0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[03731 / CM032BLACK]
$150.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by K. RUSNAK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
When I got this gun I was very impressed with the look and feel of it. The length is pretty long. WATCH out when turning around in an area with walls or posts. Both of the leaf sights(correct me if I'm wrong) the two on the side of the middle-front sight, broke off. So be careful. The gun preforms well, very well. I used it in a small skirmish with my friends and it was clearly the best gun. Very accurate, heavy(for some), cool looking, just plain awesome for the price.

Pros:
:The bolt catch is way cool. ACCURATE, good quality materials, butt plate(no screws), the orange tip is small so you can stay hidden, makes you the ultimate contender on the battlefield.

Cons:
:Battery is so hard to get in until you get the right technique, front sights are plastic, sling mounts(as expected) are crap, pretty heavy and unbalanced.
by C. NELSON Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I freakin LOVE this gun its been a great gun for me its super accurate ( i would blow up wasps from a good distance away) this was a great buy in many ways except for a few
only bad thing really was my fault....i charged the battery on the wrong cell setting....but the battery had a lag between pulling the trigger and firing so it was kinda good thing lol

Pros:
-Super accurate
-price
-good FPS
-its an M14....so its great no matter what!
-perfect DMR rifle

Cons:
-battery had lag when firing
-selector switch is loose and wont stay up
-bolt catch broke off
-would some times lock up from the battery being crappy
by G. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have to say, this is the best deal I've seen in an airsoft gun. It is constructed of very tough ABS and metal materials. It can outshoot my brother's CA M16- the range and accuracy are phenomenal for a gun this price (although when I got mine, it was on sale for $125). This is a great gun and an amazing deal from an amazing company. I bought mine with a scope- despite the range, I wouldn't recommend this, actually. The scope mount and scope adds a lot of weight.

It doesn't have all the fancy specs that some higher-end guns might have- a padded butt, serial number, Armalite logo, et cetera. But it doesn't need any of those things to be a very well constructed, accurate gun.

Pros:
1. Extremely durable.
2. Excellent effective range. Without wind or with a bit heavier BB's, mine was accurate out to over a hundred feet easily.
3. Comes with a metal, very high capacity magazine. Plus, extra mags are cheap.
4. Looks and feels very realistic.
5. The orange flash hider is easily removed by heating it up and peeling it off, or painting it over.
6. Cheap enough to be a first gun, but tough enough to be competitive.

Cons:
1. It's a little on the heavy side. But that's what you get with metal internals, magazines, and a metal barrel. I highly recommend a barrel-attached bipod.
2. It is an M14, and M14s are quite lengthy if you're used to M4s or even M16s.
3. Mine came with a green 2-point sling that was kind of junky. It broke spontaneously (the stitching on the webbing got pulled out and it fell off the attachment hook.) I would recommend getting a nicer sling with this as a replacement.
4. If you're used to a pistol grip, the rifle grip can feel kind of awkward and even make your wrist sore after a while. It is shouldered slightly differently than a pistol-gripped rifle. You may need to practice this a bit before engaging in extensive play.
by J. GAYDA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
this is my second review for this gun, and i feel its necessary after using it in a battle. After starting our first round i realized that my gun was reaching them and not even letting them get close enough to get in range. this gun has spectacular range and accuracy. this gun beats all guns i have ever seen in person in regards to performance. during the game i could get bb's into the corners of trees and hit spots you cant do without a accurate gun like this. this gun is excellent in battle

Pros:
accuracy
range


Cons:
length (good in regards to accuracy)
sling mounts
by N. KALOGERAS Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
It is a really good gun. There is a way to make more room in the battery slot, you take off the battery door were there are two screws, be carefully you dont loose the rear sling mount. there is a small plastic cover that you can remove and just toss because its unneeded, then put the cover back on. you can see a video at reddragonairsoft, its in the long m14's page. i recommend this is you like having a longer gun, its phenomenally accurate due to its long barrel.

Pros:
long barrel.
good construction
you can lock the bolt

Cons:
entier gun is a bit long
by T. KIRKILES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing and with the addition of a R.A.S and a T-shark suppressor, it now looks super beast.

Pros:
Very accurate.
Feels sturdy and has a realistic weight to it.
SO MUCH METAL! and the plastic feels durable.
SUCH A DEAL!
The sound that the bolt makes will make you squirm with joy every time.


Cons:
frontal strap holder has nothing to hold on to and fell of in seconds.
The bolt catch fell off also.
by A. BOURGET verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I impatiently waited for what seemed like forty forevers for this gun.(dang ground shipping) About four days after ordering my gun arrived, and met every expectation I ever thought of. The body felt very sturdy. The range is great, I now own the best range weapon amongst my few friends that air soft. There's a lot more I could say but I think I'll just sum it up in the pro's and con's.

Pros:
Sturdy body
Good range
Decent ROF (for some might not be enough)
Looks pretty frikin real (got the cops called on me by some paranoid neighbors lol)
Nice weight to it
Mine came with a butterfly screw thing to wind the clip

Cons:
Battery SUCKED trying to get in place, but once you get your technique your good.
Clip was a little annoying for me, but like the battery a little technique and you'll be fine.
by B. DOYLE Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun. Whether you are experienced, or an off-on player, you will love this gun.
First off, the quality is great. The weapon is really sturdy and the magazine feeds well. The sights are perfect for poppin' fools in the dome.
Which brings me to the accuracy. This gun is absolutely amazing when it comes to the performance of its accuracy. It's like a sniper rifle that shoots fully automatically.
Although the bolt catch on my gun is missing (it was broken), the bolt still locks, and its perfect for making clueless opponents crap themselves. It sounds frighteningly realistic.

Pros:
-high quality
-great accuracy
-selector switch is unique and quite helpful
-good magazine, never jams
-really sturdy and heavy, you may find this as a con, but it just makes you feel bad ass.
-high rate of fire, good FPS (mine chrono'd at 370)
-great sights
-durable
-magazine is fun to put in, it's like loading an AK
-it comes with a pretty decent sling compared to other guns

Cons:
-no rails for mounting a scope or different sights, could really make this an amazing sniper
-battery is a biznatch to put in at first, but once you learn the technique you won't have problems
by J. GAYDA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
when i say accruate, i mean accurate... it is incrediblely accurate and hits things like bird feeders from great distances.. and its not a over spoken statement.
besides that, the gun shoots very fast and mine crono'd at 390. range is great too. the bullet flies fast and staight until it is ready to fall.
the body build isnt superb and scratches very easily. the magazine takes some skilll to insert with speed in battle.you have to angle it before putting it in. my cocking handle is a little "iff'y" because sometimes after cocking it, it will miss place itself. then you have to move it either back and forth, or up and down. orange tip, it dosent come offf but very small like in pictures. tightbore barrel is included.
the sites are not great because you have to have alot of light to see the other front site. also, the gun has movable sites for wind and range.
you cant be very mobile with this gun. it takes time to steady it and take a shot. you always have to have two hands on teh gun to hoold it up. the gun is very long
im going to say that the barrel is just a little wobboly at the end. also, the magazine tends to hit things while ajusting to shoot. be careful not to hit anything

ps: ROF is very nice for 8.4 volt

Pros:
HOLY **** ACCURATE !! (really!)
very very impressive fps
nice ROF for battery size.
great range
high mag capacity
movable sites
tightbore

Cons:
long, so sometimes difficult to fire without two hands ready
body is a little below average
nothing else really
by J. HENNINGER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
WOW this gun is AMAZING it shoots about 100 feet or so and never curves. pretty much if you put you sight on a spot it WILL hit it everytime. I would go with .25s in this gun. for this price you couldn't buy a better gun. I would strongly recomend putting on scope or red dot sight on but u have to buy a mount for it

BUY THIS GUN

Pros:
super accurate
huge (over 4 feet)
Giant clip (400 rounds)
great distance
full/semi auto

Cons:
needs a better sight
needs a mount for sight
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.201 s with 26 queries