0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
[02108 / AE-5860-T]
$135.00
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 91 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
by A. GOLDSTEIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
ive had this gun for 5 months, and its worked perfect. awesome ROF and the accuracy is very good for the price. i could hit an apple from about 60 feet away without missing. the power is incredible, on my chrono it came up between 385 and 393 fps. i highly recommend this gun to anyone.
by D. FU Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
wow i've had this gun for over a month now and it hasn's failed me yet. most of this gun is metal and it fires extremely well. i had to adjust the hop-up a little but after that, this thing owns! if u are lookin for a not-too-expensive good quuality gun, then this is the gun for you.
by R. HORNSTRA Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
is this the same as the echo 1 m4. They seem the same and when i search echo 1 on youtube it also has JG
by C. MCILVAINE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
GREAT GUN. Mine shot 370 fps right out of the box. It's a great gun at a great price. I would highly recommend it.
by B. WALTERS Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
Me and some freinds of mine got intrested in airsofting so we pruchased 4 of these rifles right out of the box we noticed problems such as barrel wobbel you can fix it over and over again it still wobbles we chronoed them at an avg of 330 Fps and it got worse we now have had them about 2 months and more problems emerged the mag stops feeding right the hadles wobbles the butt wobbles the peice that holds up the dust cover broke the barrel will spin around in the middle of combat it skip fires ALOT! and droped from 330 Fps to 300 the fuse box is plastic and often falls apart im holding it togther with duck tape, the delta ring tends to pop off alot and its hard to get the foward handle off and on i wouldnt even recommend this gun to begginers its a rip off for 115$ i wouldnt even recomment the jg echo1 guns if your going to get a gun get a CA or a TM the other reviews are written out of the box after 2-3 months of playing if you play like me and my crew its trash the only good thing about this gun is the fact you can paint the tip black or metal and run around going bang bang because thats about all its good for
by B. YOHN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
this is one of my best guns from jg i bought this 2 weeks ago and it shots great but do not spray on full auto it is not good for your gun! i would not recomend spraying. but use semi
by R. NOONAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
The JG m4a1 is a very reliable gun. Out of the box the fps,rof, and accuracy were great. I use it about two times every week and it always performs excellent. I have had this gun for about a month now and so far it hasn't let me down once. So if you are looking to buy a CQB weapon for a great price, this is the gun to get.
by C. MCSWAIN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
Well this is a good rifle. 363fps out of the box on my chrono. The front hand grip was a little wobbly. But that is an easy fix if yours is. Just break it down and tighten the barrel. Problem Fixed.

Anyways, good overal, but the Magizine Catch screw some how stripped out when I tore it down to service it. Will need a new one.

Weight, its light. and In a sence thats a good thing during long games. The construction feels so-so. Kinda cheap, but not too bad (Im used to CA and Systema guns.)

However I didnt like the gearbox,... cheaply made. I Sugusst the first thing you do is when you get it is tear it down (if you know how) and lube the gearbox seeing as it does not come pre-lubed.


Overall performance 5/5
Overall Construction 3/5 (Due to a few cheap peices)
Overall Reliability: 5/5 No problems with the internals yet.
ROF: 3/5 500-600 RPM
Accuracy: 4/5 Really need to work that hop up.

Overall this gun is worth the $115.00 End of story.
by N. BLACK Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
A great gun! This thing can plow threw any brush thats in your way which can be good for woodland. Everything once in a while you'll get a stray shot but oh well. I did have some problems when firing in semi-auto but I just had to switch to full auto and two or three would come out at the same time. The battery is the reason I gave it a 4/5 because you can get it in it just takes some time and sometimes you get lucky on the first try but not that big of a deal. Definately good to mess around outside with your friends!
by C. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
Wow I just got my gun a couple days ago and it's amazing!! Chrono was 375 fps and the ROF is great!! The gun is very sturdy with the exception of the battery compartment, it's a little wobbly. Overall this an ecxellent gun for a great price...
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 91 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 2.046 s with 27 queries