0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
[01484 / CM028]
$99.00 $94.05
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 201 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by E. HULL Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun overall, I really enjoyed it. It performed well for the games i played at the field, until it broke on me.

Pros:
1. Sturdy gun, can takes some abuse.
2. Very accurate with .2 gram BBs
3. Nice FPS
4. Nice mag capacity

Cons:
1. Gearbox broke on me, not quite sure why yet.
2. Gun has a little bit of weight to it (Might not be a con for you, but i like to be mobile and run around in the field)
3. Fake wood, take away from realism
by B. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun over all. Nice sturdy metal and hard plastic. This gun comes with everything you need to get out and play and is a great gun for beginners! Was my first gun and it got me into airsoft.

Pros:
1) Awesome accuracy with .20's
2)Sturdy plastic and metal
3)Comes with everything you need
4)Not too heavy, easy to run around with

Cons:
1) Orange tip is glued on, so taking it off for a suppressor or anything basically is not an option without destroying the threads
2)Battery it comes with takes a long time to charge due to charger
by M. SPERLING verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
WOW Just buy it !!!!! Gun out of the box shoots great. I got this gun for a back up for my M4 and i like to shoot it more. Shocking on how well this gun shoots. Very solid tight construction. will buy a couple more just to have for people when we have games on the back 40.

Pros:
99 Bucks. Cant beat it plus free ship. comes with battery which works fine for this gun. shoots dead on better than some guns twice as much.

Cons:
plastic hop up but works fine, stock and fore grip are abs plastic but the gun is metal and Polimer where it needs to be
by J. WARREN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
by J. XU Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This ak47 airsoft replica is a great buy. The gun is made by CYMA, which is well known to make realistic and reliable ak type airsoft guns). The price is very decent for the overall quality of the gun. This gun is fully skirmishable and is a very popular gun on the market. It comes with a 600 round, plastic hi-cap magazine, a cleaning rod, a standard 8.4 volt battery, charger, manual, and sling. This is a great quality gun that you can purchase if you are on a budget.

Pros:
The gun is made out of imitation wood and metal. The full stock gives you a lots of space to put your battery in. Almost any battery could fit inside that full stock. The gun is very durable and lightweight. It is a great replica of the real ak47. This gun shoots very nice and the iron sights are very accurate after you adjust it a little.

Cons:
This gun is a budget-friendly gun. The fake wood (plastic) is very easy to scratch and the metal is also easily scrathed. The box that comes with it states that it is made from UKARMS. UKARMS only makes non-skirmishable airsoft guns. The battery that comes with it is very bad and the charger does not have an indication point of when it is fully charged.
by S. KOREN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first airsoft gun and I have to say this is probably the best AEG you can buy for $100! I took it to 5 airsoft games in a local field and out of all of my friends, who all have guns that cost around $100, this one was performing the best. I bought a Classic Army Sportline recently, which was $70 more expensive, and the CM028 was still better!

Pros:
Plastic body is actually really nice, my friends couldn't even tell it was plastic.
Nice weight, around 6.5 or 7 pounds.
Metal high cap works great.
Pretty accurate.

Cons:
Orange tip is glued on so it's hard to get off.
Sling that comes with it is crap, don't use it.
by B. SUMMERS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun is great itself ,it is mostly metal/plastic,shoots 387 fps,and is great for nearly anything.only thing i didnt like was the receiver,i opened it and it seems to wobble now that i put it back on.great gun overall.charge only 5 hours!

Pros:
Fps,sturdy,small orangetip,metal mag,rps,and good battery area.

Cons:
receiver,imitation wood,cant put scope on it without buying parts,cleaning rod is a cheap plastic.
by L. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
hey whats up, i got this ak about 2 years ago and i havent had any problems with it at all. i would use this gun instead of my G36 because it has better bb's per secont and higher fps which is 355fps. iv addes a reddot sid rail for my ak and now im using a reddot or sinper scope and it makes it look more bad ass. i would and will recomend this gun to any of my friens and or teammates thats how good it is.

Pros:
bbs per second
fps
looks
customizable

Cons:
none what so ever ther is no problem iv had exsept the gears geting stuck when fireing too fast whitch is easly fiked fliping it into full and shooting
by R. CARON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Purchased this gun recently and I am pleasantly surprised with its performance. I wasnt expecting much from a $90 airsoft weapon but I have a few M4s and Snipers and wanted to try my hand with an AK style weapon that left me room for upgrades. Let me just say, I will not be upgrading this gun. Shoots great right out of the both with minimal adjustments. Using .25s I am getting phenomenal accuracy and range. I have a metal shovel set up about 130 feet from where I normally range my airsoft guns at. (Metal shovel because I like the CLANG it makes). I was hitting nine out of 10 times with the AK chronoed about 320-325 with .25g bbs. For the amount of money for this gun I have to say it performs like a champ. The look of the gun is pretty good too. Nice iron sights that dial in near perfect, fake wood that looks real and lots of metal all around. I would recommend this gun to ANYONE looking to get an AK47 to add to their collection of M4s. Using the included 8.4 or aftermarket 9.6v batteries still great accuracy and ROF. All in all, if you put something in these sights you WILL hit it!!

Pros:
Accuracy
360-370 with 20s
325-330 with 25s (recommended)
Great looks, feels solid.
Large magazine.
Can either use the stock for battery or a stick battery in upper receiver.


Cons:
Large magazine can be a hinderence for some (rattle factor)
Box it comes in made me nervous for broken items. Came labeled in distributor UK Arms box.
Biggest con for me is that i didnt discover this gun alot sooner. Would have saved me some money on some other $100 guns.
by P. PYLYPUIK Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I purchased this airsoft gun, last year but it broke within 3 days, although I purchased it from a different site, possibly Air Rattle,but anyways, this gun was powerful and fed very well. My only Concern is when I first got the gun I found that switching between semi and full auto was a big problem for my gun. I was quite happy with this gun, but you really are getting what you paid for which is a 100 dollar gun.

Pros:
Feeds Great
Not too heavy
When I purchased the Gun from Air Rattle it had a strap
All metal in needed places
Easily accessible battery compartment
Better than expected quality
High cap clip

Cons:
Switching between semi and full auto is a problem
Wood is fake
Broke easily
100 dollar gun what do you expect
Sight is hard to put back in if it falls off
low quality charger
Not durable
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 201 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.250 s with 22 queries