0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
[01484 / CM028]
$99.00 $94.05
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 201 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by J. SOLIDUM Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for almost a year already and this gun is AMAZING!!! This gun is very accurate(if you mess around w/ the hop up duhh), and it has great FPS and range. The fake wood looks very nice with good detail. Very good mag that goes through kinda fast so you will have to keep winding it but its not a problem. The battery lasts a long time so it puts enough energy into your gun for a very fun experience. So in the end this gun is a very good buy for a good price and it has never failed me.

Pros:
great accuracy
great fps
looks nice
lasts long
a lot of fun


Cons:
pistol grip could use some texture instead of plastic
by C. SCHALLENMULLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great beginner gun. I got it almost a year ago and it was great but unfortunately i read the manual and fried the battery from over charge. I would and will highly recommend this gun to anyone who wishes to do well and have a good gun as a beginner. Full metal makes this gun incredibly durable even if you smash it on a rock falling, oops! Overall great value.

Pros:
Good weight
Good ROF for beginner
Looks realistic


Cons:
Dont read the manual that comes with it
by T. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is great. although the way they packed it made the bbs i ordered with it break open and scatter everywere, it a all round good gun... took awhile to charge it, becuase of the battery getting so hot, but its worth the while. if your not used to heavy guns i dont reccomend this to you becuase it can get tiring after a day of shooting.

Pros:
long battrry life
great range
precision
big clip

Cons:
a little on the heavy side
battery placement in the gun can also get annoying
by N. SHANABROOK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my second AEG after a cheap 200 FPS "budget gun" and I really love it. On full battery, 390-400 FPS and 370-380 when its almost dead. Good rate of fire, not the best but this gun is accurate enough that you dont have to spray half your mag to hit someone 50 yrds away. For field battles or just shooting cans in your back yard this is a great AK-47 espeically for the price.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Ok ROF 8-10 rounds a second
-great FPS
-Durable
-good sights
-600 round high cap mag

Cons:
-Stock is loose, battery sometimes bangs around
-Selector switch comes loose and needs to be re-screwed in
-No rail for sights, grips etc.
by M. MAZZA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ok so i have had this gun for about 4 or more months and have put more than 17,000 rounds through it. Though accruacy and range go down after a short time but its a chinese clone so w/e. Overall very statisfied with my purchase, Would recommend this to any new player that loves the ak. Great gun for a great price.

Pros:
Accurate(For a little)
FPS-400 pretty good for feild but not for cqb
Price
And since its a Marui clone most of Marui's parts are gonna work with this one

Cons:
nothing really besides the whole range and accuracy going down but again its a lower end clone
not really much to do with the gun externaly but its an Ak so what can u expect
ohh and the paint chips really easily but it gives more of a unique look so w/e

*BUY THIS YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY*
by R. WISE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is BEAST!!! I know it says it shoots 380 but mines been shooting around 400fps with .20s. very sturdy and incredible quality for the price. I used to have a Double Eagle Sniper and this is more accurate than it ever was. Also it shoots around 300rpm (rounds per minute). I went to an airsoft war at my friends house and the teams were evryone against me and i still whooped their butts!!!

Pros:
shoots fast
extermley accurate
very powerful
very sturdy
ITS COMPLETLEY BEAST!!!!!!!

Cons:
little bit heavy
by T. RIFE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When i first opend the package it looked even better than it does on here. i just recieved this yesterday and i just shot this 5 mins ago after charging my battier for about 5 hours and it shoots just great! i recremend this too anybody pro or newb.

Pros:
GreatGun ShootsFast Large Clip EasytoClean

Cons:
I cant think of any cons, this gun is great!
by J. JOHNSTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
a good starter gun


Pros:
range
ROF
mag holds a lot

Cons:
fake wood
by D. CASSARA Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun a week ago and it is great. i went in war with it and it dominated! the people there loved it! i shot a helium balloon about 50feet away and it popped! NO JOKE! this is the best gun you can get for this price!

Pros:
alot of it is metal
awesome fps
awesome rof
metal magazine
hi cap 600 rounds
affordable
sturdy plastic
easy load(my opinion)
awesome accuracy
awesome battery
full / semi auto


Cons:
none, its an awesome gun!
by P. CROWLEY Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun for my birthday and its great. i use gameface .20 gram bb's it shoots around 400 fps and 850 rpm with 600 round high cap mag you have to keep winding it if you shoot in full auto

Pros:
high fps
high cap mag
high rate of fire
durable


Cons:
you have to keep winding the high cap mag if you drain it in full auto
you cant add many attachments the only attachments you can add are the grenade launcher $109
Biopod $35
flash hider $19.99
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 201 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 26 queries