0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
[P02660 / egm014blkbpl]
$290.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. ROY Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! I love it! It should be priced at like at least $350. I use a 8.4v. It works great, but if you want a faster rate of fire, get a Deans connector like me. Also, get some rails because it doesn't have any. But it works great. It has a low-ish FPS but is still great for sniping or field use. Again, great gun. I highly recommend it for anyone who likes M14's.

Pros:
Looks great
All metal internals
easy to take apart (really easy)
small orange tip
2 sling mounts

Cons:
expensive mags
low-ish FPS
by W. KLENT Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
Product Information:
no this gun does not come with any rails, you can install the CA or G&G sniper rails, or their handguard rails, and maybe the Matrix rails, i don't know about matrix though, and next time you want to ask a question about a gun, either give it more than one star so it doesnt look bad, or just call the store and ask them. and this gun is great i highly reckomend it, although you might want to upgrade internals before you get a scope or anything for it.

Pros:
accurate
sturdy
metal
high rate of fire
huge mag capacity
lots of room in the stock for batteries

Cons:
low fps
expensive mags
too much room in stock, and without upgrades it doesn't really agree too well with the 9.6
by T. MACHADO Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
Product Information:
NOT A REVIEW
does this m14 come with a top rail mount or do i have to buy it separately

Pros:


Cons:
by V. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
Product Information:
This is a great gun. I used it for the first time on 4.18.09 and it was insane. I could get so much more range on people with the common M4 and M16s. I was getting hits from about 200 feet out. With the perfect hop up adjustment you can reach out and touch people like you wouldn't believe. The quality is of metal is amazing. The only problem I had with it was when I was running down a hill and tripped on a root and ate it bad and the front sight broke off. It wasn't the entire sight but part of it. Like the right paddle or what ever you would call it. It's a great gun. It doesn't shoot 400 fps out of the box like some people say. More like 311 with .25s but if you upgrade the spring a little it would be a great DMR. The heat shield is way better then the older versions a little bit more thicker.

Pros:
Everything

Cons:
Part of the front sight broke after taking a spill but didn't effect it at all.
by J. DURBOROW verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
Product Information:
i just got this rifle today, its an awesome weapon. The heatshield isn't as bad as people say it is, unless mine is just better for some reason. but ya its awesome

Pros:
its heavy, but i like that

the Charging handle is awesome

the plastic is really nice

Cons:
nothin yet
by A. TRYON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
This is a great gun, im a fan of the M14 strongly built, metal parts the gear box is sturdy had it for a month, already, very accurate,i use it as a sniper rifle, its fps is fantastic stock battery is powerful, and shoots very fast. the plastic heatshield doesnt mean nething no problems all the problems were fixed on this version perfect gun for a good price. i recommend this gun to anyone
by Z. KAROLCHIK Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2008
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
I got this gun a little after Christmas. It has it's pros and cons. I have always owned standard cap magazines so the high-cap magazine displayed a beautiful performance during skirmishes due to the large amount of ammo it can hold. The over all performance of this gun is very nice. It's battery life could last me over a full day on the field after charge. Both it's range and accuracy were excellent - some of the best out of the team. The only two complaints this gun could really hand me were that the heat guard on top looks like worse quality plastic than a happy meal. The piece is not essential in any sort of performance, however, it doesn't make the guns appearance too great. The only other complaint i could give this gun is that after I took it apart and put it back together something in the front of the stock broke loose. this also did NOT affect the performance, but now when i aim the gun around i can always hear that annoying piece of whatever rolling around. Taking the gun apart is a simple task. The first time i had to put it back together it took me almost 30 minutes. For some people that may not be that case. I simply did not know how to get the trigger guard back into place. It took some rocking around and some fighting with. After the first time i took it apart i can easily put it back together now, no problem.

If you are looking for a gun with an overall nice performance and a good long range capability, this could be the weapon for you.
by K. DERINGER Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
THIS GUN IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
I've had this for a couple months and it has had its fair share of skirmishes. It outpreforms about any gun out there.Great accuracy, power, ROF, and rpS.externally and internally, this gun is a BEAST! It is almost full metal (except the heatguard) and the internals are incredible. 5/5 for sure
by R. SHEPHERD verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
Great gun, ive had this for about a month now, deffinatly way beter than my classic army. Ive easily put in 10,000 rounds through it no problem, it has not miss fired or jammed once. Definatly best gun i have ever owned.

Pros:
Heavy ( adds to realisim )
EZ-field stripping
ROF is beastly
400 fps out of the box
$260 for gun battery and charge
great internatls
stock tightbore barrel

Cons:
only thing i can think of is the plastic heat shield at the top, its not as bad as some people think, its pretty sturdy, it will only beak if your a retard and drop the gun, in which case you diserve it because you were an idiot for dropping it in the firsst place.
by C. GUTIERREZ Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2008
For: G&G Full Metal M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery/BBs/Charger Package)
Best gun out there by far. this thing looks amazing and preforms amazingly too. The rifle is heavy, but not too heavy its uncomfortable. Also, im using a 9.6v 4200mah battery and its no trouble putting it in the stock(can do that with the TM or Ca one) also, mine is shooting 400 with .25g bbs stock! i have chronoed it, compared to the Tm with like 340 or the Ca with a measley 320. Also, this comes with a preinstalled tight bore barrel. only down side is that you can only use CA or G&G mags. so, if you thinking about buying a M14, this is really the only logical choice. I have yet to encounter a stock weapon that out shoots this, though my G&G Socom 16 was only lacking a little behind, but its shorter(also a GREAT gun, rof is insane!!!) BUY THIS!!!! No CA or TM rifle with out range you, only other sniper rifles, but tyou have the capabilities of extremely quick semi and an impressive fully automatic. Mine has seem close tp 5000 rounds, and has no jams, and no change in range or fps, get this now!!! THE ONLY M14 WORTH YOUR MONEY
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.675 s with 24 queries