0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
[01484 / CM028]
$99.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 204 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by D. GUARENTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the best bang for you buck, it's better than my friends 300$ gun, I absolutely love this gun. I've had it for about 3 years now and it still shoots like the day i got it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYBODY! This gun is more reliable than my 350$ A&K M249 Saw. I HAVE DROPPED AND DROPPED AND ABUSED THIS GUN AND IT NEVER BREAKS OR CEASES TO AMAZE ME! I HAVE PUT 70,000 ROUNDS PLUS THROUGH THIS GUN

Pros:
awesome fps, around 380
great accuracy
great range 200 feet +
ONLY GUN THAT HAS NEVER BROKEN OR JAMMED IN A AIRSOFT GUN FIGHT,
Hasn't broken yet
stock broke off but thats cause it fell on concrete
great magazine made of metal
lots of metal parts and fake wood feels and looks great
good iron sights
good weight
not a hassle to get out battery or put in

Cons:
only came with a 8.4 I highly recommend getting a 9.6
no iron sights (i had to drill some in to mount a red dot sight)
DON'T USE .12 BBS HORRIBLE JAM
trigger will lock up sometimes but all you have to do is change fire mode
by F. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought the CM028 several months ago and overall I am satisfied by its performance. Mine came chronod at 386 fps and easlily pierce both sides of a pop can and dents the bottom. When compared to more expensive AEGs such as the Dboys RK-03 and CA M-15 it is outmatched in ROF and FPS. However for 50 to 100 dollars less this is a great deal. range and accuracy is decent, but don't expect accuracy at over about 100 feet. The exterior of the guns is nice looking however the fake would is easily reconized if you feel it. It does have more metal parts then expected like the front barrel assembly and the machinerey cover. The Magazine has no feeding issues however winding the Hi-Cap up is annoying.



Pros:
More metal then expected
Decent FPS
Decent weight
Looks ok
Is very cheap for an AEG of this quality

Cons:
Bad Sling
Battery, I would suggest upgrading.
It sometimes will cease firing semi-automatically (this is a result of a low battery)
USE PRECISON BBs, they will keep your Gearbox running better
by A. LIU verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just put this gun through its first game today, and I have to say I'm Impressed!
I highly recommend this gun to a beginner airsofter, or maybe even to a seasoned airsofter looking for a cheap backup weapon.


Pros:
Cheap
Shoots Great
Hop up Actually Works
Mag fits REALLY nice
Charging Handle (lol)
"wood" looks real.

Cons:
Mostly Plastic, but hey its only $110.
charging handle seems a little flimsy , no biggy
by J. SOLIDUM Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for almost a year already and this gun is AMAZING!!! This gun is very accurate(if you mess around w/ the hop up duhh), and it has great FPS and range. The fake wood looks very nice with good detail. Very good mag that goes through kinda fast so you will have to keep winding it but its not a problem. The battery lasts a long time so it puts enough energy into your gun for a very fun experience. So in the end this gun is a very good buy for a good price and it has never failed me.

Pros:
great accuracy
great fps
looks nice
lasts long
a lot of fun


Cons:
pistol grip could use some texture instead of plastic
by C. SCHALLENMULLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great beginner gun. I got it almost a year ago and it was great but unfortunately i read the manual and fried the battery from over charge. I would and will highly recommend this gun to anyone who wishes to do well and have a good gun as a beginner. Full metal makes this gun incredibly durable even if you smash it on a rock falling, oops! Overall great value.

Pros:
Good weight
Good ROF for beginner
Looks realistic


Cons:
Dont read the manual that comes with it
by T. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is great. although the way they packed it made the bbs i ordered with it break open and scatter everywere, it a all round good gun... took awhile to charge it, becuase of the battery getting so hot, but its worth the while. if your not used to heavy guns i dont reccomend this to you becuase it can get tiring after a day of shooting.

Pros:
long battrry life
great range
precision
big clip

Cons:
a little on the heavy side
battery placement in the gun can also get annoying
by N. SHANABROOK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my second AEG after a cheap 200 FPS "budget gun" and I really love it. On full battery, 390-400 FPS and 370-380 when its almost dead. Good rate of fire, not the best but this gun is accurate enough that you dont have to spray half your mag to hit someone 50 yrds away. For field battles or just shooting cans in your back yard this is a great AK-47 espeically for the price.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Ok ROF 8-10 rounds a second
-great FPS
-Durable
-good sights
-600 round high cap mag

Cons:
-Stock is loose, battery sometimes bangs around
-Selector switch comes loose and needs to be re-screwed in
-No rail for sights, grips etc.
by M. MAZZA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ok so i have had this gun for about 4 or more months and have put more than 17,000 rounds through it. Though accruacy and range go down after a short time but its a chinese clone so w/e. Overall very statisfied with my purchase, Would recommend this to any new player that loves the ak. Great gun for a great price.

Pros:
Accurate(For a little)
FPS-400 pretty good for feild but not for cqb
Price
And since its a Marui clone most of Marui's parts are gonna work with this one

Cons:
nothing really besides the whole range and accuracy going down but again its a lower end clone
not really much to do with the gun externaly but its an Ak so what can u expect
ohh and the paint chips really easily but it gives more of a unique look so w/e

*BUY THIS YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY*
by R. WISE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is BEAST!!! I know it says it shoots 380 but mines been shooting around 400fps with .20s. very sturdy and incredible quality for the price. I used to have a Double Eagle Sniper and this is more accurate than it ever was. Also it shoots around 300rpm (rounds per minute). I went to an airsoft war at my friends house and the teams were evryone against me and i still whooped their butts!!!

Pros:
shoots fast
extermley accurate
very powerful
very sturdy
ITS COMPLETLEY BEAST!!!!!!!

Cons:
little bit heavy
by T. RIFE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When i first opend the package it looked even better than it does on here. i just recieved this yesterday and i just shot this 5 mins ago after charging my battier for about 5 hours and it shoots just great! i recremend this too anybody pro or newb.

Pros:
GreatGun ShootsFast Large Clip EasytoClean

Cons:
I cant think of any cons, this gun is great!
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 204 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.262 s with 21 queries