0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
[05218]
$135.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first airsoft gun and let me tell you it is a great out-of-the-box performer. The extended inner barrel and lightweight, bullpup setup make this gun extremely lightweight and accurate. My gun was tested by AirsoftGI at 400fps, which is quite remarkable for a stock gun like this. Rate of fire is decent, and it can fit up to the size of the battery it comes with (same size as Intellect 9.6v 1600maH Mini battery). The included magazine only holds 68rds so I would suggest also some high caps. Takedown is efficient and quick, as the upper (metal) and lower (plastic) receivers are removable. The only few things I don't like are the method at which you reload, and the magazines themselves. It just doesn't suit me well.

Pros:
Plastic/Metal construction that evens out and is lightweight
Small size
Bullpup design allowing the gun to use longer barrel
Accuracy and FPS out of the box
Easy takedown and hop up adjustment
Extended barrel

Cons:
Magazine is a bit awkward to reload if you're used to stanag
No trademarks
Accuracy with .20 bbs is questionable (suggest .25)
by B. PARSONS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun. I use it mainly for cqb, but it has the accuracy for field with that longer barrel (the inner barrel comes all the way up to the base of the built in flash hider, and it costs the same as the short version). It fits all the parts made for the echo1 gun, performs the same as far as I can tell, and is a good chunk of cash cheaper. The one thing that could be a con is that it has a small battery compartment, but there are stock extenders to address that issue if it bothers you. It also looks absolutely bad ass. I am very satisfied with this gun and would recommend it to anybody

Pros:
-great rof right out of the box
-accurate
-long inner barrel
-stock mag capacity great for a midcap (68 rds)
-sexy as hell
-versatile
-sturdy

Cons:
-small battery compartment
by J. ROBERSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun. It is powerful and durable. fps kicks ass. (390-400). It has a nice rof (rate of fire) and a longer barrel. built in rail and fairly accurate iron sight. Fairly cheap price 135$.

Pros:
awesome fps (390-400)
built in rail
longer barrel
nice rof
tough plastic makes it durable
Decent price 135$$

Cons:
undetectable barrel
short mag only 68 rounds



Its a great gun, I would recommend it to any one.
by C. MONROY Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
well i have the short version of this gun (writing a review on this one cause i couldnt find it for some reason) anyways it its a great gun and i am assuming this gun is a little bit more accurate than the short version because of the long barrel but the short is very accurate i put a nc star red dot on it and at sc village (local airsoft arena) people always want to shoot it! just the other day i got a compliment on how accurate it was. the rate of fire on the other hand is not the greatest around 13-15 bbs a sec the fps is great ive had this for a year now and it still shoots 380! its a great little gun im using as a primary now but its soon to be a secondary when i get my sniper. i definately reccomed this gun primary or secondary ps u need a hi cap or box mag...... id give this gun 4.5 or 8 out of 10 ........... i forgot when i was at sc some guy had the same gun he lit me up and i walked out i thought he had a lipo and some crazy m4 but the next game he told me it was him and he was usin the standard 9.6!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
nice gun very accurate
pretty durable plastic just dont drop from like 7 ft
great primary
even better seconday

Cons:
decent rate of fire
some times it jams
my single fire is retarded it will skip shots
its kinda small
minor flaws get this gun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by T. KAIN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a very good gun. i have very exspensive guns and honestly i love this one the most. Its very SEXY sounds nice. but by another mag. for sure. ITS AN AWESOME GUN!!!!

Pros:
Better accuracy with longer inner barrel
Very nice feel
Easy/hard hop up
Easy to gett off orange tip if you want to.
VERY SEXY!!!

Cons:
Iron sights
Magazine hold very low amount of bb's
Kinda hard trigger
NOTHING ELSE but a extra mag and your good!
by R. MOSCATI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is fantastic! For the cheap price of $120 you get a ready to play smg that has a longer barrel than an m4!!, full metal internals minus spring guide, semi decent battery, and many eye catching sick ass looks. I couldnt recommend anything better for a beginner, and aint to shabby for the experienced because of its ease of take down and gearbox/ barrel assembly accesibility. Get it Guys!!!!!!

Pros:
holy crap fps (ASGI chrono= 430)
decent rof
increased barrel length off standard p90 (great for both cqb and field due to bullpup design)
price
built in tri rail (great for red dot on top and laser and flashlight on sides)
metal and tough ass abs plastic where appropriate (dropped on side from chest height, no damage
large sling mounts near buttstock and top rear of upper reciever
easy accessible internals and takedown/battery exchange
straight up kickass
PRICE!!!!!!!!!

Cons:
midcap mags are flashy with fake rounds but relatively low capacity (68rds), though work well
high caps have issues (hard to wind and occasionally unwind themselves)
included 9.4v is lacking, but good for beginners (just get a lipo or better 9.4)
outer barrel un-detachable (orange tip is glued on ring, simply pops off) DONT TAKE IT OFF BACKYARD PLAYERS AND YOUNG ONES_ ITS ILLEGAL!!!!!!!_
semi auto mode is sometimes produces inconsistent shots (just use dual stage trigger in full auto)
DESPITE THESE CONS_ I STILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SMG, GET IT!!!!!!!!!
by J. BRUER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! i play against L96, M14, MP5, VSR-10,co2 pistols, M4, and much more in some woods. I go out with one of the least expensive guns and pwn!!! i recommend to any begginer or experienced player!

Pros:
High fps- (380- 410)
great rof-(rate of fire)
easy to handle
durable and light
very accurate


Cons:
short mag that it comes with -(recomend high cap or 1500 box mag)
box mag u need a m4/m16 clip
iron sights are very hard to use (because they are small)
by T. BARTZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: KS Full Metal E90 Long AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my first airsoft gun I've had for a year i use to have a full metal M4,and a full metal m16. Those two broke because of my friends. This gun is amazing. I was playing with my friend out in the woods and he has a really nice M4. We were playing 1 hit and you're out. We were playing with a shirt and a sweat shirt on. He hit me in the lip once but it didn't hurt to bad. I shot him a total of 6 times in the stomach, and made 6 HUGE welts. He got really jealous of my gun and wanted to get mine really bad.

Pros:
Good rate of fire.
Very painful.
High FPS
Good accuracy
Light, but very strong.
Also very portable



Cons:
Short mag that comes with it, I suggest high cap, or big mag the 1 I have.
To use big mag you need a m16 clip
It's hard to use semi, because you must pull in hard
otherwise It's a GREAT gun!!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.444 s with 24 queries