friend had this gun for a while also so that proves that this gun is built to last.


Pros:
.light weight
.good internals
.reliable
.good fps
.good rof

Cons:
My friends stock on this gun is a little wobbly nut that shuldnt be an issue.
by G. CHAC verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
The very first airsoft gun I was content with out of the box. The rail is beautiful. Construction is solid. Internals are top notch. Not much to say about AirsoftGI's G4 series. They are a solid purchase, and field ready straight out of the box. If you're looking to get a starter AEG, make no mistake about it. Get a G4. Bang for buck, they are the best guns you can get.

Pros:
Light (due to polycarbonate body)
Solid construction
Beautiful Noveske 10" rail
Field ready right out of the box


Cons:
Hop up is plastic
... but there isn't really much else you can complain about this gun.
by D. MOLLOY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
great gun for starters. awesome features. got it on sale for about 200 dollars. i recommend u get a scope, a grip,extra high cap mags, and a bungee sling it makes it 100 times better. overall great gun

Pros:
good rail system
good stock
360 fps
2 tone color
great mag capacity
ok blowback
great flip up sight

Cons:
mag does not click
battery is too big always falls out
hop up is hard to fix
over priced
by B. RINGLAND Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
The ASGI G4-A1 HARD w/ 10" Noveske RIS [Blowback / Tan] is the DO-IT-ALL Gun. This G4 can be used for Field, CQB, Target Practice, or Backyard Play. It shoots at a solid 380-400fps, has an accuracy of about 100-120ft, and is extremely lightweight & durable. This is a Great Gun I personally recommend to any Veterans or Beginners, you'll have a lot of fun playing with this gun.

Pros:
G&G High Impact Polymer Receiver
Featuring BLOWBACK, Functioning Charging Handle / Forward Assist (Spring Release)
Rear Wired Crane Stock (Recommended: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Battery)
450rd High Capacity Magazine Included
Flip-Up Front & Rear Sights
10inch Noveske Free Float Rail System
Rear Sling Mounts
Metal Outer Barrel
TAN

Cons:
This gun has a 10inch Rail System and is recommended for Field Play not CQB.
by R. GRAY Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is so awesome. There's nothing it can't do. It's so cool looking. And the magazine holds a ton of BBs. I don't have to use a PEQ box. And the retractable stock still works. The rails are really cool. I get to mount my flashlight and my laser on them. And the gun shoots wicked awesome. I beat all my friends with this gun. They can't even touch me anymore. I can't wait until I'm old enough to try out for a professional airsoft team. I'm going to rock with this gun.

Pros:
Cool looking
Lots of ammo
Retractable stock
Sturdy rails
Works really good

Cons:
Doesn't come with a battery or charger.
by R. SUMER Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
After my first try and making a non black gun, resulting in much over spray and a broken gun. I am glad to find a non black/dark grey airsoft gun on the market that isnt 600 dollars. This one in particular came with my favorite rail system, and a convertible barrel. Its great for field games, and can be used with great precision when you drop in a tight bore barrel.


Pros:
nice solid shade of tan, none of that puke greenish yellow color like some companies have.
noveske 10" that securely locks on the gun and lines up with the top rail on the receiver.
380 fps

Cons:
by V. CRAIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I ordered this gun about a week ago and I just got it three days ago and I was not dissapointed.
i haven't gotten the chance to skirmish it yet but I think that it will be great.
i had a little issue with the flash hider being permantly fixed to a removable outter barrel, I don't know if it's suposed to be like this or not.
And the stock is just a bit hard to open so you can put the battery in.

Overall this is a great gun and I would recomend it.

Pros:
Light but durable
Good FPS
Good ROF
loads rail space

Cons:
The battery is a b**** to remove
My flash hider was glued onto the removable barrel
by R. TWITCHELL Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I bought this G4 about 4 months ago and have been able to but about 5,000 to 6,000 rounds through it in the time I've had it. Very Efficient. I have to say, that compared to all of my friends guns this one is the nicest one around. The only thing bad(and this is more of ASGI fault than the gun itself) is that since there are no instructions in the box, I pinched the wires when I first got it and it has ruined the battery. It was not long for me to realize I needed a new battery and I had one shipped to me pronto. I used low quality mid caps on it for the moment and even with bad mags the gun is still a BAEST! I was blind firing around a corner once and I gave 3 people NICKEL size welts with this thing at about 30 ft. I have put on a really nice MADBULL SUPPRESSOR and also fitted an ERGO GRIP with BAMBO RAIL COVERS on it and it looks totally awesome. It is so good, my friends and I nicknamed my gun THE DICKENS because it is so cool.

Pros:
Pretty Much Everything.
I Recommend this weapon to anyone that wants to be a BAEST on STEROIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:
ASGI doesn't give you any instructions so you might mess up like I did and pinch the wires when you first get it.
by R. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
BEAST MODEE!!! I just got this gun in from UPS today and decided to get it charged and go out and play with my friends. This gun is shooting HOT!!! I shot 4 of my friends and left big welts on their arms and their stomachs. The rate of fire on this gun is AMAZING and it feels like I am over powering EVERYONE!!!!

Pros:
Beautiful Gun!!!
Beautiful RAIL SYSTEM!!
HIGH RATE OF FIRE with Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NUNCHUCK!!!
Crane Stock
HIGH CAP
SHOOTS HOT 400 FPS!!!

THIS G4 IS AMAZING BUT IM SURE ALL OF THE G4s in the G4 SERIES ARE AMAZING!!!!!


Cons:
NO CONS!!!!!!! THIS GUN IS GREAT!!!! GET ONE!!!!!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.183 s with 23 queries