0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[03731 / CM032BLACK]
$150.00 $120.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by W. KUEHSTER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
This gun seems to be very sturdy, and everything on it appears to be metal except the fake wood stock(which is very good fake wood), and the orange tip. It weighs about as much as a real M14, which I appreciate, because it is very realistic. The charging handle is very cool and realistic and can be locked in the rear position, just for realism, and it doesn't look like it will break any time soon. The fire selector switch is one thing on this gun that is a bit finicky. It cannot be moved unless the gearbox is at the end of a cycle, which is good because it means you won't damage your gun, but difficult in the field. The magazine is very good, easy to wind,and will go through all of the BBs you put in it without a problem. The wiring on my gun has been a bit difficult, so getting batteries in has been hard, but just as long as you have a few seconds to mess with it, it shouldn't be a problem. The hop-up is in an accessible place, and seems to work fine, but one of the main things I am most disappointed about is the accuracy. I wanted to maybe put a scope on this gun, but that probably isn't worth doing. The gun is not accurate enough for a scope, or even the high quality sights and adjustable hop-up on that are on the gun. The gun occasionally double feeds, and jams with long bursts on full-auto, which makes it inviable as a sniper rifle. It is definitely accurate enough for long range combat, and the range is pretty far, it just isn't as consistent as some other guns I have seen. It is however very powerful, mine came in at 346 FPS with .20g BBs.

Pros:
-Realistic
-Sturdy
-Long Barrel
-Powerful
-Good Magazine
-Nice Sights
-Quick Trigger Response
-Long Range
-Decent Accuracy
-Cool Charging Handle

Cons:
-Not Accurate Enough for a Scope
-Double Feeding
-Occasional Jamming
-Not Consistent
-Wiring Trouble
-Weird Selector Switch
by W. FOXGROVER Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
this gun is great its very solid and feels awesome the stock is very high quality and with a little modification you can put a 8.v larg type in it i love this gun and to tell you the truth its not that bad in cqb its over all a great gun for the price and not a bad sniper so i give this gun two thumbs up

Pros:
all metal
great sounding bolt
high quality stock
good sights
good price

Cons:
none this is a great gun go out and buy one
by C. SNELLING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome! I bought it after hearing about its great accuracy and overall good stock performance. It is EXTREMELY accurate with .28g bbs and the range is awesome even with stock internals and a heavy bb. Although the fake wood does not feel very realistic, it looks awesome! The color and finish looks great and it is very sturdy. I purchased mine with a 9.6v battery and it increased the rate of fire and trigger response tremendously! Overall this gun is awesome and it has a wide variety of upgrades available which makes it very versatile. Don't hesitate on buying this awesome machine!

Pros:
Very accurate
Awesome range
Fast rate of fire (with 9.6v)
Has a heavy feel to it
Wood looks very nice
Comfortable to hold
Good FPS (although not very high, it still shoots quite far)
Very realistic looking
Sturdy
Upgradeable
Amazing hop up

Cons:
The only thing I can think of is that for some reason Elite Force Premium .25g bbs did not cycle well at all. Every 4th-5th shot it would jam. I may have gotten a bad batch but it seems like it is picky for ammo so I would recommend getting high quality bbs only (I found that G&G bbs work well in it)
by W. GAVIN Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Tough it lacked the style and realism of a more expensive gun, it's performance and build quality was outstanding for the money. Definitely a great buy for the budgeted consumer.

Pros:
Solid Build
Good accuracy
Hits hard enough
Lots of bang for your buck

Cons:
Noticeable seem lines
My mag wobbled forward and backward a bit much.
by D. AHRENS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I purchased the CYMA CM032 M14 Last October 10/13. The weapon has a very nice feel to it with the weight and balance near the real steel. It is very accurate to a reasonable distance. However, the rifle does chrono in at a lower speed; near 330 fps. This does not disparage the rifle at all as upgrading is a simple process given the V7 gearbox but the tear down process can be a bit of work. I also bought a scope mount and a spare magazine and am effective at our local games. I would recommend the CYMA M14 for a beginner who may enjoy tinkering and perfecting their gun to a dominating machine.

Pros:
-Realistic Feel
-Great Weight
-Gearbox Upgradable
-Additional External addons availible

Cons:
-Lower FPS
-Tear down process is a bit of work
by N. SELLY Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I ordered the gun and loved it right away. At 40 yards I can consistently hit a body sized target

Pros:
Accurate up to 50 yards
Reliable
Well built
Power


Cons:
Battery was hard to put in
No other cons so far
by C. SNELLING Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome! It is very accurate and the range is awesome.

Pros:
Accurate
Long range
Mostly metal

Cons:
Long
by K. FITZPATRICK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
To start off, there are very few M14's on the market worth buying. This being said, this one is definitely one worth buying. It may be a polymer stocked weapon, which normally I would never buy, but this has held up under some extreme stresses, even for a full metal AEG. The box includes standard 1200 mAh 8.4V battery (which for a stock battery wasn't at all that bad as it lasted all day), charger, M14, and magazine. The gearbox shell itself is metal as is the trigger/trigger guard, and the inner and outer barrels (including the M14 flash hider). The gears inside are pretty standard, as is the compression parts and hop up. The battery, like most M14's, goes into the buttstock via a small door. As out of the box, you can purchase a railmount for a optic and turn this AEG into a pretty formidable DMR

Pros:
-Well put together gun for a Cyma product
- The black paint is easy to paint over if so desired
- Fully upgradable (recommend the Prometheus FG Hard Gears VII as to be able to upgrade spring to an M130 or higher)
-Durable design

Cons:
-Stock battery is a bit of a pain to insert into the buttstock while attached to the wiring. Recommend pulling the battery wiring out of the stock, then inserting the battery as to have enough room to easily stash the wiring after the battery is hooked up to the gun, and closing the battery compartment.
by H. KOLAR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this gun recently, and I have NO complaints about it whatsoever. It outperforms my 300 dollar JG for half the price. The fake wood is really nice, it's what drew me to this rifle in the first place. GET THIS GUN, you won't be disappointed!

Pros:
-very cool looking, realistic, etc.
-great rate of fire
-great fps
-EXCELLENT accuracy and range- makes a good dmr platform
-very good price

Cons:
-a little on the heavy side
-battery can be a hassle sometimes, difficult to change when out in the field
by J. MUSSER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Lemme just start of by saying that this gun, was the first ever gun I have ever had . I bought this baby about 2 years ago, and it has NEVER let me down. The range was perfect for my style, eventually i ended up upgrading it as a dmr and buying a new stock for it. 10/10 would put my ehemmm in it.

Pros:
Perfect Realistic Weight
Great Accuracy
Perfect FPS out of the box


Cons:
If a smaller person, or weaker, the gun might be a bit to heavy
Firing selector switch was really fragile
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.075 s with 20 queries