0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[03731 / CM032BLACK]
$150.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by J. MAY Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Right out of the box the gun looks fantastic. YOU CAN NOT beat this price i ave spent hundreds of dollars on guns that cant compare to this thing. i do plan to order some parts to get a little more out of it because it does get a very accurate 150ft range. my only problem is that thee battery it comes with for me was a piece of trash. and i have heard about this before for this gun. it says 1200mah 8.4v. my charger (a much more expensive one not the one in the box) can only charge it to 500-600mah i bought it from the new store in VA that just opened so maybe i was unlucky.

Pros:
great range for the price will always have use for it
magazine is durable...butter fingers
sling it comes with seems ok so far

Cons:
paint is a little scratched off in some areas (gives it character)
fps could be a little bit higher...
rof is good enough (this isnt a machine gun ppl!)
by K. TRAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
When I first got it I was really surprised how well put together it was, it's fairly sturdy. The charging handle, if pulled too much will end up dislodging the metal piece under the bolt. It's fairly easy to fix since all you need is a screw driver that holds it in place. The sights are fairly accurate, but it helps to get some white out and paint in the middle tab of the front sight. The sling is gonna be a no go here, it's made from a fairly malleable metal so it isn't advised for a gun of such weight. The sling is better off with an SMG. The magazine can be fairly wobbly so I'd get a spare. If you want to get a bipod you'd need a Harris style bipod with a swivel stud. But if thats too much work, you can always use just any barrel mounted bipod (though not as appealing). Rail kits are fairly common but ones around 50$, are not easy to find. CYMA also makes a rail kit too for their products as well, and scope mounts too. **One important note**, the synthetic body is held up by some glue, it holds the gun together well enough, BUT the rifle grip is where its the weakest. Just after a week of use, the grip area started to split, so its helpful to add some medical tape, but I'd get the tape to be discolored with dirt or something, so it'll have that "used" look on it. Around the rifle grip is gonna be some oil which will have slight come off. It's fairly accurate, and has some decent range to it. it got around 380 fps when I got it. Compared to some of the guys in my ROTC unit, it out ranged and was a little bit more accurate than some of their CQRs too.

Pros:
-Has some weight to it
-Metal in all the right places
-accurate
-got some range to it


Cons:
-some external weakness
-slight splits in the body
by A. SALES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2012
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
by A. HERMAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for a year now and having tried many different tactics, feel I can say what this gun is and isn't. This gun is a long range assault rifle or counter-sniper weapon. This is NOT a sniper rifle or DMR, it does not have the fps or extreme range and is better suited for an assault role with range that can beat most other ARs. Once getting this, the first 2 things to do are throw the bbs in the bag with your CO2 pistol or springer and throw the sling in the garbage, its absolute crap. The battery compartment is tight, which can pose minor problems since the rof is low with the stock battery, highly reccommended buying a 9.6v. There are videos on youtube to remove a plastic piece in the battery compartment and to rearrange the wires to increase room. Stock accurracy is very good, but a tightbore can only make it better. I have used .2, .23, .25, and .28 bbs and feel that .25's are the best balance between fps and having the extra weight to increase accuracy and range. I have never had this gun jam, malfunction, or have the mag misfeed. This is the definition of reliability. Aesthetically, this gun is great. The bolt will make the most amazing and satisfying sound there is. A few things to watch are the bolt catch (which fell off, nbd because it serves no actual function) and the front sling mount (mine fell off but i found it and rebolted it back on). The iron sights out of the box are useless, but after drilling the rear sight bigger are excellent. There are scope mounts avaliable for mounting optics, but I feel that they add bulkiness and clunkyness to the look and feel of the weapon. This thing can be used out of the box, but with some simple performance upgrades can dominate at outdoor games.

Pros:
fps-mine came at 380 with .2's
range-150+ ft
accuraccy-very tight groupings at long range
bolt-most satisfying sound ever
magazines are good and cheap (gun does come with butterfly winding key)
you feel like you have a real weapon, not just some plastic piece of crap
easily upgradeable

Cons:
bolt catch fell off
front sling mount fell off
battery compartment is small (intellect 9.6v 2000mah nunchuck will fit)
rof-very low with stock battery
no rails
sling is a P.O.S.

all cons with the exception of rof are for looks only and do not affect the performance of the gun
by C. CROSS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a great starter for anyone looking to DMR for their team. I've had this for close to a year now, and preformance wise it's great. However a few months ago the plate that holds the heat sheild on in the front just randomly slid all the way down my barrel until my front site stopped it. Upon investigation I found that it was held in by one tiny hex screw, and wouldn't screw back in. This isn't a terrible con, seeing as how it didn't affect the preformance, but it is somthing to keep in mind. Now I have it electric taped and Its fine

Pros:
Its an M14 (Duh)
Decent FPS
Decent ROF
Great range and accuracy for an out-of-the-box gun
Long inner barrel (550mm)

Cons:
Construction is a little weak
Small battery space, but easily fits my 9.6 2000nah nunchuck
Not all upgrades compatible with this M14 (In my case, my JBU inner barrel)
by A. AMENDOLARA Date Added: Tuesday 14 December, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I love this gun...!!! I just get this gun about 4 months ago and is long range sniper rifle..
!!! mine shoot 410 fps..!!!! thats amazing...!!! the battery space is small but what i do was that i put an 9.6 crane stock battery and thats it..!!

Pros:
400 fps
Accurate
400 rounds mag
feeling
realistic
use .25 in this gun

Cons:
a little heavy (dont worry about it)
does not come with scope
cant put a bipop
needs to put a adaptor for scope
battery space(put a 9.6 crane and thats it)
by D. BAILEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
by E. MALIS Date Added: Sunday 26 September, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I ordered the CM032 M14 Airsoft Gun about a month ago and have played with it 3 times. Before i even shot it the bolt spring broke and the selector switch fell off the second time I used it. The warranty on this site is a piece of shit and wont cover this gun that falls apart.

Pros:


Cons:
by R. NORMAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Got it in the mail after 4 days of ordering it. Ive fielded guns before so I'd like to add my two cents. For a semi starter gun. this is great. Chronoed at 386 fps. This gun once sited in is very accurate, up to about 130 feet I can get a head shot. Had the gun for two weeks now and I must say I'm impressed. I bought this gun as a project gun to turn into a DMR M21.

Pros:
FPS 386
Light
Accurate
Realiable

Cons:
Does not have metal ball bearings
Battery space is small, I do not recomend using a Large 8.4v 3600mah battery.
Dont use sling, it will break
by A. ETESSAM verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is the first AEG I've gotten and I love it it's amazingly accurate and has a really nice feel to it then sights are really nice and its just like the m14 EBR it has a cool shoulder rest thingy also can be just used as a regular rifle butt and the orange tip is really small i haven't really gotten anything else for this gun but next thing i'll buy is probably a T-shark supressor a m14 rail only 15 bux which is great and a scope dont know what yet

Pros:
Great accuracy
Nice 450 round clip with it and everything needed included so pretty nice starter gun
GREAT PRICE
sexy bolt catch sound but mine wont lock so i have to pull it back and up now but it still sounds sexy
round 360 fps which is great
its a M14 a mix of oldschool with ownage
the place they put the safety is awesome

Cons:
nothing really people say the battery it comes with is bad but since its my first AEG i dont really know why its bad :P
crappy sling
and my bolt catch broke but i think i was just unlucky
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.229 s with 24 queries