0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[02911 / CM032A(BLACK)]
$133.00 $106.40
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 72 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by X. LOR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Just got it on thursday LOVE IT! But when I opened it one of the screws that holds the top mount was off had to screw it back in, easy fix. Shoots accurate and fast great gun for its price. But kinda heavy.

Pros:
Great fps and accuracy. Good price. Realistic. Fast shipping. Overall great gun.

Cons:
Freaking heavy. 'could be good or bad'
by K. BURKE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
150 can't be beat. Real solid build. lots of metal components. a real nice sound when pulling the charging handle back.The only real problem with it was if you pull to hard on the wires in the back the mini connector that connected to the motor box cam off and it was real hard to get back in there and re-attach it. O only used it in about half an open session and as far as I can tell it was nice. Also the orange tip comes off real easy with a knife or heavy duty pliers. Its a bit heavy tho. great for newbs!

Pros:
cheap
orange tip comes off easy enough
real sold build
nice rack sound


Cons:
dose not come with rail mount
1/2 chance that when you pull the lever back it gets stuck(dose not affect the guns proformas)
heavy
short(I could have just gotten the long version tho)
by E. VOLPE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
okay i just got this gun for x-mas and let me just say this is one of the best aegs for the money (besides the rk 02 my bro got it and there about the same) the gun was cronoed for me at 380 fps and at a rof of 8. thats on my crono. the barrel, front sites, railings, back sites, bolt, mag, and trigger gaurd are all metal. the rest is made of like avs but its really sturdy. my conclusion

get this gun

Pros:
alot of metal
shoots fast and hard even on an 8.4 volt
when you pull the bolt and release, it is the most satisfying sound you will ever hear
really sturdy
fire selecter switch is placed in a cool spot
everything is modeled off the real gun
its an m14

Cons:
batterie compartment is very cramped but that can be fixed
sling on the stock is very stiff. dosnt even move but thats not a real problem
by M. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I had this gun for about 9 months now, and I have loved it! For the cost this is one of the best guns you can buy. I can easily compete with people who own $400 ICS, G&G and TM rifles. I would recommend removing the ugly orange tip, it is easy, I just hit it with a screw driver. The bolt makes such an amazing clank. It has very nice adjustable iron sights (left right and up down). It is only around 8 pounds, which I like. It will not fit a large type battery without modification. Durable, accurate and dependable for a low cost.

Pros:
Accurate
Shoots hard (365 fps)
Good wieght (8 ish pounds)
Great bolt Clank!
Great Hicap mag
Great iron sights
Durable ABS plastic
Good metal interals

Cons:
battery compartment could be better
fire selector can get stuck in Auto
RAS rail on heat sheild is not in a useable location for optics
by M. STOLL Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
great gun i use it all the time, even though its not full metal the gun holds up well

Pros:
large mag
great speed
long life lasting battery
easy adjustable sights

Cons:
small battery holder
by J. KOPLIN Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
overall this a great gun for its price. the only thing that wasnt all that great was its rof, but if u just stick 9.6 in there it got a great rof prob 850+rpm, if this is your first aeg, dont get it! spend the extra 60 buks and get a better gun because the internals on this thing suk, the motor is absolutlly horrible and if u want to replace it u better know how to sodder, also the hop up is sort of a pain mine didnt seem to work all that well. but the accuracy was quite good, oh and one more thing, dont get a magnication scope cuz this thing isnt a sniper, get a red dot

Pros:
accuracy
bolt works

Cons:
rof- easily fixed with 9.6
battery compartment- a little small, u can mod it though, just look it up on youtube, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iY2BFfjW9yk
This is a assault gun not a dmr!
by J. ADAM verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about 2-3 months now. I havent found a problem with the gun yet but i have had problems with the battery theres this cylinder white part in the battery console they if u tug on it the side can come off and i only tug on it cause the battery wont go in unless u cram it in =(

Overall well gun for long range

Pros:
Looks good
good range
hop up system is good AKA for me at least
high fps with a few upgrades
mag is ok for the 400 bbs i got 75 round out on 1 winded up

Cons:
battery console sucks and tight
MAG sometimes does not go in the first time and if u dont here the BB's go up try it again before u drop your mag
by C. MONDELLO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The gun is great accurate and small the rof is great with my 9.6 i put in it and mag capacity is good as well i didn't like that it was missing a silver chunk of metal in the cocking mechanism the only other problem i had is that it didn't come with a airsoftgi chrono and quality slip

Pros:
accurate
fast with my batterie
sturdy
good mag capacity

Cons:
missing a piece in the cocking mechanism
didn't come with the airsoftgi chrono and quality slip
other then that great gun
by T. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
I got this gun maybe a year to a year and a half ago and it has never failed my once. The gun is sturdy and has a nice fake wood stock that held up to all the abuse its gone through thus far and came out shooting. It also has really good fps. The one problem I have with it is the original battery that comes with it isn't to good i recommend getting a new battery as soon as you can. I like the fact that it is a nice weight for an M14, Im a pretty small guy but i can still move and shoot with ease.

Pros:
very sturdy
nice weight for an M14
pretty cheap considering other socom M14 coast more than this
great fps
reliable


Cons:
not many cons on this gun except maybe the weight but it is an M14
by J. DUPRE Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I recieved this gun on the 17th and was moderately impressed. The gun came with an odd texture that wasnt perticularily good. It was too rough to feel at all relistic but it did seem slightly better put together than other cymas i have handled. I would never recomend buying a cyma , i personally would go with a g&g or echo 1. Even jg. The wiring was put together so badly that i wanted to jump off a cliff and the performance was not any good to begin with in the first place.

Pros:
Before the wiring frayed and i had to fix it.

accuracy was slightly above average
large mag opening
plastic doesnt scratch
better than average trickle charger
came with .20s
sling works as a decent belt

Cons:
odd looking green
bad texture
sights adjust VERY loudly
wiring
too much glue used in putting together
fps-only 340
rof-maybe 8 at most
battery holder
stock battery
stock is side by side and was not put together well
sling clings against gun loudly
hi cap (but winding cap works)

i do not recommend this gun
spend the extra 40 bucks and get something good
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 72 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.064 s with 21 queries