0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[06235 / EGR-15P-RDL-BBB-NCM]
$210.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. CLARK Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Upon arrival of the gun I was really excited. Immediately I loved the blowback even so there isn't much real recoil but it was expected.

Pros:
Great quality
Amazing RPS with 9.6V
Constructed perfectly
Light
Easily customizable
Comfortable in your hands

Cons:
My dust cover can't stay shut for very long..
But that's it
by B. HOYT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for a while and it is great. This gun is great feild and maybe even better for cqb. The fps is nice for both and the gun preforms well in both. The front triangle helps line red dots and other sights. Over all this gun is great, I love it and hope to have it for a long time.

Pros:
Pros:
_Great fps
_Great weight
_Great rof
_feels good and looks sick
_crane stock
_comes with some bbs'
_BLOW BACK

Cons:
cons:
_none but the stock can become a little losse but it is a easy fix
by N. BOUTAVONG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun! Great kickback very solid and stiff. No wobble at all! Front post is part of the outer barrel so no way of getting that off

Pros:
Very solid. colors match together Great beginner gun.

Cons:
Low fps. Hanguard hurts One piece outer barrel
by J. OWENS Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
very sturdy stronger than all other polymer bodies. it says that it shoots 315-330 but when I chronoed it its was shooting around 300 which is a little weak even for cqb and sometimes slips to full auto when on semi.

Pros:
strong polymer body with a crane stock which is nice
full metal ris
nice magazine
very accurate out of the box

Cons:
kind of weak even for cqb but nothing a new spring won't fix
a little loud
thats pretty much it
by Q. CULLEN Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
One of the best guns I own, (and I own a lot). For it being as acurate as it is I've had no problems with hitting people at long distances.

Pros:
Reliable
Sturdy
Very nice feel
Accurate
Great range

Cons:
None at all
by J. HALEY Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Very nice gun. Sturdy overall. Little weak to do field, I put a m110 spring in mine, just to up it a little bit. Great starter gun to add to overtime. Comes with a very nice metal mag.

Pros:
Sturdy gun, no play in the rail system.
Adjustable stock is nice, especially the cheek rest.
The mag it comes with is very nice.

Cons:
None that I can think of. Except you don't own it.
by Z. PANTO Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Very sturdy High fps nice trigger overall just a great gun hurts a lot has a long range very accurate with .20 bbs the mag is metal and really nice

Pros:
study mag
Nice polymer
full metal gearbox
Still has enough fps for cqb

Cons:
only comes with 1 mag you can change that though
scope sometimes hard to aim with
by A. GARFF Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is great!! I bought it from a local air soft shop and i have been using it for a year and a half now. I only have a few complaints though. The only thing that has gone wrong is my friend broke my brothers stock on his one ( we both have one his is tan mine is black) but personally i think it was his fault but in the end it worked out fine we put a new stock on that was so much cooler looking than the one g&g put on this gun. But let me say this gun kicks ass!!!! I play in back wood and outdoor arenas and this thing can hold it own but still has a low enough fps to play indoors. I have played in countless wars with this thing and it has never failed me. I have litterly dove on this gun 5 times and they were full on dives and i landed on the gun and it didn't leave a dent.so i would recommend buying it.

Pros:
- great range
- great fps
- accurate
- light
- looks cool
- tough
- ris
- Blow back
- shoots fast
- shoots straight
- conferable in your hands
- nice feel to it
- light but also realistic


Cons:
- other than the stock breaking which was caused by an experienced player on accident and we got a better one so it was kinda good but their are no others I have found
by D. HARTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a great gun for the money. Everything internally is made to hold up for the years. This gun has a rof of about 15-18 depending on the battery. I would suggest upgrades o a m120 spring for field play
Also a new motor for higher rof and durability. I would also get a G&G version 2 spring guide to hold up against the m120 spring. Overall out of the box, really great gun

Pros:
Fps
Free float rail
durability
Can be upgraded easily
ABS plastic and metel
internalls

Cons:
Maintenance
Other than that nothing
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this product around 3 months ago and so far its amazing!! It has a nice feel to it and a lightweight design that really fits my play style. As far as the manufacturing goes this isnt a cheaply made gun, its durable and strong enough to be put through hundreds of battles. I actually put a camo on mine with spray paint and that adds to the amazing look. I currently have the iron sights it comes with and a vertical foregrip attached and thats it. The iron sights are really nice a combo of high quality plastic and metal. I usually fire semi auto and the accuracy is great. i can hit a tree from 115 feet away every time. My gun came in at 364 FPS with .20 BB's so the 315 advertised FPS is wrong. This is a perfect gun for intermediate players who love to play the assault rifle stye or even DMR with some upgrades.

Pros:
Durability
Looks
FPS
Accuracy
Rounds per second (15)
Lightweight Feel
My Camo job


Cons:
Not many but i have noticed some
After firing on full auto for about 20-30 seconds the grip where the motor is located gets warm warm enough for me to feel it through some light gloves. It doesnt really matter for me since im a semi auto shooter but it may just be my motor.
The front sling attachment is a little loose on mine so when moving it clunks but i fixed it by taping it down no problem
Doesnt come with a battery or charger so the price got a little high for me i ending up spending around 300 dollars for the gun battery charger BB's and vertical grip. Not a con really just trying to keep the price lower for younger players
Other than those two this is a perfect gun for anyone who wants to get out and play immediatley no upgrading needed just get out and play 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.335 s with 27 queries