0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
[00039]
$280.00 $246.40
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. DEZAN Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i heard this gun is very amazing

Pros:
comes from one of the best manufacturers in airsoft

Cons:
i cant think of any
by A. DILEO Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2009
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought this gun quite a few years ago. At first it was great, but then things started coming loose and ultimately falling off. The major problems were with the screws and the actual electric motor, it ended up shattering the gear box. Now I do not know if this was a defect, the age of the gun, or by simple bad design. Overall it was a nice gun for awhile. No battery issues, no aim issues, no power issues.

Pros:
Good accuracy
Good battery usage
Good fps
Very cool looking and fun to simply hold

Cons:
Built slightly poorly (In my opinion)
Screws come loose
Gearbox exploded (could've been my fault)
The hop up system seemed to sputter alittle, making it hard for me to know if I was out at times.
$$$$$



Overall a decent gun, but expensive for the short life.
by E. BATTERMAN Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2009
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i have played with this thing for over 4 years and it still works to this day sure i've lost a couple peices but it still works great i am an experienced airsofter I know what a good airsoft gun is and this is a good base. great for any beginner who doesnt know what to do spend the extra $150 and you can abuse this thing and it will last for eve.

Pros:
sturdy
lasts a lloooong time
great upgrade platform
works great with hurricane gears and a 2100 9.6v batt.

Cons:
some peices started to fall off and get loose after the first 2 or three years
one problem in side the gearbox there is this spring on the piston in the gearbox and it had fallen off
no R.I.S. or scope mounts some stock
by D. IEZZI Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2008
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is by far the greatest gun i have ever owned. I purchased it over 2 years ago and it is still in perfect shape. The accuracy is still the best of any other assault rifle i have ever seen. It packs a powerful punch even when it is stock. I've dropped it a few times and it never broke. It's made of very strong plastic.
The only problems i ever had with it was the screws that i stripped which was probably my fault anyway and the front part of the iron sights comes loose because of the vibrations in the gun. But that is easily fixable with a few turns of a screwdriver.

Pros:
Accurate
powerful
Durable
reliable

Cons:
comes with a low cap mag
by R. NOONAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Pros
1. High rate of fire
2. Awesome stock range(185-200ft)
3.Packs a punch (very powerful)
4.About the same as my brother's TM M14
5.Accurate (Can hit a body size target at 160ft)
6.Overall.....IT'S A BEAST

Cons
1. Comes with midcap, so you need to buy an extra mag(s)
by J. KEEFE Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is amazing i love it its by far the best gun i have ever owned and i have owned tm ca utg echo1 and everything else but this is the best gun. i would highly recommend it

pros....
accurate
power full
great for CQB


CONS....
none
by Z. HORNYAK Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2008
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
I bought this gun about a month ago and i have to say this is a well made gun.it is very durable and has the best rate of fire i have seen in a stock gun. The range on this gun is fantastic. the rang eis good up to about 140 ft on a calm day.the only way this gun could be better is if it came with a high cap mag instead of a 70 round mag. the 600 round high cap is a must have for this gun.i would recommend this gun to anyone.i give this gun 5 *****
by J. VANIK Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
This was my first airsoft gun and by far my best. I one other but I have never used it in the field due to my loyalty to the TM Ak-47. I have fought in sand, water, dirt and it shoots no different then the day I took it out of the box. Obviously I clean the barrel and I have upgraded the gearbox but as a stock gun it is the best out there. If anyone is ever going to by a gun I'd say a TM Ak-47 due to the accuracy and durability of the weapon. The only con is that if you refuse to play anyone but U.S. then you might look silly.
by E. SANCHEZ Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
I had this gun for almost two years now. I never had any problems. its a little weak when its stock,
it has a pretty good rate fire. the accuracy is great. this was my first actual airsoft gun i owned. i never had to buy another one again.
by D. GREEN Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun
My friend has one of these.... and the last place I want to be in an airsoft war, is on the business end of it. but in one war i was..... and it was'nt nice. the mags need work but with an electric fed 2,500 round mag you are truley unstopable. The power, accuracy, and the ablity to open up a full can 'o' wop' ass on your arversary is turly a nice fealing.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.179 s with 25 queries