0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
[01484 / CM028 / LT-728]
$99.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 208 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by N. SHANABROOK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
This is my second AEG after a cheap 200 FPS "budget gun" and I really love it. On full battery, 390-400 FPS and 370-380 when its almost dead. Good rate of fire, not the best but this gun is accurate enough that you dont have to spray half your mag to hit someone 50 yrds away. For field battles or just shooting cans in your back yard this is a great AK-47 espeically for the price.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Ok ROF 8-10 rounds a second
-great FPS
-Durable
-good sights
-600 round high cap mag

Cons:
-Stock is loose, battery sometimes bangs around
-Selector switch comes loose and needs to be re-screwed in
-No rail for sights, grips etc.
by M. MAZZA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
Ok so i have had this gun for about 4 or more months and have put more than 17,000 rounds through it. Though accruacy and range go down after a short time but its a chinese clone so w/e. Overall very statisfied with my purchase, Would recommend this to any new player that loves the ak. Great gun for a great price.

Pros:
Accurate(For a little)
FPS-400 pretty good for feild but not for cqb
Price
And since its a Marui clone most of Marui's parts are gonna work with this one

Cons:
nothing really besides the whole range and accuracy going down but again its a lower end clone
not really much to do with the gun externaly but its an Ak so what can u expect
ohh and the paint chips really easily but it gives more of a unique look so w/e

*BUY THIS YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY*
by R. WISE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
This gun is BEAST!!! I know it says it shoots 380 but mines been shooting around 400fps with .20s. very sturdy and incredible quality for the price. I used to have a Double Eagle Sniper and this is more accurate than it ever was. Also it shoots around 300rpm (rounds per minute). I went to an airsoft war at my friends house and the teams were evryone against me and i still whooped their butts!!!

Pros:
shoots fast
extermley accurate
very powerful
very sturdy
ITS COMPLETLEY BEAST!!!!!!!

Cons:
little bit heavy
by T. RIFE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
When i first opend the package it looked even better than it does on here. i just recieved this yesterday and i just shot this 5 mins ago after charging my battier for about 5 hours and it shoots just great! i recremend this too anybody pro or newb.

Pros:
GreatGun ShootsFast Large Clip EasytoClean

Cons:
I cant think of any cons, this gun is great!
by J. JOHNSTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
a good starter gun


Pros:
range
ROF
mag holds a lot

Cons:
fake wood
by D. CASSARA Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
i got this gun a week ago and it is great. i went in war with it and it dominated! the people there loved it! i shot a helium balloon about 50feet away and it popped! NO JOKE! this is the best gun you can get for this price!

Pros:
alot of it is metal
awesome fps
awesome rof
metal magazine
hi cap 600 rounds
affordable
sturdy plastic
easy load(my opinion)
awesome accuracy
awesome battery
full / semi auto


Cons:
none, its an awesome gun!
by P. CROWLEY Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
i got this gun for my birthday and its great. i use gameface .20 gram bb's it shoots around 400 fps and 850 rpm with 600 round high cap mag you have to keep winding it if you shoot in full auto

Pros:
high fps
high cap mag
high rate of fire
durable


Cons:
you have to keep winding the high cap mag if you drain it in full auto
you cant add many attachments the only attachments you can add are the grenade launcher $109
Biopod $35
flash hider $19.99
by C. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! I've had it for a while now, with few problems. Its a great gun if youre starting out, or have been playing for a while. It has a lot of metal parts, such as barrell, magazine, upper reciever, etc. The plastic is VERY high quality. The faux wood is very realistic, several people thought it was real wood. The magazine is high quality, I've had no problems like others have. The only problem was the selector switch became loose and wobbly. Other than that, nothing. Inside the stock, I found a small sticker that said "UK Arms" which leads me to believe that they had something to do with manufacturing. The King Arms mags work amazingly with this gun.

Pros:
A lot of metal
Good plastic
Cheap
Reliable
Comfortable
Big battery
Hits hard

Cons:
Loose selector switch after awhile(easy fix)
by C. BILLER Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
This gun is great for starter gun shoots fine right out of the box and its just as good as any high powred full metal body gun i garuntee it. Don't listen to have of these reviews people dont know how to take care of a gun. I've never had any trouble with mine and I've had it for around 3 years. DO NOT listen to the instruction manual it tells you to charge the battery for 12 hours the first time that will kill it.Overall great gun for a starter everything that isn't fake wood is full metal pluss the mags hold A TON!

Pros:
nice FPS
durable
looks real
accurate
holds alot
hardly ever jams


Cons:
selector switch sometimes come loose, but all you have to do is tighten the screw
Some screw came loose and fell off although easily replaceable
by B. SCHLUETER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT728 AK47 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
Just got this gun a couple of days ago. I think they mentioned this thing was plastic, the wood part is plastic, the rest of the gun is pretty much metal. It's weight is totally durable and feels oh so beautiful in my hands! Firing this gun makes me totally "JIMP"! This gun is worthy of your money.

Pros:
Cheap, powerful, great mag capacity, accurate

Cons:
None
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 208 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.039 s with 21 queries