0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
[10373 / IU-MASADAT-NB]
$264.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. ANNABI Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
A good gun overall, decent internals, the flip up sights are a nice feature as well. The body is durable, the clip holding my stock in place did break, however only after I dropped it during a war.I think it's feverishly l definitely at the higher end of beginners guns, but probably not a good one to upgrade to. Overall though, not a bad gun to buy.

Pros:
Decent internals
Durable Body
Flip Up sights
Stock is very adjustable, folding and retractable

Cons:
A bit pricey for beginners
On my gun, Industries is spelled incorrectly
It is sold by Cybergun, so the FPS on the box is measured with .12s to increase it
by D. ERHARD Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
It really is a great CQB and a outdoor gun. The FPS on this beautiful Masada is around 330 FPS, which is a great FPS for CQB players right out of the box! I still have this amazing airsoft gun from Airsoft Gi when I ordered it in 2012 and it still functions nice and smooth. I don't think this is a starter gun, but it is up to you.

Pros:
A P-mag High Cap
Collapsible stock for tight corners
Magpul grip
Functioning charring handle with bolt release at the trigger guard
A great looking gun for a futuristic look
Can take m4 mags

Cons:
Barrel is a little wobbly
Have to screw in the back sight
Back sight is too small
by V. LI Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
I got this gun during a shocker deal for $175 and it was one of the best buys i ever made. great gun with awesome looks. people have complained about the hop up, but i have no problem with it. i actually like the slider hop up not the wheel type used for most m4s. the gun also takes m4 mags which is a huge plus for m4 users. it is also ambidextrous, a great feature. overall an awesome gun.

Pros:
takes m4 mags
accurate
looks great
ambidextrous controls
good fps

Cons:
rof is a little low (can be replaced easily)
stock doesnt really stay in place
by J. ROTH Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
Decent gun for the price i like it but it doesn't give me everything i want the hop up is almost useless and i would also get a tight bore there are a few things that i really dont like the outer barrel wobble and the hop up like i mentioned

Pros:
looks

magpul parts

decent range (better with a tightbore)

fps 340 to 360



Cons:
price

rof

hop up

outer barrel wobble
by A. SCHMIDT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
Right out of the box I loved this gun I've had it for over a week now and put over 5,000 rounds through it and it shoots fantastic. The mag that it comes with can have some feeding issues but I have an APS 300 round metal high cap that feeds very well so I would recommend that one. There are some minor issues that include the charging handle gets loose and wobbles the fire selector doesn't lock very well into place the lock pin on the hand guard is really hard to get in and of course there is little room for a battery I have a pretty big one in right now it just takes getting used to.
I would recommend it to any one who loves the Masada platform or any one looking for a mid level AEG

Pros:
Amazing look and feel
High fps mine chronode at 397
Cool dark earth color
Very solid
Nice weight
Really comfortable stock
Nice distance
Over all amazing gun and design

Cons:
Some parts are loose easily fixable
Crappy mag
Fire selector doesn't lock well
Tight fit for batteries
by L. WISE Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
A really good gun if you ask me. Also a good price a little pricey but a good bang for the buck.

Pros:
Really accurate.

Cons:
None.
by A. BOSSE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
The a&k masada is a great overall weapon. I would recomend this gun to anyone. I would recomend it because it has a great feel to it and the color looks amazing! Overall, great airsoft gun!

Pros:
-great feel
-mag is great because you can see the bb's through the side
-7 point ajustable stock is amazing because its good for cqb and field
-good fps
-quick change barrel for easy access
-great internals and externals overall

Cons:
-only major problem is there is little room for battery, as you cant put the MOE rails on without ruining the battery
by E. DIETRICH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
i am very impressed by this gun. I got it two days ago and it is very accurate with .25 gram bb's. me and my friends have many guns that are around the price range of this and this performs much better. IT IS NOT TAN it is a tanish green color i thought that it was the color of the picture but no. try to get some sort of optics and a new motor. battery space is very small i use a 9.6 numchuck. over all this is a good gun dont let my cons mislead you if you are thinking about buying it buy it as soon as you can!!!

Pros:
accurate with .25's
good weight
cool color
very solid


Cons:
little battery space
mag is some what crappy
low fire rate
by A. WATSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this gun a couple months ago and I have to say this is the most accurate stock gun I have ever used. its so accurate that I would go so far as to say I think the inner barrel is pre-upgraded to a tightbore. a lot of people will tell you to change the stock hop up unit with a CNC metal hop up because the stock hop up is garbage. I beg to differ. my stock hop up unit is letting me hit torso targets at 224 ft. with .25g bbs ( yes I measured). plus if you did want to switch the hop up you have to take the plastic slide off of your stock hop up and put it on your metal one and I have heard that it is very fragile and it will break if not done by someone with experience. this gun is really lightweight and that is thanks to the polymer found on the gun. its not the cheap abs plastic or the cheap polymer. I weight 200lbs with all my gear and I am VERY confident that if I fell on it, it wouldn't break. the hand guard, lower receiver, retractable/folding stock are all polymer. the battery goes in the hand guard and with that being said there are no wires being exposed when you fold the stock. this weapon comes with a cheek riser but I find it difficult to deploy and therefore I haven't used it. the iron sights it comes with are full metal and I swapped out the rear iron sight for a King Arms back up flip iron sight. the rear sight it comes with has a little pinhole you look through and I find it annoying and hard to acquire targets, so I switched it. if you have watched the video that Tim did on this gun he will say "the metal aggressive flash hider comes with the gun." no it doesn't. I was upset. if you plan to purchase this weapon, I would suggest the 9.6v 1600mAh intellect mini battery. it fits nice and secure in the hand guard and doesn't move when you shake the gun. also, despite what this name says the color is, this GUN IS NOT TAN!!!!! it is Dark Earth. I bought ares 140rd mid capacity magazines that were tan and it is a night and day difference. regardless I would suggest these magazines because I have had no feeding issues with them. all around, this is a solid weapon and I highly suggest it. 5 stars.

Pros:
great internals
very good accuracy
feels great
very lightweight
battery in the hand guard
Magpul trademarks
A&K outdid themselves on this weapon


Cons:
NOT TAN
rear sight has no use for airsoft but it stays true to the real weapon with the wind and elevation adjustment but the pin hole makes it hard for target acquisition.
by J. VUE Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2012
For: A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun (Licensed Trademarks/Tan)
Product Information:
This weapon is amazing. Mine just came in today. When i opened the box i was pretty impressed by how it first looked. When i picked it up and held it myself, it was amazing on how sturdy and how light it was. Yes there is a lot of plastic parts on it, because thats how the real deal is anyways. The butt stock is nice, no wires because your wires go by the hand guards, and the barrel is nice and stiff. Took a few shots out of this thing and i was impressed by how far the bb's went and how straight they were. I had a grouping of no more than four inches which is really good. Most weapons i fired in the airsoft field usually has a general grouping of around six to ten inches. Also i wanna add that the pins that hold the top and bottom receivers are really in tight. I had to take out a hammer to take them out.

Pros:
-Sturdy
-Cheap
-Light
-Sexy looking

Cons:
-low FPS
-needs tools to take apart (cant field strip)
-back-up iron sights broke, or mine did atleast
-ugly flash hiders
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.220 s with 26 queries