0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
[02319 / F6607]
$165.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by C. CAMPBELL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This was the first real airsoft gun I bought.I have had this gun for about five months now and I don't have anithing bad to say about it.Great fps and rof, every thingh about this gun is just awsome!!!!
by C. COSTELLO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
my JGm16a2 finnaly died today after 35k+ rounds through the thing And almost a years worth of use. I still HIGHLEY rec. this gun for the price, you cannot beat it.


"If you take care of her, she will most deffinatly take care of you"

I have gotten alot of emails about this rifle. So once agian, if you have any questions.

[email protected]
by S. HAKE Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2008
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I have had this AEG for about 7 months now and i must say i have been pleased with its performance.

The only problems i have ran into with it is my semi auto now does burst fires, and the hook that the body pin goes through on the back of the receiver on the right side broke off.

besides that its a great gun for the price and i would recommend it to anyone looking to get into airsoft at an affordable price.

I hope this review helps someone.
by C. EISENTHAL Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Great gun. Simply amazing. For me it was 380 out of the box, no joke. Great power, exceptional range. Took me six months of heavy, heavy use for ONE bushing to warp.

Highly recommended.
by C. COSTELLO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
On behalf of my reviews way back from summer... This weapon is still staying strong. Fps has only gone down a little about 365-370 now.

haven't had one jam with it, and have at least fired over 15,000 rounds with it... I am guessing more.
I normaly fire on semi automatic though.. So it savers the gearbox to an extent.
It still works like new, i learned, if you take care of it, it will take care of you.

I would go over the max rating if i could... So worth the money.
The only problem you may encounter, is the stock may eventually start to crack at the seems if you try and shove the battery down to far..But the stock on mine is still good.

I highley recomned this weapon.

Any questions or want to see my youtube review of the gun?

Email me at [email protected]
by D. KALIS Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is pretty good in my perspective, the FPS is good i shot right through the bottom of a pop can.the ROF was suprisingly good,better then what i suspected.no problems yet but i only had it for a couple if days.for a chinese rifle it well worth the money.i got mine at airsoftmegastore.com for only 97.50$.the metal parts include:gearbox trigger and trigger gaurd sling mounts outer barrel clip sights butt plate. overall a good gun for people on a budget i will write another review when i can do a range test.heres my conclusion:
PROS:
good fps
good rof
nice weight
CONS:
battery is pretty hard to get in at first.
little bottom heavy

great gun worth the money!
by J. BUSH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I take back wat i said about two months and it didnt break, it broke in like 4 weeks the whole front came off so now i have to pay like 80 dollars to get it fixed. I DONT KNOW WHY IM GETTING IT FIXED THE FPS LIES ITS LIKE 280.
by C. ERICKSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This is one of the best rifles you can get for the price. i could only find better deals on ebay... but i dont trust them enough so i got it here. the gun shoots quite well out of the box, and was chrono'd at 365 for me by Airsoft GI. it shoots quite accuratly because of the VERY long barrel. ok, on to pros and cons-
Pros-
Great Look and Feel, the gun is very realistic
Large and Intimidating are great words to describe this gun
Long Barrel Length creates great Accuracy
Full Stock holds a Large Type Battery
Hand Guard is Sleek and Easy to Grip
Magwell Fits a Box Mag fine (i own the A&K wind-up mag)
Cons-
The Stock can get a bit Wobbly... all you have to do is tighten it up a bit
The Carrying Handle cannot be removed, so there is no RIS

Overall, this is an amazing gun. the lack of RIS dosent bother me a bit, i have a box mag. i play as a squad support marksmen for my very small team. multi-tasking is needed at this point, but i plan to get this again and turn it into a true sniper rifle... i may try the RIS verson. This gun is truly amazing. If you are looking for an amazing gun for a low low price, this is the one for you. great squad support weapon (w/ box mag) , or sniper weapon (w/ RIS version and a scope). This gun is perfect for upgrades, and is a great base rifle.
Great Gun- PERFECT AEG FOR A PRICE RANGE THAT IS MORE AFFORDABLE!
by J. BUSH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I cant believe my friend said this gun would break in a week, its been 2 months and still shooting strong.
by J. BUSH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is great , the only thing there is no rail for a red dot scope or anything
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.376 s with 27 queries