0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
[egslblkpps]
$420.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. ARBONA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
Product Information:
I got this gun mabey 6 months ago and the fps is a bit hot at around 412 fps average. first off the battery is in aweird place compared to the JG m-4 but i think its ok second the sight worth the extra 40 bucks I realy liked the over all finish exept the bolt when you finsh adjusting teh hopup and close it makes a real audible pinging noise. all in all great gun worth every penny if you have the money Get it!!! =)

Pros:
full metal
nice red dot
high fps out of the box
nice grip
worth every penny

Cons:
wish it came with a convertible barrel
battery is so so.
by D. MARKS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
Awsome gun. Extremely sturdy and it fires great. You wont regret buying this gun.
by D. MARKS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
This rifle is extremely sick. Comes in a sweet box. Its amazingly sturdy. Bolt catch is cool although it sounds like cheap click when you release it but its still really cool to have. You wont regret buying this rifle. It pwns hardcore.
by M. ANDREWS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
i forgot to say the battery is not actually that bad to get in just read the manual and do it 3 or 4 times and u can do it in seconds once u get good its not hard at all i can do it just as fast as people get in their batterys in more traditional battery instalations. also i would like to note that the battery wobbles a bit in the stock but it can be fixed by wrapping wads of electrical tape on the ends of the battery. works like a charm. one bad thing is that the flash hider does not seem to be threaded which is a bummer because i wanted to out on a suppreser. once again this is a great gun i hae owned it for months and have had absolutly 0 probloms.
by M. ANDREWS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
this rifle is sick. the 400 fps is not an exageration at all while chronoing it the gun never dipped below 395 fps. the fps makes it extremly easy to hit a moving target. the gun can literaly cut a soda can in half i have done it. the gun it light but does not feel cheap. the ROF is nice especially w/ the battery that comes in this package. the red dot is beutiful, easily the best one i've seen. the verticle fore grip is a bit large but its nice how the bi pod pops right out of it although it wobles just a tad. the iron sights or nice but i prefer the red dot sight. i recomend getting the G&G 79 rd mags if u have a vest u can switch mags much faster than u can wind a hi-cap. over all great gun i've impressed a good bit of people with it as well as scared others. it can do pinpoint semi-auto fire but it also has a high enough ROF to efectivly supress an enemy. if you care to know it sounds much cooler than some other guns. the only cons are at fields and sim games the high FPS gives you a high minimum engagement range so if you get rushed ur F***** i would recomend if funds permit to get a gas pistol if you participate in sim games and at fields. this a great gun i own many guns and this is by far my favorite. the versitility and reliability makes this a great buy. highly recomended
by M. DOMINICK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
This is a great high end gun. The red dot sight is awesome the gun is made of strong metal and plastic. It comes with a dvd on how to disassemble the gun and a bag of g&g bbs. It is very accurate because of the precision barrel. The only bad thing I would say about this gun is the way you put the battery in it was a pain at first but i got used to it. ASGI sent me a paper saying it shoots 400 fps and it goes right through the bottom of a coke can and it destroys a glass bear can on full auto.

Pros
====
-High stock fps
-accurate
-great rof even with an 8.4 volt mini
-Sturdy construction
-great material

Cons
====
-Battery is hard to get in
by B. KARREN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
this look BAD ASS just bought it and i cant wate for it i will make another review when i get it!
by D. CUTTLE Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2007
For: (Discontinued) G&G Full Metal G-MK16 L Airsoft Gun PRO Package
this gun sounds really good. i do have the m4 by classic army. it is a god gun just the only thing is that it is not as accurate as i would have thought, the reason i like this is because it uses the same maggs as m4/m16 and all thoes so it seems really good that i dont have to go buy all thoes other maggs. it is also really cool because it comes with a red/green dot scope and a fore grip/ bipod so it just seems like a really good deal.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.359 s with 24 queries