0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
[10702 / IU-AK47S]
$110.00 $100.10
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is quite a good all around gun, great for both CQC and field game, and we all know how reliable an AK-47U is in real steel shooting. Not my favorite type of stock though, but the AK in general is an astonishing gun with great performance and a down-right bad ass look. I've had this gun for a short time, so it's not all accurate

Pros:
Price for the budget-minded
Great performance
Bad-ass look
Foldable stock
Great for both CQC and field games
Great accuracy

Cons:
Stock isn't the greatest (personal)
Comes withs a high-cap (personal)
by A. FELDMAN Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
For someone who wants to buy a gun, but does not have a high budget, this gun is perfect. The gun feels powerful and fires very well. I have had only two problems: 1.) selector switch was loose and eventually was no longer functioning, and 2.) the pistol grip came off due to the screw falling out. However, I was able to fix both problems by myself, and still enjoy using this gun!

Pros:
-Good value
-Internals are metal
-Powerful for its price
-High cap mag reduces mag swaps during operations significantly

Cons:
-Flimsy selector switch (easily fixed)
-Pistol grip needs to be tightened
by J. DIAZ Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, substantially prices.

Pros:
Not to expensive for a full metal
Great distance


Cons:
Pin fell off and stock is now worthless
Nothing else
by S. KELLER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a very good gun for anyone who has experience. It has no issues besides the design flaw off how you fold in the stock. It blocks you from changing it to semi, safety, and full auto. Also, the stock is a little shaky. I would recommend this gun for you to buy it here, because it is$135 on amazon! And I think it was definitely worth Thr money.

Pros:
BEST accuracy
About 370fps
Full Metal
Good Sights
Nice Rails


Cons:
Shaky Stock
Design flaw (read review)
Cheaper here than amazon
by J. HOSTETLER Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Over all it's a good stand alone weapon. It's a longer gun so it's meant for longer arms.
Mag feeds well and is fairly easy to wind. Pistol grip feels nice. Batter is hard to get in and the button on the rear which is the release sinks into the back which makes the top fall off which in turn makes your battery fall out. The stalk is a little shaky.

It's really solid though and has good weight. I shoots quite accurately for an AK and it's fire rate is nice. It's not to fast to where you burn through ammo and it's not to slow to be lame.

I know it sounds like I don't really like it, but over all I think it's a good buy if your gonna be playing in a field and not CQB.

Pros:
Looks really beast.

Durable.

Handles well.

Makes you sand out in an epic way.

Cons:
Kinda shaky.

A little long.

Hard to go around corners.

To heavy for some players.
by R. DOUB Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The fps listed on this website is off. I took this to a indoor field and I couldn't use it because the limit is 355, and this shoots at 400 with .2

Pros:
Large mag
Sturdy frame
Shoots hard (could be a con like in my case)


Cons:
Shoots harder than advertised
Stock a little wobbly
Iron sights hard to see through
by M. KENNEDY Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Very good gun. I highly recommend it. Though there are a few minor problems here and there, it is still about the best ak47 for about $100.I got it. I was not dissapointed at all. It is very great if you are going to have it for several years, unless you are planning on throwing it around, then thats a different story. But this gun is very reliable, solid, and fast firing. Not to mention it stings like a bee when hit by it.

Pros:
Pros: Full metal Gearbox, full metal upper receiver, Full metal lower receiver ( I think), Full metal barrel and barrel cover stuffs. Metal Sights and Stock.
High Impact Polymer Grips ( could be a con)
Comes with a 500-600 high capacity waffle magazine.

Cons:
Cons:Pretty heavy
High Impact Polymer Grips ( Can also be a pro)
Stock is kinda flimsy
Stock breaks pretty easily (but nothing to worry about)
by L. WHITTLE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun because my sniper broke and I did not want to pay to fix it. I chose this because it is cheaper than the m4 models and I knew CYMA made good guns from shooting my friends ak. I have used this in two wars and it performs just like i would want, and it even punched farther than some others, and would suggest getting a bigger voltage battery, the 8.4v it comes with works really well and lasts a day of airsoft. Overall i would recommend this to anyone looking for a cheaper and reliable aeg airsoft.

Pros:
-shoots decently hard
-pretty accurate
-tactical RIS rail mount system for tactical mounts
-comes with 600 round magazine
-grip is really comfortable in your hand
-adjustable front and rear sights

Cons:
-stock s a little loose, i like it but some my not, if the butt gets stiff just spray some silicone in it.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.195 s with 22 queries