0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
[01484 / CM028]
$99.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 204 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by L. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
hey whats up, i got this ak about 2 years ago and i havent had any problems with it at all. i would use this gun instead of my G36 because it has better bb's per secont and higher fps which is 355fps. iv addes a reddot sid rail for my ak and now im using a reddot or sinper scope and it makes it look more bad ass. i would and will recomend this gun to any of my friens and or teammates thats how good it is.

Pros:
bbs per second
fps
looks
customizable

Cons:
none what so ever ther is no problem iv had exsept the gears geting stuck when fireing too fast whitch is easly fiked fliping it into full and shooting
by R. CARON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Purchased this gun recently and I am pleasantly surprised with its performance. I wasnt expecting much from a $90 airsoft weapon but I have a few M4s and Snipers and wanted to try my hand with an AK style weapon that left me room for upgrades. Let me just say, I will not be upgrading this gun. Shoots great right out of the both with minimal adjustments. Using .25s I am getting phenomenal accuracy and range. I have a metal shovel set up about 130 feet from where I normally range my airsoft guns at. (Metal shovel because I like the CLANG it makes). I was hitting nine out of 10 times with the AK chronoed about 320-325 with .25g bbs. For the amount of money for this gun I have to say it performs like a champ. The look of the gun is pretty good too. Nice iron sights that dial in near perfect, fake wood that looks real and lots of metal all around. I would recommend this gun to ANYONE looking to get an AK47 to add to their collection of M4s. Using the included 8.4 or aftermarket 9.6v batteries still great accuracy and ROF. All in all, if you put something in these sights you WILL hit it!!

Pros:
Accuracy
360-370 with 20s
325-330 with 25s (recommended)
Great looks, feels solid.
Large magazine.
Can either use the stock for battery or a stick battery in upper receiver.


Cons:
Large magazine can be a hinderence for some (rattle factor)
Box it comes in made me nervous for broken items. Came labeled in distributor UK Arms box.
Biggest con for me is that i didnt discover this gun alot sooner. Would have saved me some money on some other $100 guns.
by P. PYLYPUIK Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I purchased this airsoft gun, last year but it broke within 3 days, although I purchased it from a different site, possibly Air Rattle,but anyways, this gun was powerful and fed very well. My only Concern is when I first got the gun I found that switching between semi and full auto was a big problem for my gun. I was quite happy with this gun, but you really are getting what you paid for which is a 100 dollar gun.

Pros:
Feeds Great
Not too heavy
When I purchased the Gun from Air Rattle it had a strap
All metal in needed places
Easily accessible battery compartment
Better than expected quality
High cap clip

Cons:
Switching between semi and full auto is a problem
Wood is fake
Broke easily
100 dollar gun what do you expect
Sight is hard to put back in if it falls off
low quality charger
Not durable
by T. HARRIS Date Added: Saturday 22 June, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun since last christmas and I must say I'm impressed I've skrimished it about four times and its taken a bit of abuse from being dropped and fallen on. No wobble even after being dropped and fallen on. But at my last skrimsh I was firing and it stopped, like the trigger locked up or i could pull the trigger and nothing would happen. Don't let that push you away tho its a easy fix whatever mode you were fireing in just move your fire selector to the opposite and that should fix your problem. Overall I highly recommend this for a starter looking to get into airsoft and don't want a M4 carbine variant. This is one of the guns I'd say is worth every penny. So it gets a 4.9 out of 5 just because of the issue I had.

Pros:
Durable
Price
Range is fair. I'd say 100 feet to 120 feet max
Has some weight
Good fire rate on a 9.6 battery
No wobble. (Even after takening abuse)
Fireing selector isn't coming lose

Cons:
Butt plate falls off (lost mine)
Tight battery fit in the stock with the included 8.4 battery
Rear sling mount seems flismy
Fireing problem (read description)
None really then that.
by D. GUILLEMIN Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun as my first AEG a couple years ago and it is the only gun I own that still works. The gun is a made very well, and cannot be beat for the price. If you can only spend 100 bucks, you've found your gun. This is a good beginner gun, but I can say it works better and is more reliable than some guns I have owned that were twice as expensive, so it is not in any way limited to beginners!

Pros:
Very reliable
Best value I have ever seen
Looks good for the price
Its a boss

Cons:
Fake wood
Not as easy to customize as some other AKs out there
by S. ALDANA Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun during the "march sickness sale" out of anxiety. I saw that it had great reviews, and a decent price. I didn't think much of it at first, but when it got here, I saw how great it was. I'm using .2 bb's, and the guns fps is 387. They say it's all plastic, and it is. But it's very well made, and feels like metal. I shot it seriously last Saturday, and it went great. I went 7 and 2. I love this gun, it's a must buy if you're starting to get into airsoft.

Pros:
Great price
Very well made
Solid FPS
HIgh capacity magazine
Very nice fake wood finish

Cons:
The sling that comes with the gun isn't all that great
You have to wind the mag a lot
by B. HOLDER Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun, a few months ago. Its of course very cheap for an airsoft gun and despite what some people may say about the company CYMA its actually a good buy. I have used it in 3, 5 hour long games and it has served me right. The battery has been said to not last long but it gets me through every game with occasional charging and shows no signs of dying. the only problems i have had at all, is that i fell during a game and the upper receiver cover came off and had a hard time going back on. (Not knowing at the time was easy to fix my dad got a hold of it and well lets just say this gun "ain't so pretty no more" but its not the guns fault its so messed up it is the amateur repair job. but i might add that this upper receiver cover is still tricky to put on anyways. the trick is you kinda push the metal piece and the button at the same time. besides that its fine. MY GUN HAS SETTLED AT 345 FPS and is staying there so this gun is pretty good. Its metal but not to heavy. its accurate. and its exterior is beautiful too. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS FOR A NEW PLAYER!

Thanks For Reading, if you buy it ENJOY :)

Pros:
FPS settles at 345. (allowing field and possible cqb if you want to)
Accurate
Cheap (In a Good way)
Metal
Nice Looks
Nice battery
Light (in my opinion)

Cons:
Upper receiver cover annoying until you get the hang of it
no rail system or anything so you have to buy more stuff to add attachments but that's okay.
by F. SCHAEFER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is very good for beginners who want to get into the game. Its a great deal for such a good gun i love mine. It hasn't broken or jammed yet after countless matches and can go up against AND BEAT better guns. Its also very accurate on semi and has good fps. The full auto is great and the gun can also go up to 100 ft easy with just the right hop up. It also looks great and is not THAT light. Its a lot more metal than i thought and the fake wood looks cool. GET IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
Everything !!!!!!!!!
1. THE PRICE
2. Look
3. Accuracy
4. Hi cap mag
5. Fps is good
6. Range
7. Easy battery installation

Cons:
Not a lot.
1. The sling broke
2. When switching the selector switch, sometimes scratches but thats fine. Not noticeable.

THATS ALL !!!!!!
by A. KREGER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I'm new to airsoft but this gun is very good in my opinion. I was surprised despite previous reviews at the amount of the gun that is metal. Came with a 600 round magazine and the fake wood is very real-looking, although obviously plastic to the touch. Accuracy is great for the price and hop up is easy for anyone to use. Can't rate the stock battery as I bought an 8.4v Intellect Mini based off other reviewers suggestions. Though I did try to see how it fit and I couldn't get it to without really forcing the wires. If you're looking for a really long range weapon I don't advise to as it's not too accurate over 100ish feet. Mine was chronoed at 382 and shipping was fast and free, CA to PA in 8 days (the gun plus a lot of accessories). Amazing gun for the price and I'd recommend it to anyone new to airsoft who doesn't have a huge budget like myself.

Pros:
PRICE
Accuracy
Range
600 round Magazine
Looks and feels great
Full metal gearbox and lots of metal exterior

Cons:
Sometimes I barely ever need to wind the mag, other times I need to constantly wind it.
by M. MYERS Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I think it is a great first gun and I give it a 5 star rating!

Pros:
Accuracy
Full Auto
Semi Auto
You don't have to put it together.
Sight Adjust



Cons:
High Cap Mag (have to wind it)
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 204 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.199 s with 20 queries