0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[D009202380]
$265.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. AYERS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Okay where do I start? How about how awesome this gun looks!! Performance wise it's a combat machine. They're just good guns. Me being an airsoft tech I threw in some upgrades as soon as I got it! Stock it shot 310 fps and 14 rps with an 11.1v lipo but after my simple upgrades I got it to 320 fps and 25 rps with an 11.1v lipo!! It comes with a 450rd hi-cap magazine, peq-2 battery box, flip up sights and obviously the socom gear Noveske amplifier!

Pros:
Strong polymer body
Quality hi-cap
Flip up sights
Noveske amplifier
Sweet rail system

Cons:
Sharp corners on pistol grip
Slow rate of fire
Plastic hop up
Crap barrel
by J. STUART Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
We purchased this AEG about a year ago and DAMN! This one is one of the best in our arsenal. The internals in this gun are superb and it does a very good job intimidating players on the battlefield if you attach a 9.6v or an 11.1v battery onto it. The flash hider works as a sound amplifier and it is indeed a killer!

Pros:
Decent weight.

Awesome accessories.

Perfect for CQB and for Medium-Range engagements.

Decent pricing.

One of the best custom's on the market!

Cons:
You may want to disable the blow-back feature, as it may cause damage to the AEG if you are using high-grade batteries. That is the only problem we had with it. But after we disabled it, it performed flawlessly.
by L. KOLE Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
out out of the box this gun looks and feels great! perfect size and fun to shoot. it fits into your shoulder and hand perfectly and has very little inbalance when you hold it.

fps wize I cronoed it and it shot about 395. the bbs shoot in a strait line with .25 gram bbs.

when i went on the field with this gun and played with my freands I f@#$%ing dropped thier a$$es. my i was against two people that had a tm m14 basic and the other had a warrior L96. i ra9ed them.
by M. LAZIO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
OUT OF THE BOX : for a entry level gun its cool.GI did a great job of packing and shipping. hoever..full auto works fine...semi auto doesnt work at all.
most likely a factory defect...not asgi's fault.
by S. HANNON Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Does this gun come with a battery?
Thanks to anyone for helping....
by E. SOARES Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
is this plastic body or metal just want to kno...........................................
by J. ARBOGAST Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
it does come with a battery box............................
by K. HALEY Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Hi, Does this gun come with a battery box, or would I have to buy one separately? Thank you to anyone who helps me out..
by T. LODS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
I just got this gun and its fricking amazing i love it its got a good wait to it not to heavy, if you are going to get one id recomend gettin a ice red dot scope for it as well. but overall this is a great gun ( a little loud when shooting though)
by C. BELL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 7.5 Diplomat AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
This gun is great, however you have to use at least .25 gram or .30 gram BB's if you want to get 120 ft. of accuracy. With .20 you get about 50 feet of accuracy. If you are thinking of buying this make sure that you won't be fighting at long distances. But this is definently a great deal.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.154 s with 23 queries