0 items
New Products
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products


CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
[04511 / M56AL]
$60.00 $54.60
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by E. SOUSA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 3 or 4 months now an I have to say it was well worth my money. This is quite possibly the best gun for players who are just getting into airsoft for a few reasons. It's spring so you don't have to worry about gas/co2 or charging batteries, you can just get out and play. Another reason why it's such a great gun for beginners is that it performs extremely well for being just a spring shotgun, and it's cheap too (I can hit people consistently from about 60 or 70 feet, although it does preform best at a closer rangel) . Overall a great gun and a must for shotgun lovers or beginners look for a cheap, fun, performing gun.

Looks awesome
Good weight for a more realistic feel
comfortable to hold
Outstanding range (for a spring gun)
Tri-shot (shoots 3 bbs)
Metal where it needs to be
plastic is pretty durable, hasnt cracked or broken so far
rubber handgrip
easy to use
It can be slam fired
very accurate
very cheap (great for beginning players, or just as a sidearm)

The way the gun is built, the stock is separated from the receiver, so it wobbled but it's pretty easy to fix with super glue or electical tape
The way the sling points are, you can't wear a 1 point sling
very long (which isn't necessarily a con but I play cqb so it's a bit awkward cornering)
it doesn't shoot fire
by E. SOUSA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
got this as my first airsoft gun (other than a few cheap spring pistols i used in the past) and took it to a pistol and shotgun night at a local indoor cqb field and it dominated. the range and power of this gun surprised me. it shoots very accurately even up to about 60 or 70 feet, which is definitely good for a spring shotgun and it was pretty powerful fps wise. i did have a few minor issues though, i would recommend getting either the bravo or double eagle (theyre essentially both the same) with the shorter barrel and/or retractable stock as this shotgun is at least 3 feet long and a bit awkward for close quarters, room to room combat. also the sling attachment points are near the end of the barrel and the butt of the stock, so you cant really use a one point sling, so if you were to run out of ammo or just had to pull out your sidearm for whatever reason you would have to take a couple seconds to sling it on your back which is not very ideal for cqb. overall this is a great gun for the price.

affordable-great quality for the price
fairly durable
pistol group and front handguard for the pump have a rubber feel
metal barrel and other parts
good fps
very good accuracy and range
easy to reload
can easily use without a side arm with at least 7 shells
shells are cheap
tri shot

pretty long for cqb
sling attachment points are not in very convenient places
pistol group and stock are separated from the reciever and barrel by a seam and it is wobbly, once the stock came loose from the reciever but was fairly easy to push back in
can be hard to pump if you are younger
by D. PIORNACK Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2011
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
I bought this for a decent cqb secondary weapon for a decent price and it held up its end of the deal. The shell and the gun held up after being dropped and abused, so its a sturdy gun. mine stopped working, but thats entirely my fault because a spring flew out from somewhere in the gun that i didnt know when i took the gun apart to tighten the barrel. (the barrel does come lose after a while) The trap door release was very hard to open and it hurt my thumbs after 3-4 times of opening it to switch shells, but all you have to do is take the trigger guard off and losen the screws. Overall, i would buy this gun again.

-Decent FPS
-Three bbs per shot
-Nice wieght (not too heavy, not too light)
-Fun to shoot
-Sturdy design

-Almost entirely made of plastic (internal and external)
-Difficult to get apart sometimes
-No capabilities of upgrading externally
-External plastic on the receiver crack easily
-the weight in the stock of the gun is noisy and i havent found a way to secure it unless you just take it out
by S. KENNEY Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2010
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
amazing gun

shoots three shots

one bb shoots low 2 shoots mediam 3 shoots high

great accuracy

first few pumps are hard
by A. CHIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
This is a good gun for beginners, misers and those who have very strong arms.
This gun has a few problems with it's feeding system, when you put a shell in it only fires 1 shot, same with the last shot. Only use precision ammunition or you'll get to spend 5 minutes and a fingernail or two. The sling which comes with it doesn't work for lefties and has a tendency to drop the gun, resulting in small cracks. Cocking this thing is a good workout.

Get extra shells

Multi shot

Gets beat by any gun that fires faster or farther
Short range(50 ft)
Can't mount stuff
by G. STRICKLAND Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
I bought a M3 and have nothing but good things to say about it. It handles well, as for it's length, SEALs use it for entry work, swat teams use it, so with some training you can use it quite well in CQB situations. As a secondary weapon ( to a M-4 or..) it is longer than you are tall in a kneeling position, and if you use a sling tied to your vest the barrel drags the ground. But for use in airsoft 3-Gun matches it is great, and the "same" shotgun I use for those matches, so it all the same feel so to speak. Great gun and for the price, who could beat that

Good overall feel to it
good shot pattern
looks good

All most all plastic
by R. ROBERTS Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
The gun is not a CQB gun, please stop saying it is.This is an enormously long gun meant for medium to lowish engament distances. Its a bit pointless that it is so long, because the purpose of a shotgun is not not miss when up close. Upclose doesn't work for this shotgun, however the smaller sizes are great.

Fairly good stopping power
For intended use, the shotgun provides a good spread
Tough and burly design
Satisfying cocking mechanism
Realistic shells
Great capacity
Full stock
Sights (though most shotguns don't have front and rear sights... but this is airsoft so some liberties can be taken on small things like sights)

This model is far far to long for practical use
3 barrels means the air is split up between the three which decreases overall velocity significantly. If I could, I would have bought the single shot instead for practicality.
3 barrels also means that you are going to get more wear and tear on the piston which could decrease the life of the gun
by T. GERRISH Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2009
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
Extremely large, long gun. Its difficult to cock at first, and takes a bit of getting used to. The magazine holds thirty rounds, but because the gun shoots three rounds per shot, its the equivalent of 10 shots. I can envision this gun as a good side arm, and a good CQB weapon, but only with the full-stock version. The barrel is just too darn long for this to be either a CQB or a sidearm. Not a good gun for players under the age of 13 I'd guess because of its size. FPS Seems to be about 310 as promised by ASGI. Only metal on the gun is on the barrel, the slide, the trigger, and the sights.

Good gun for CQB, and I'm going to assume that the full stock version is better for CQB though. . . Not performance wise but barrel length wise.
Decent FPS

Low amount of metal
low mag capacity
HUGE gun
by K. EISENMENGER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
I bought this gun almost a month ago and have had it out in several games since then and i must say i love this thing... this is probably one of the best cheap defense guns out there.. i say defense because it really sucks on offense because of the slow rate of fire (about as fast as you can pump). i find myself using this to sit and wait quietly and only shoot when i know i can hit them which is pretty easy most of the time due to the three bb's at once.. it is very accurate (for a shotgun) and can be quite intimidating because its almost the same size as a real one.

light weight
can shoot in multiples of three (just keep half racking the gun) can expend the whole shell in one shot
just all around cool

the orange cap is not removable from the tip so i had to paint it
risk of jamming is a lot greater if you double pump it
the little door that pops down where the shell goes doesn't like to come down all the time because its slightly out of alignment and rubs against the side which is easily fixed by shaving a little of the side off and now works just great
by M. GREEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Long Barrel)
Product Information:
I got this shotgun for CQB and fieldplay as an alternative, to my GBB. This gun is huge, 42" 3 and a half feet long. In the box it comes with the gun, one shell, a speed loader, some bb's ( which I threw away) an oversized cleaning rod/ unjamming rod and a sling. The gun is constructed of Abs plastic and some sort of rubber, material. This gun hold one shell at a time 30bb's in a shell, 10 shots, or what yo ucan do is double rack the gun and get 6 bb's at once! This gun has a tight spread until about 50ft when it starts to break up. I don't know the exact fps, but if I was to guess around 300, high 200's. Overall this gun is good fun to use, has some real intimidation factors, and works in real matches or as a backyard plinker.

Nice spread for CQB
$45, can't go wrong
3 bb's at once, or six
soild abs structure
white painted sights
all around versatility
Remove able front sling mount, could possibly throw on a flashlight?
compatible with

fps, could be better
the sling is a tie through, not clips at the end, could come undone
one shell included, which is done quicker than a someone's first time, would strongly recommend getting more,(compatable with UTG, TM and TSD shells.)
Long, would recommend the shorter version for CQB
three barrels suck to clean, plus its hard to figure out which hole is which.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.201 s with 26 queries