0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
[08316 / BRAVO B28A]
$55.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. LEDOUX verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great CQB gun, sturdy build, for awhile, I dropped it and the stock snapped off. Still works great. 3 shots at once. Over all good gun

Pros:
3 shot burst
Takes shells
Tight grouping

Cons:
Stock broke
by K. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
One of the best shotguns out there. Shoots three BB's per shot, around 400fps with .12g BB's. The shell magazines make it realistic compared to other shotguns. It's a full plastic gun, but it's sturdy. I've had one for a few years and it still holds up. This is not a gun for children though. It is VERY hard to pump back, even when broken in. I'm in good shape, and I have problems pumping it sometimes. Aside from that, it's a great shotgun. I use it as a primary weapon indoors, and it makes a great secondary weapon for a sniper outdoors. Definitely worth the price.

Pros:
-Sturdy and durable, these things can take a beating.
-Hard-hitting, shoots just as fast as most AEG's
-Realistic, the shells really add to the realism of this gun.

Cons:
-Extremely hard to pump for smaller players, be in shape if you wanna use this.
-You only get 10 shots per shell, make sure to buy extras.
-No rail for a red-dot sight. Not really a problem, I just would have liked to use my reflex sight on mine.
by G. GIEMONT Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is solid as a rock. it shoot is a tight circle and all three rounds hit the target.

Pros:
Made well, tight burst, performance is fantastic

Cons:
a little hard to pump at first but after a few extended uses it becomes easier. only comes with one shell.
by T. LEDOUX verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great CQC shotgun for the price. Tricky to pump with gloves but packs a punch when your hit. Great accuracy and pretty decent gun all around. Highly recommend to someone who is into CQB

Pros:
3 round burst
Good Build
accurate
decent range for CQB

Cons:
none that I can think off, great gun all around!
by C. MUNSON Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this through the GI gift system its awesome.

Pros:
- Holds a tighter group than the longer versions.
- Solid stock so you don't have to mess with it.
- Tri shot is more fun and makes it so that your a little less out gunned
- Big tip if you buy an NC star 1 inch scope ring with rails you can put a flashlight on it without using tape.
- Not at all hard to pump.
- Thing is super light so you never get tired.


Cons:
- The NC star scope ring rails weigh more than the whole gun itself but thats not a bad thing.
- People are gonna have to be smart when using it as a primary.
by E. BAUMGARTNER Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Let me start off by saying that this shotgun is amazing. I didn't buy it here because I needed It for a zombie game the next day. It was fantastic. The pump action feels really realistic. It is exactly the same as the UTG, but about $30 less. You are going to want extra shells, because the tri-burst burns through ammo. I highly recommend this gun for beginners or advanced Players.

Pros:
Cheap
Tons of fun to use
Pretty realistic
Great for zombie games
Awesome for CQB (especially when you use a pistol)
Same as the UTG

Cons:
Plastic construction
Burns ammo really quickly
by A. RAEDEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun shoots about 320fps out of the box. its pretty hard to pump though. i assume after a couple more uses it will get easier . overall, its a very nice gun 4/5

Pros:
.320fps
.sling mounts
.has a thing to make it easier to pump but i have short arms so i cant reach it.lololol

Cons:
.hard to pump
.stock will loosen after pumping it if you don't pump it on your shoulder
. that's it
by I. SVOBODA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun that shoots three bullets at once and all within a tight circle. Great Shotgun !!! (Use 0.2g bbs)

Pros:
-Great Quality
-Shoots far
- Shoots accurate
- Durable
- Lightweight

Cons:
-Difficult to load shells
- Hard to cock back
- BIG (PREFERENCE)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.277 s with 24 queries