0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
[3901]
$32.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by E. AUFFHAMMER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! I may have had it for a couple days but it has not jammed once. You may think it jammed but actually its that you didnt pump hard enough. SO if you aren't strong enough dont get this gun, but for those that are good enough for the amazing of this gun buy it. It is the best thing you can get for $32!!!! It isn't full metal but it has strong durable plastic. Most complain about the shell holder but alll you have to do is put a rubber band around all of them and they stay in. Also the shell's are really easy to fill up. So you have 120 bb's ready to be shot if all 4 are filled up. I recomend this for anyone who is on a budget or just wants a really good secondary.

Pros:
hard plastic
amazing fps
really accurate
amazing

Cons:
getting a good rubber band to put around the shells on the shell holder but most can get one
by J. BIRMINGHAM Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
this was my first gun from Airsoft Gi. at first it was awesome nice to shoot good power high accuracy. the idea of the shells as mags is great they hold lots of ammo. but this gun did not hold up well in the field at all. i attached a sling to it so it could be my secondary for my AK47 but during a game i jumped over a stream. i guess when i lander the gun broke because when i ran 20 feet the gun fell off my back in two parts it broke clear in half. if you are just going to shoot this around the yard at your friends or just be an idiot buy it and it will be fine. if you are a serious player and need a gun you can count on do not buy this gun it looks nice and feels nice but is really garbage, DO NOT BUY

Pros:
nice look
shells are awesome
many bbs in each shell

Cons:
poorly made breaks into pieces
by I. SCUDERI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
The first day i got this gun it jammed and broke

Pros:
none

Cons:
jammed the first day
300 fps
shells break really easily
by L. LANGSTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This is amazing. It's cheap, very accurate, and incredibly powerful for just a spring gun.

Pros:
CHEAP!
Accurate
Powerful
Pretty light
Shells have a high capacity
The shells are cool

Cons:
Plastic
The shells come right out of the shell holder if the gun is tilted over a little bit
The shell holder can get in the way of aiming, but you can just push it down really quick.
by K. MOUSSA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun came in the mail and I tried the gun. After about 15 minutes of messing around with it, the gun got jammed after I tried using the hop up, like 1/4 up from normal -_-. I wasn't able to fix it, there was something obviously wrong with the gun. So I returned it and got a Classic Army B&T MP5. But other than that, this gun is very intimidating and strong!

Pros:
Very strong
Kind of accurate
Shells hold 30 rounds each

Cons:
Low range
Pistol grip gets locked a lot
Weak Internals
Gets jammed a lot
Sometimes dry fires
Shell holder is pointless
Looks ugly
by J. CULP verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun is truely the best shotgun a kid could afford. Having the ability to accuatley press a button letting a trapdoor open to put your shells in is awsome and extremely realistic. My mom wanted me to return it due to it's realisticness! There is little rattling in thia gun by the pump. The shell holder is useless and when the gun is held upside down they fall right out. Overall, an absolute must have airsoft gun!

Pros:
Realisticness
Shells
Pretty easy to pump
Iron sights ( The shell holder get's on the way of them )
Durable plastic
Light for the size
FPS
Slam Firing bad for gun but good


Cons:
Little Rattling
That's it
by T. O'CONNOR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
amazing shotgun! if you want a cheap side arm or even a primary for a new person this is a great starter gun for cqb. it is really accurate for such a low price and it leaves a hell of a mark if your a target. the only problem i had was i put the cleaning rod in too far and it got stuck. if that happens put the rod end in a vice and pull carefully, or just have somebody pull while you do as well. overall best spring gun ive ever owned

Pros:
awesome fps, almost 400
feels good in your hands and has decent weight to it
extremely accurate
tickles really really hard if you get hit with it
feels really solid when you pick it up
hop up works like its supposed to

Cons:
bbs roll out of barrel end if you point it down after pumping it
plastic body (but expected for a 32 dollar gun) even though its solid good plastic
shells fall out of shell holder because the shells are a bit smaller than the holder, but a rubber band fixes that
by S. HOWELL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun is a BEAST! I've had this gun for about 2 weeks and I can honestly say I've had no problems with it. I can't believe the deal on this gun, $32 for 380 FPS. Its mostly plastic but it is a heck of a lot power for that cheap. The shell mags are pretty nice too but the paper on the outside of mine got tore off because the shells fit too tight in the shell holder. This gun is great, I recomend this gun to anyone who needs a nice single-shot pump.

Pros:
Nice feel
Decent weight
Amazing FPS (for so cheap)
Shell mags make loading easier
Realistic look
Duriable, no sounds when you jiggle it (except rear sling mount, but I fixed it with tape)
Does have a metal barrel

Cons:
Mostly plastic
Shell holder is useless
Might be hard to pump for some
by M. HOOVER Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
My friend bought this gun a couple weeks ago. Been in a war every week since he got this gun. Pretty accurate out to about 75 ft with .2 bbs. Fps is about 370-390 and stings pretty bad. It will leave bloody welts on thin clothing. Shells feed pretty good. Havent had a jam yet. Sell holder gets in the way and its hard to get shells in and out of it. :( I give it 4 stars cuz theres absolutely no metal content on the gun.

Pros:
Accurate
Hurts like a bitch even at 75 ft
Easy to pump
Shells hold a lot of bbs.(hold 30 rounds each..... 30x4=120 rounds!)
You can do that thing where you hold down the trigger and pump like crazy. Its pretty affective and sounds like a aeg

Cons:
Sights are hard to use
Shell holder gets in the way
by S. MACKOVIC verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome!!!!!! i got this gun a few weeks ago and i lov it!! as soon as i shot this gun i could
not believe that it was only $32!! i use a machine gun as my primary weapon but wen i run out of
ammo on that i dont hav to switch strait to my pistol. I havnt chroned this gun but id say it really goes about 400fps!! i suggest to keep this gun on medium hop up cuz the bb curves up a lot
on full hop and the bb drops to quickly i think on low hop up. i love the shells cuz ther really
realistic and easier to use than a mag. i let my friend use this i one of the matches i was playing
and he shot me right i the center of my neck and i had a red mark ther for like a week!!! i havent
had really any problems except for sometimes it misfeeds but its pretty rare that it does.


Pros:
400fps
easy to use hop up
hurts a lot
realistic shells


Cons:
plastic body but for a $32 dollar gun i dont excpect full metal
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 25 queries