0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
[03732 / CM032GREEN]
$133.00 $126.35
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by W. MCMILLEN Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Sick gun i recommend it for all arsofters even 4 evanced because you nee a gun that is
.acurate
.good fps
.decent rof
. and a good realistic feel.... ovcourse amazing quailty this gun has every thing 380 fps to a realistic bolt mechanisim it is a good gun for every kind ov airsoft player it is better than g&g and tokio mauri so i highly recomend it to all of you

Pros:
every thing .....
BUY IT IT IS WORTH THE MONEY.

Cons:
absalutley NOTHING ..
except 4 the mag a little wobbaly but nothing a little duck tape or electricale tap cant fix just apply the tape to the top of the mag and ur stet 2 go ...... sling sucks get new one dont be a cheap ass
by L. WAGNER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
High my name's Wilson, i had to use my moms acount. I've had this gun for a total of 6 days and its proformance is excellent. A few pieces have broken off and the first was the bolt catch and the second was the return spring housing. The bolt catch fell off because it was missing a spring and the return spring housing broke because the internal plastic tube snaped. This gun is accurate out to a pretty good distance. On full auto the accuracy is still on par with higher priced AEGs. I dont recomend this gun to smaller players because I'm about 6' 1" 162 lbs and i have problems handeling the gun for long amounts of time.

Pros:
Weight
R.O.F
Accuracy!!!!!!!!!
Accurate Iron sites

Cons:
Flimsy Plastic parts
Weak sling
Weight
Not for smaller players
by Z. KIMBALL verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 28 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
an overall BEAUTIFUL gun!, i took it apart and modified it. Its great for a sniper rifle, slap a tight bore into it get rid of the selector and make it semi auto, and that thing is a field legal sniper :D im going to end up spraying painting it

Pros:
great sights
good body frame
metal internals
comes with decent sling
beautiful bolt
decent ROF
mine came in at 370fps
TOUGH, ive fell out of my sniping tree multiple times and this thing is still kickn
easy to disassemble

Cons:
plastic body
wobbly mag
horrible battery
bolt catch stick sticks even if u dont move it
bolt serves no purpose
not a lot of room for the battery
no rails
hop up extremely hard to adjust
by J. DALRYMPLE Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome! this is my first air soft gun so i don't have anything to compare it to so... Well i got a scope and mount and it looks insane! Its a little on the heavy side, but some people like it.(i think its awesome) there is so much metal on this gun! the only plastic on it is the stock,orange tip, and the upper hand guard. i bought the nc star scope and i highly recommend it.

Pros:
Easy to sight in
sweet iron sights
a lot of metal
good rof
great fps
The bolt has no purpose but makes a glorious sound
it took no more than 10 minutes to adjust the hop up and sight the scope in.

Cons:
could have a better battery
the sling that they give you isn't of good quality(don't trust it)
battery is a little snug



Dont let these cons keep you from buying it! it is a beast and i've only had it for a day! I'll give it a
12 out of 10
by J. DALRYMPLE Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
First of all i would like to say that this is my first airsoft gun so there is nothing for me to compare it to.
The gun is very well made. it has a lot more metal parts on it than i thought. The only thing that is plastic is the stock and the hand guard.
''WARNING'' The magazine that comes with this gun will not shoot any kind of bbs that come from Dunhams, mcsports, or any sporting good store. Buy them from ASGI!

Pros:
allot of metal
good range
decent fps
large mag cap
even the sling hasn't broken let.

Cons:
NICD battery
Thats it







"HINT" If you want to mount a scope to you will have to buy a mount. To assemble this you have to find the smallest Allen key that comes with it. There is a piece right in front of the rear sight with a small hole in it. you have to unscrew this piece off and put the one with a hole in the side on where the other went. after that it is pretty self explanatory.
by K. MICHAEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Defenatly the best beginners gun, and a really good intermediate gun, i got this gun because i wanted a gun that looks like a m1 garand, but the only m1 i can find is way to exspinsive.....this gun is better than the m1 in my opinion. nothing is lose on the gun, not even the clip, the bolt will stick the first couple times you pull it back, i was told to use 100% silicon oil to fix it. the all metal barrel and stock makes the gun really durable. the sling, to spite many people saying it is s**t isn't that bad, although i've never boughten a sling, i don't see the need to get a new sling...the sling mounts are really strong. the WORST part of the gun it the battery compartment....also when i opened up the battery compartment on my gun the wire had been disconnected from the fuse tube....but even when i tryed fitting the battery in, it took me at least 10 minutes to get the battery in along with the wires, there is just no room in the stock to hold any large battery alnog with the wires....

Pros:
Durable abs plastic parts,
Most of the gun is metal,
very acurite without adjusting hop-up,
Metal mag, along with 400 rounds in the mag.
Good sling (in my opinion),
Working Bolt is realy neat,


Cons:
SMALL BATTERY COMPARTMENT, (mine was broken)
the bolt catch doesn't work well at first either.
by S. KOLTHOFF Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
It is a good AEG, but i have been having severe problems with it, my trigger connector is burning up on full auto, and my semi auto doesn't work, since i use this for dmr i cant have full auto. the parts needed to fix it will be close to $60 without shipping. and the flip up battery pack flap broke off.

Pros:
good fps
durable abs plastic with rubbery feel
all metal gearbox, except for silicon but most aegs have silicon inside.
high cap magazines are nice and long lasting.


Cons:
connector is bad on full auto
full auto reduces fps and rof
heavy
mags tend to fall out(put black duct tape or electric tape on tops)
by R. SELDENRUST verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is AWSOME! It is accurate to at least 150 feet, and maximum non-accurate range is 200-250 feet. FYI, the barrel is 570 millimeters long give or take. so don't get a 500 millimeter "M14" barrel.

Pros:
380 fps
accurate
high quality abs plastic stock
all metal inside
the little key for the high cap mag is very useful
decent weight and length
everybody says that it has a bad rof, this is not the case
hop up is nice


Cons:
sling is a bad one, it snapped and landed on my bare toe and caused it to bleed
it is not hard to take out the trigger guard to see the internals, but to put it back in is a pain




this gun is awsome, get it, (with an scs nub it so out performs the G&G M14)
by M. FLINN Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is a decidedly decent AEG, and while it may not be nearly as awesome as a G&G M14 (one of the best on teh market, after 1 or two simple upgrades to bring it to its full potential it becomes one of the best airsoft guns out there), it is for a mere $125, and this thing, while not outperforming the G&G, can certainly compete. It comes with a 6.04 tightbore and pretty nice stock internals, and the gun is pretty solid, absolutely no wobble. Most of the "metal" is pretty nice quality metal, or a very high quality ABS plastic; the stock is very sturdy ABS, with an excellent buttplate system that has no potential to fall off (AKs...grrr...). The gun chronos about 365, and the ROF is pretty good. If you want an assault rifle or DMR, this is a great starter or middle-range gun, for a very low price.

Pros:
Very sturdy, well built weapon.
6.04 tightbore
Mostly metal or high quality ABS
Surprisingly accurate (tbb + long barrel)
Buttplate doesn't pop off (it can''t....)
365 fps, just about perfect.
Very cost effective

Cons:
Magazine is decent, but ok
Unlike the SOCOM, this has no built-in rail. This could be a pro if you want to use the ironsights or a magnifying scope, altho you do have to get a sidemount rail.
A little long for some players. If that's a problem or you want to be able to easily mount a RDS, get the SOCOM.
Gearbox is decent, but not G&G quality.
Its so cheap, this tends to be a starter gun for newbies who use .12s (they kill your gun. it will not last unless you use .2s or heavier), so the marvelous gun that is the m14 will be ruined after a few thousand rounds.
Then again, these cons aren't really cons. The worst things i can find about this gun are things that aren't absolutely magnificent.
by K. MOORE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I used to own a crappy UTG M14 and it broke, but I loved the looks and feel of an M14 so I decided to replace it with another but better one. As soon as I saw my CYMA in the box I was impressed. It feels great. The sights are fully adjustable and the flash supressor will come off and has a 14mm CCW thread barrel to accept fake silencers and barrel extentions. Mine cronoed at about 360fps with .20s. Despite what everyone says, the sling isn't that bad, just don't use the crappy clips to attach it to the gun. Actually thread the sling itself through the sling swivles and it's fine. I ordered a scope mount for it also. I recomend you use low rings if you put on a scope as the scope mount makes the scope set WAY high and your face isn't hardly touching the stock if you use extra high rings like I had on my scope. I want to make the gun into a DMR/sniper fifle, so I already have a JBU 6.03 tightbore on the way. I also ordered a madbull hopup bucking before I even got the gun, and its a good thing I have another gun to put it on, because the hopup in this gun is very good and I won't be replacing it any time soon. The accuracy is decent even though it supposedly has a 6.04 tightbore, I can hit a man size target at 50m (about 150ft) easily. I also use an intellect 9.6v 2000mah nunchuck battery. The battery upped my rof a good deal, plus I can take it out and put it back into the stock easily unlike the battery it came with. Overall I'm very pleased with the gun and would recomend anyone to buy one also if you don't have the several hundred dollars laying around to buy a CA, G&G, or TM.

Pros:
All metal body
great hi-cap magazine
great hopup
decent accuracy
14mm CCW on the end of the barrel
good fps
not too light but not too heavy
very crisp flawless functioning semi-auto!
worth almost twice its price

Cons:
no bipod mount (no biggie)
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.484 s with 26 queries