0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
[02108 / AE-5860-T]
$135.00
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 91 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
by M. WILLIAMS Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
I had done lots of research on the JG and thought it would be a great buy. Oh how I was wrong, it isn't the fact I got it used because it was taken care of and rarely used for a year. I got it and the first week I notice the safety poblem that I hear is common and within the next week Im waiting to get some money just so I can shoot it again. I have decided just to buy the TM FAMAS that will be worth it.
by R. CELAYA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
Does anyone know how to put a flash hider on this gun???????????????
by W. TROZ Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
I'm willi from cebu city, philippines. My friends told me that JG AEG's are good both in handling and performance... so i tried it... i bought my JG M4A1 2 months ago with a 363 fps out of the box. I played for 'bout 1 month (stock)... Everytime I made my semi and full auto shots, it made me smile! JG M4A1 is damn great though the handle is kinda wobbly....

Now, I changed my spring to 130, put a metal bushings (dual bearings) and 10.8v Sub-C 2400mah Ni-Cad.... you know what happened after upgrading?!? It amazed me! Right now, with these simple upgrades, it gave me a stunning 470 fps! that's way too cool! Some of my friends changed their bore up, gears and tight barrel.... it gave them 530 fps. Wow!

This is great! you can now compete with TM and CA AEG Guns!

do you have 6 stars ratings? hehehe
by L. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
Its a pretty good gun , and it has more metel parts then it has listed but I recomend buying another
magazine because the magazine it comes with is a peace of junk , it can't feed the bbs in at all .
You have to turn it upside down to get the mag to feed , and if the outer barrel starts to come off
I just put some gorrilla glue on it and it works great as far as I know I gave it a 4 star only because
of the mag but I really like it . It is low priced and works great ,and email me if you have any questions.
by M. CLOCHIE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
What a great gun for a great price! This thing is solid too. I was worried about the front grip because it was plastic so I figured it would be loose and wobbly but it's not. I am super excited about this gun and cannot believe the quality of it for this price. The only thing is that I bought a single-point sling and cannot figure out how to take of the stock to attach the adapter that came with the sling. Can anybody tell me how to do this?
by D. BURDETTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
this is a great value and a great rifle!!!

the people that write bad things about this gun must work for or get profit sharing from competitors by trying to down sell this gun. others cost considerably more and the value is not there.

i've been looking and looking and this seems to be the most bang for the buck and when i got the gun i knew for sure that i was right!!!!!!!

very nice!
very nice!!

shoots excellent and feels great to the touch. great weight, nice steel parts.
5 stars!
by R. OLSEN Date Added: Sunday 16 September, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
this is a nice gun
pros.
cheap, upgrade able , when you pull the cocking handle down the dust cover comes down makes cocking type sound. easy to get good battary, can do a lot with the extrnal body

cons.
plastic body
needs a new batary
spring (m120 above 400 fps and u will need new brusings gears shims)
tight bore
greased up totally
by V. PANG Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is pretty good although i do like the JG G36C better. i live about 15 minutes away from ASGI so i can just go there to buy airsoft. but when i got my M4, the barrel wasnt completely straight, it was pointed up, and my semi would constantly misfeed (after about 500 shots or so) also, the rail that the rear sight was on wasnt lined up, it was off to the right. but i took it back to ASGI and they replaced it for me free of charge. now the new one is about 10-15 FPS higher, the barrel is perfect and i can mount a red dot sight on it and have it pin point accurate. overall good gun, hits hard, accurate, light, and can be easily upgraded or modified externally. thanks ASGI!!!
by M. TRASTER Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2007
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
One weapon out of our Many that we have purchased through Airsoft GI. Excellent grouping. You cannot beat the weapon for the price. Can be upgraded ( Internal ). A little front heavy but that is due to the metal content. This gun actually pierced my earlob putting a BB inside my skin at a range of about 5 ft during a scrimmage. Total accident FF to be exact but none the less you cannot beat the price.
by T. TRAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
I have just recently bought this gun and I am very pleased with its performence.... shoots about 360+ about 130 ft and no problem... there is no wobble in the barrel but if you do have it dont panic just get it tighten... also please note JING GONG IS THE SAME AS ECHO1USA, WHAT ECHO1USA DOES IS THEY JUST REbrAND JG GUNS BY TAKEN IT APART, DOWNGRADE THE SPING (SO IT WILL LAST LONGER) AND THEY GIVE OUT 30 DAY WARRANTY SO PLEASE JG AND ECHO1 IS THE SAME!
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 91 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.203 s with 23 queries