0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
[P02835 / gr16a3cbpl]
$275.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. AJLOUNY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
Product Information:
I have owned a Classic Army a Tokyo Marui and a CYMA and this gun is far better than all of them!!
Get this gun! Its amazing!

Pros:
-Great Fps: mine chrono'd at 360
-Very nice sturdy plastic stock
-Easy battery istallation and removal
-Great ROF with battery it comes with
-Cool trades
-Nice metal carry handle
-The orange tip in the picture is not the 1 that comes with the gun itself, its alot smaller and half is a metal black tip...so i was impressed with that.

Cons:
-The gun is really loud when it shoots
Thats about it :)
by L. BROSH Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
Product Information:
Wonderfull gun got it and straight out of the box it was a beast. It is resilient as a real gun, I may have dropped my about 30 times by accedent and it has not broken once.The thing that really subtracted from my experience with this gun was two factory defects. First I like to know my gun inside and out when I get them so i decided to field strip it the day i got it. The only problem was that where the the upper recieved goes into the lower reciver int the back by the stock it had like a slight like a .02% thicker metal and it didn't wan't to go back togather so i had to shave it a little bit with a dremel and once it was sanded it fit right in. The second problem was the battery and charger that came with it. I recived a d-power 1400mha battery with it and it never really worked at all but that will happen form time to time and also the charger that came with it either didn't work too or it broke but i dont really know. My friend bought the same gun and the same package and all it came with worked perfectly. Note: the problem with stick batteries with this gun is that the handguard slightly cut the plastic of the battery and over time it will basically snap in half so it is recomended that you but a numchuck style battery for this gun.

Pros:
strong
versitile
customizable
upgradable
great out of box


Cons:
slight manufacturing defalts may occur(very rarely)
by A. CURCURU verified buyer Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
Product Information:
Well oka this gun is amazing and VERY accurate. I did have a problem.. if you are going to upgrade your gun like i did make sure to talk to a tech. I did the power upgrade 2 and got a 9.6v 3800 mah large battery. When i got my gun it was working fine and then it started blowing fuses. It turns out the Motor didnt come with the power upgrade so i had to send it back and slap a 45$ motor in there and now it should be here today!!



Pros:
Accurate.
very sturdy
Love the weight
Looks SO CLEAN!


Cons:
The mag is WAY TO LONG
if you upgrade anything on this gun u need to upgrade like 10 other things.. spent over 250+ to upgrade to a 430-450 fps
by K. MURDOCK verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
HOLY SH*T!!!!! This gun is the best one ive used to this date, shoots straight and true right out of the box, highly recommend, mine needed no hop adjustment right out of the box too, worth the cash by far

--Kyle E. Murdock
by C. GOTTSCHLICH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
this is one awesome gun right out of the package. it's super accurate and i was able to tear a paper target in two in just a couple seconds on full auto.
by M. SMITH Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2008
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
AMAZING, this gun is the best of the best. that guy who gave it two stars is wrong b/c the gun hasnt jammed in all 6 months i have had it. the 8.4 v battery it comes withn is good enough for this gun although i am upgrading to a 9.4 v 2000 mah and otherwist the gun is amazing with a good rof and a full stock that fits a lage battery and the upgraded gearbox, you are ready for anything to come at you whether you are on the field or in your back yard!!!!!!! 5 STARS
by E. RUPENTHAL Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
Check out my video review... here is the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Js9gZg77dVA
by K. PENA Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
I've done all my research and i going to buy this gun. My friend has it, i've fired it and it's great. I just want to know which extra battery is good to get.
by J. VANWART Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
ok so its worth it the price is nice its a little heavier then the real deal but i like the wieght. it shoots 400 fps with .2 g so its what they said it was thats good ,sounds good too not to choppy and good firing response time =) on the down side so far first time i pulled the charging handle(very gently i might add) it just came on out droping to the floor hmmm its not having any effect on the rifle so im gessing mainly due to it not doing as much on it as other guns since it is just for asthetics i hope lol but everything other then that is great the battery in this pack is crap but it charges fast and if you dont want to charge up a battery you know your not gonna use all the way better to just use the crappy one till ya get out into some combat and its cheap and comes with bbs this deal anyways woot go for it i like

pros heavy, sounds beefy and tuff good plastic peices price!!!!!!

cons charging handle was faulty hmm

ok so yeah charging handle is not enuff for me to rate this gun any less then what it is
by B. RYE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal GR-16 A3 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package/M4-TC)
This gun is worthless. Everytime I try to fire in full automatic, it jams and I have to take out the mag and clear it out with the rod. The only reason this isn't getting 1 star is because of the metal body. Other than that the handguard is wobbly.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.415 s with 25 queries