0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
[D012304284 / M56C]
$60.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. SKUCE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome. The retractable stock is only one of many M3 trishot clones, and most all of them have the same internals. They have decent FPS, the shells hold 30 bbs, so you get 10 shots a shell. The gun has a pretty sturdy pumping handle that takes some muscle to use. The entire gun has a sturdy feel to it.



Pros:
The gun is cheap, for the quality you get
the shells are plentiful, and inexpensive
the gun has good CQB fps

Cons:
The only con is that the retractable stock gets loose. Mine was loose as crap right out of the box, and it takes a REALLY long 4 mm allen key to tighten it back up. You definitely need to take off the whole stock and epoxy the handle and epoxy and tighten the allen screw if you want a solid stock.
by S. GALLINA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
This is one of my favorite guns I own. I love he alternate play experience that involves more precise shots than an A.E.G. This gun is great because the retractable stock is very ergonomic and fits well when holding. As far as performance, almost all M3 trishots are the same; decent FPS that's just under 300 FPS, shells hold 30 bbs (I'd recommend .25's) and you get 10 shots a shell. The gun is hard to pump at first, but after 50 or so shots it's easy. The only problem so far is the stock coming loose, and this can be solved with a strong glue and a long allen key.

Pros:
Different play style(possible con)
easy on budget in the long run
shells are cheap

Cons:
Stock comes loose, a common problem
if the stock comes loose, it takes an absurdly long allen key to tighten it back up (once tightened, glue it)
Pretty low FPS, good for CQB, not the best for field
by A. WELLS Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
This shotgun i bought when i first sarted airsoft and even still to this day its a fantastic gun with .20g bbs the three round shot gets the kills

Pros:
3-round burst
Rubberized grip
CQB
Shells
A great starting gun

Cons:
Jams some times
Lost shells in the heat of combat
by K. LESACA Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
I got this from a friend recently and its been awesome so far. This is really fun to use. Great for a backup gun but I use it as a primary. It is possible to get multiple people out at the same time because of the tri shot. It feels cool to reload the shells. All in all its a great gun for the price

Pros:
Tri shot
Rubberized pump & grip
Retractable stock
Lightweight
Good accuracy
Great for cqb

Cons:
Stock loosens up after a while
Not the easiest to pump
by B. LA FETRA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun for CQB. The three shots per trigger pull makes for almost guaranteed hits, the 300-310 FPS makes it so that people actually feel the hits, and the pump action? It sounds awesome. Shell magazines are very easy to load with a speed loader, and load into the shotgun without hindrance. I did remove the stock on mine so that I could hold it closer to myself and have more leverage over the pump. But even with the stock, it is very, very good for CQB.

Pros:
Tri-shot
Shotshell magazines
Retractable stock for different lengths
Easy to line up sights
Short barrel for close quarters

Cons:
The retractable stock gave me structural trouble with the receiver, chopping the stock fixed that.
by S. SALANDI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
I got this shotgun last week and I'm happy to say it is one of the best spring shotguns out there.

Pros:
Tri shot
3-inner barrels
Rubber pump and grip
Durable polymer
Retractable stock
Metal buffer tube
Great for the price honestly

Cons:
Hard pull
Orange tip
Stock is wobbly after use for a while
Poor sights
by R. WEST Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
got this the other day and have to say, very nice shotgun it is accurate, reliable, nice range and perfect for close quarter games.

Pros:
as stated accurate, reliable, dose it's job. also if you short stoke it and then full stroke you can fire 5-6 shots,

Cons:
the 5mm screw in the stock can work loose after a while but a little Teflon tape on it will stop the problem, but if this is the only thing I can find as a con to me that's not bad
by Z. CHAPMAN Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
I got this shotgun a short time ago, and so far it's great. Sights are good, trishot is good, weight is good, looks are good, and so is almost everything else. ALMOST. It's really hard to pump, especially at first, so if you aren't very strong, you probably shouldn't get this shotgun. Also, the stock is REALLY wobbly and annoying. It only comes with one shell too, so if you get this, buy more. Also, the shells are reusable.

Pros:
1. nice range and FPS 2. retractable stock works pretty well (but it wobbles) 3. looks realistic and cool 4. durable 5. working safety 6. nice iron sights

Cons:
1. hard to pump 2. no place to put extra shells except for one spot in the handle 3. comes with just one shell (buy more) 4. stock is wobbly
by G. JOHNSON Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
The gun has a solid weight too it and is not only cqb ready, but I would take this gun out for a semi-automatic skirmish. This gun has amazing range, good fps and the bbs don't start spreading considerably until they get past 25 feet with .20 gram bbs. The spread is nice after 25 feet and I'm thinking of purchasing another one so that my friends can use these to play.


Pros:
Great bb spreading distance
Great accuracy
Solid construction
Cool shell container in the pistol grip to carry out a quick reload
Would buy again.

Cons:
The stock is flimsy and a little difficult to get use to
The spring is tight and quite hard to pull back.
The difficulty of handling this longer cqb gun I would suggest to no one under the age of 16. I would also suggest that anyone wishing to use this gun should do a couple push ups and bicep curls the night before using this gun lol.
by K. THOMAS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable Stock)
Product Information:
the double eagles tri shot shotgun is a good tri shot with a good fps, the only problem i found about this gun is that the stock is really loose for a right handed shooter. The stock will move about 90 degrees if your pushing hard on it, which is not that big of a deal, but can get really annoying in a firefight. the stock has issues coming out of the closest position to the gun and requires a little bit of force. over all this is a great gun, but I would get this same gun but with a full stock.

Pros:
good fps for cqb
accurate to about 85 feet
good spread with three bbs
light
good rubberized grip and pump

Cons:
for right handed shooters the stock is loose and will move about 90 degrees to one side which is sometimes annoying.
the stock when in shortest position is hard to get out of that position.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.649 s with 25 queries