0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[B409206440]
$275.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by W. VONESCHEN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
After about 6 months this gun is still running like new
I have gone to multiple fields and the gun has performed so well I decided to make it my primary gun. Out of my 10 guns I own this is by far the best with a couple of upgrades. I run it on a 9.6 1600 mAh NiMh battery, runs like a dream. The rof is 18 rpm stock it is my 3 best but the range is what this gun is the best at, I was able to hit a 215 foot target consistently, on both semi and full auto. This thing goes though enemies like its nothing, but same with the battery life. You will have to get at lest 2 battery's for this thing. The max I got was 3 hours( I run intellect battery's ) so if you get it get at lest 2 with it. The last thing I have to say is that it did not come with a flash mag like it tells you it will, it might just be mine but don't get your hopes up, the mag is still good though.

Pros:
Good rof
Good range
Accuracy
Build quality
Fps ( a little hot out of the box about 419 for me)
Wight
Blowback

Cons:
Wight ( I like it but it could be problem for smaller guys$
Battery life
Fuse( I took it out but don't if your going to run a lipo)

What you have here is a dmr/ assault rifle of unmatched quality
by W. KARCZEWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun blows my other Combat Machine right out of the water. It ls very accurate, very sexy, and has a really nice rate of fire. Sounds like ~20ish bps. With the 10" rail, you have plenty of room for just about anything you could want.

Pros:
High rate of fire
Really nice blowback
Metallic Sound
Hi Cap mag
Functioning Forward Assist
Crane Stock Batteries
Polymer Body
Balenced -- Not front or back heavy
Metal Rail System
Flip Up Sights


Cons:
Dis-assembly is harder than non-blowback Combat Machines
Plastic Hop up
Motor Heats up fast (Probably because I was spraying on full auto continuously...)
Hideous orange tip
Battery hard to get to
You don't have this ;)
by E. ZHAO Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
After almost a year of owning this gun, I can say that i am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase of this gun. It isn't amazing or crazy awesome or anything, it's just a normal airsoft gun and shoots like a normal airsoft gun, i've seen better, i've seen worse. However, i can say that it is high quality and reliable. Everything seems very solid and rigid, the ris and the stock have no wobble, which was a major problem my last gun had. The pistol grip is very comfortable, and the gun shoots consistently and straight. I Airsoft on a mountain in Washington, and have slipped and rolled down it countless times, rolling over the gun (since it's attached by a one point sling) banging it on rocks and crushing it under me, yet it remains completely intact and solid. As for it's shooting quality, it's very average and what one would expect. Generally i hit what i shoot at, so i consider the accuracy respect of this gun to be acceptable.

Pros:
-Very solid, nothing is loose, everything is very rigid out of the box.
-The rail looks very cool, say's noveske and stuff on it, also says "airsoft only" but it's small and nobody really cares.
-Shoots fine, i don't know the true fps, i can't tell with these things so it is best that i just not mention my approximation.
-Definitely built to last, has been put through some extreme conditions, yet it's still in factory condition a year later.
-Rate of fire is acceptable, i don't really know if it's fast or slow, which is probably an indication that's pretty average.

Cons:
-GI logo looks kind of lame, but you can scratch it off if you want
-Blowback doesn't work unless there are BB's in the magazine. Not really a con, but i just like showing my friends that my gun has a blowback feature without actually shooting it. Pretty lame, but i need 30 words minimum in the cons section so i can finish this damn review.
by L. MCDERMOTT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
[my name is not lisa its my moms name]
This gun is AWESOME. First of all, this is dead accurate. I could even hit people with crossman .2s and you cannot hit anything. I played a 1 vs 3 round and won! I hit one player, the second almost beat me but ran out of ammo, but i shot him anyway. I didnt confirm kill the third player, but he was a cheater and i probably shot him. And they were using good guns too, not hobbytron crap. Second of all, this gun has good, sturdy internals. When there was about ten bbs stuck up the barrel, I thought i'd have to send the gun back, but i fixed it perfectly in a half hour. This would be great for upgrades etc. Soooooo much better than my JG m4




Pros:
Extreme accuracy (almost as good as a sniper when set to semi-auto)
Good fps
Sweet upgrades [ awesome flcan flip up sights, rail, fully adjustable and comfortable gun ]
ROF with 9.6v
Nice looking
Can be converted into a sniper rifle
Clip holds more than most m4 mags
All around great gun

Cons:
Battery extremly hard to get in
only fits nunchick batterys
occasionally jams
by J. KING Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
First of all this gun is fricken tough!! I've dropped it on concrete and it still works perfect. It does get a little scratched up on the the noveske rails but nothing a sharpie can't fix. The rails have no wobble at all. But it does unscrew some times in the field. Not easily unscrewed but if you are running with it and give it a twist it unscrews. Another thing is that blow back doesnt really work that well. So what I did is sand down the inside of the upper receiver and that made the blowback slide better. This gun looks amazingly good. The rate of fire is really good considering I use a 9.6. If u get this gun don't be afraid to throw a lipoly into it :) this is one of the toughest m4s out there so it will be able to handle a lipo easy. And don't forget to buy pmags with it. It makes it look even better. The range is very good mine clocked in at 420 with .20 which is a little high for my local field fast action Airsoft fort worth. But if you use .25s and leave the spring compressed it gets down to 400. Overall this gun is awsome I would recommend it to anyone who wants a carbine length m4.

Pros:
High fps. Pro or con
Awesome looking.
High rof.
Blowback
One of the best rails in the world


Cons:
Rails sometimes unscrews but that happens with almost every m4
Blowback needs maintenance
High fps pro or con
by K. HAMPE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about 6 months and once again I am blown away by the quality of this Airsoft gun. The Polymer body had me worried but once you hold this gun all worries blown out the window. This gun is very comfortable and Unique. At the field i go to, i get compliments all the time on how nice this gun looks. The take down is not nearly as hard as some other guns and the internals have lasted this long with minimal tinkering, keep it clean and it will perform. Once you buy this you will never by anything else other than G4 guns, period

Pros:
High rate of fire
Good mag
Low stock wobble
no flex
10 inches of rail space
Hard hitting
Accurate
Sexy as hell

Cons:
Sometimes the trigger locks up, just switch modes and boom, fixed
by E. CALLISON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Great gun overall.
I love the rail, it has just enough space for me to put everything i need on it. flashlight, M203 scope everything. i liked the way the Pmag looked in the pic so much that i decided to get Pmags for mine and i wanted to keep with the Noveske theme so i also got a KFH flash hider

the velocity was perfect for me out of the box at 360, but i downgraded to a systema M100 spring to lower my FPS a little because it was a little over the field limit at my local venue. i got a 9.6 volt battery and upgraded to deans connectors and increased my rate of fire by about 4 rps

the pneumatic blowback looks awesome. makes it a little more complicated to disassemble the gearbox but i think the blowbck is worth it.

Pros:
great lightweight one piece rail
crane stock
blowback
perfect barrel length
accurate
plastic body is durable and saves weight and price
price is right
power
quality internals
responsive hopup
working forward assist
magazines are great
G&G makes quality stuff

Cons:
buttplate is such a pain to remove, it kills your fingers
doesnt come with a battery
no manual or any extras of any kind
by J. HOLLAND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
very good gun Ive had it for about a month, only got to use it twice but was very impressed,my only concerns is the fuse it seems as if my fuse is going to blow soon but its a quick fix, and does anybody know how it handles on an 11.1

Pros:
accurate
good rof


Cons:
fuse
charger
battery
by M. LUCERO Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
THIS GUN IS SO COOL. This is my FIRST AIRSOFT AEG and I LOVE IT. There is nothing better for the price!!!!! The Noveske Rail is one of the most nice feeling rail systems I have ever came across. IT IS VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND IS SHOOTING VERY VERY VERY HOT. AIRSOFT GI IS DOING A BRILLIANT JOB OFFERING CUSTOMERS THIS KIND OF GUN FOR THIS PRICE.

Pros:
- VERY VERY COOL LOOKING
- VERY LIGHT WEIGHT
- 380 - 400 FPS OUT OF THE BOX
- CRANE STOCK
- NOVESKE RAIL

THE GUN IS VERY STURDY. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FIELD GUN, THIS IS THE WAY TO GO!!!! GET ONE TODAY!!!!

Cons:
DID HAVE TO WAIT A BIT FOR THE TECHNICIANS AT AIRSOFT GI TO BUILD THIS AFTER I HAD ORIGINALLY ORDERED IT. IT IS VERY MUCH WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!!!!!!
by M. JACOBY Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I just received my gun in the mail and absolutely love it!!!! The monolithic rail is great for mounting my optics and there's plenty of side rail space for all my accessories. This gun is incredibly accurate and has a nice R.O.F. with the 9.6 1600 battery that was recommended to me. The grip is very comfortable and rail system is not heavy so the gun is well balanced.

Pros:
Noveske Rail
Comfortable grip
Balanced weight
High R.O.F.

Cons:
No Battery
No Charger
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.411 s with 23 queries