0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
[10282 / EGC-16P-RDL-DNB-UCM]
$168.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. HINES Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic starter package for anyone. The included battery and charger are a definite plus. I hadn't played airsoft before but wanted to check it out. It was very confusing at first with the different battery types and ratings. But having this package made it easy to jump in. The gun feels great. It's light, but there's no wobble on the forearm or between the receivers, or between the rail and the receivers. The motor is very responsive in semi, and it puts a nice type of bb's out there on fully. I would also like to say thanks to the Airsoft GI tech support that answered my questions about the battery and charger!

Pros:
Good RoF
No Wobble
Easy to use battery placement
Mags fit well
Reasonably accurate

Cons:
Dust cover can be difficult top open
charging handle should release the dust cover
battery wire placement can be a little tricky till you get used to it
by D. JARRETT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
Just got my combat machine today. The wait was killer but once I got to shoot that gun it felt good. Very quick trigger response and very well made. Thanks dudes.

Pros:
Sturdy. Not much wobble. Quick trigger response. Awesome padded crane stock. Ris system. Oh and apparently the charger is a smart charger. Pretty cool!

Cons:
Uh the flash hider. You guys totally just Jimmy rigged a regular one and cut a groove to make it look like an m4 model... Thanks... The battery cable is a little short.. Also the bolt catch should be functional!
by O. MCFOZZLE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
Starting off, this is an amazing rifle for the price. At $170, it comes with a great polymer body, polymer RIS unit, hi-cap magazine, battery and charger. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

Pros:
-Great Body and RIS
-Full-Metal Hi-Cap Magazine
-Battery and charger
-Good ROF and trigger response
-Has a decent weight

Cons:
-Would have preferred a metal RIS, but not really a con.
-Dust cover is a bit hard to open without fingernails or a knife (near impossible, actually)
-Rails have weird gaps in the center, making it impossible to mount some (cheaper) accessories.
-While the included charger is slightly better than an average wall charger (has a light indicating if fully charged or not), would still highly recommend investing in a smart charger.
by K. CAUDILL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
This gun is the best aeg i have ever had. It shoots a good 80 feet and stings a lot. I dropped it from about five feet with all my pressure on both sides on a rock and it didn't even crack.(I wouldn't recommend to do that when you get it)

Pros:
Shoots far
Hurts
Battery doesn't take long to charge and stays charged a long time
Has very tough ABS plastic




Cons:
When you bye a scope if you do you have to get an elevated scope
The magazine that comes with it isn't that great, you might want to buy another
by S. ULLSPERGER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
This gun is fantastic! For $150 dollars you get an amazing gun out of the box and a battery and charger with ASGI's holiday pricing. My favorite thing about this gun is that it is completely compatible for upgrades; internally and externally. It has a super durable polymer body and a solid gearbox. The combat machine obviously looks badass and is the absolute best gun you can get for the price and you absolutely get everything that you pay for. I would highly suggest this gun to anybody just staring airsoft or even to somebody who has more experience and knows how to upgrade.

Pros:
I almost only have good things to say about this gun. It has....
A really awesome look
Super solid internals and externals
Amazing price for what you get
Good fps for both field and cqb
Pretty high rate of fire

Cons:
The cons or downsides to this gun are very minimal and either can be fixed or ignored.
Mag is a little wobbly
The battery can sometimes be hard to put in because of the wires.
by S. KIMBROUGH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
Bought this gun several months ago, took it to Ballahack airsoft field twice and the local field several times. I love it. Still works like the day i got it. great for beginners and more experienced players too. totally solid, mag wobbles a little (does for almost all m4s)

Pros:
good fps
solid gun
light weight
looks awesome

Cons:
stock is sometimes hard to collapse all the way (battery wires get in the way)
charging handle doesn't flip open the dust cover but i don't really care
by M. HIRIART verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
Really Reliable gun! This gun is tan which goes great with my desert ACU camo. Even though this gun would look and feel nicer if it were full metal it has some metal parts but is mostly constructed of plastic. The stock is adjustable to different lengths which makes it very easy to aim down the great and very accurate iron sights. The gun by itself is very accurate and has a decent range. I shot one guy about 80-90ft once with this gun. The battery lasts a long time in combat! Another amazing thing about this package is that it includes the battery and charger! This is very convenient for beginners. This product for its price range is very well priced and is affordable to new airsofters.

Pros:
Tan color
Has areas to attach strap
Adjustable stock
Great and accurate iron sights
Decent FPS at around 350FPS
Includes High clip mag
Light weight
Very realistic look

Cons:
Partially plastic
Does not include the sight that is shown in the picture
The gun sometimes has problems loading the bbs through the mag
by C. LATHERS Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
This is a very good gun. It's made of some polymer, but its still strong. It says it shoots 320-350, but mine shoots about 380(with a 9.6). Perfect for a biginner or intermitite airsofter. Good job g&g!

Pros:
Fps350-400
Price, very affordable
Lightweight
Accurate

Cons:
Some plastic
Not the best BPS
Charging Handel wobbly
Hop-up flap doesn't open, you have to use your hand
by C. LATHERS Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
This is a very good gun. It's made of some polymer, but its still strong. It says it shoots 320-350, but mine shoots about 380(with a 9.6). Perfect for a biginner or intermitite airsofter. Good job g&g!

Pros:
Fps350-400
Price, very affordable
Lightweight
Accurate

Cons:
Some plastic
Not the best BPS
Charging Handel wobbly
Hop-up flap doesn't open, you have to use your hand
by J. SHARP verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan) (Battery and Charger Package)
Product Information:
I bought this gun for my birthday and so far I love it.The plastic on this gun is a very strong polymer that gives you a lightweight feel. It has a great ROF and FPS.
The RIS it comes with is great for vertical grips or anything else you want to attach( afg, peq box)


Pros:
-RIS
- strong polymer
- high ROF
- high FPS

Cons:
- charging handle does not open dust cover and must be opened by hand
Nothing else this is a great gun and I strongly recommend it.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.284 s with 26 queries