0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
[D405503864]
$35.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by S. OVERTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
This gun was the BEST $35 I ever spent! It performs like it should cost $50 more at least! I use this as a primary for cqb occasionally and it is great! Yeah its plastic and the pistol grip is pretty wide but I have decent sized hands so its not an issue for me. Shell holder is crap. Nothing else needed to be said. Shells hold plenty of rounds for a shotgun which is great! Accuracy is pretty nice for a shotgun. I can hit targets at 125 feet at the most with hop up mid way. Hits really hard for a spring gun too! 360-380 fps! I get so many comments asking if its gas or where'd I get this gun. I always say this "Spring powered, and from good ol' ASGI!"

Pros:
FPS
Range
Accuracy
round capacity
Stock is comfortable
Its a benelli :)
Iron sights are awesome after you paint 2 white dots in the grooves of the rear sight
only $35!

Cons:
shell holder is crap
stock retract button sticks occasionally
pistol grip is wide (not comfortable for small handed people)
wish it was a little heavier
YOU DON'T HAVE ONE
by L. CIOFFI-BEERT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
the best shotgun for the money. dead on accurate once you set your hop up. though the gun is mostly plastic it is very well built. i have had mine for over a year now and it is still accurate. surprisingly the hop up works very well. gun had pretty good range which also surprised me. the stock is okay, it does get stuck and is difficult to move sometimes. you cant put alot of pressure on it either because it will slip. the shell holder is completly useless i used it once in a war and the shells kept falling out. just put the shells in your pocket or whatever (stock and shell holder are no big deal). before you use a sling remove the nob holding the front sling on and glue it back in with super glue so it doesnt fall out when its on your back (this happened to me) other than that it is an amazing gun for 35 dollars and it will for sure get the job done. i highly recommend it to anyone looking to tear up the neighborhood kids. i now use it for back up with my aeg in battles

Pros:
good fps
accurate
sturdy
well built
good feel
GREAT price
looks cool

Cons:
shell holder is worthless
stock its a bit tricky
(neither are any big problems)
by R. RIEDINGER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
This i a great gun!!! i had it fo at least 8 months and still has the same amount of power it came with. It hasnt broke has maybe 4 scratches(its plastic so i dont care) but its worth your money!

Pros:
Stock retracts
consistant power
looks real
really light but strong


Cons:
the holster for the shells is not the best they fall out but i dont care
by C. SEIBERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
This is a great product for someone new to air soft like me. I was very surprised to find how strong it was and how durable the plastic is Ive doped my gun maybe 2 times so far and I can't notice one difference in it. As everyone says the shell holder is not good Ive not found a way to fix it but the front shell slot did hold a shell in good. At first it is kinda hard to pump it but you get used to it quick. The range was very good for a shotgun but I used the heaviest BBS I had (.20) the BB still swerved of (with no wind) but I did switch my hop up around some and that helped. But its a great buy so don't hesitate if this is what your looking for!

Pros:
Great durability
Cheap
nice stock
good range
over all great

Cons:
bad shell holder
bad accuracy (over distance)
nothing bad so far other than that
by M. SAGAR verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
I got the gun today in the mail and I was pretty happy eith wha I got! The shell holder is horrible, the shells just fall out!! It is pretty easy to pump and retract the stock! The grip could be better, it is only plastic! It starts hurting my hand after a while holding it. You have to have the stock retracted almost all the way to even look through the sights! When I shoot the gun, the bb curves to the right every other shot, which sucks if you want to be accurate all the time!

Pros:
- Cheap
- Retractable Stock
- Easy to Pump
- Shells
- Rubber Butt Pad
- Pistol Grip
- Comes With Cleaning Rod and Speed Loader
- Light Weight
- Easy to maneuver


Cons:
- Sling mount wobbles
- Only one sling mount( In the front)
- Not That Accurate
- Plastic, uncomfortable Grip
by D. ELLIOTT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
preatty good gun the paint does sorta come off(mine came off the trigger within the first day) had it for a total of a week now and is holding up fairly well the pump on it is slightly wobbly so is the butt of the gun. the safty switch works but is slightly broken(easly falling back and fourth) shells do get clogged nothing a few hits of it cant fix though(point thhe loading end down and mildly slap it agianst some thing and its easly fixed) all and all preatty good gun so far for the buy

Pros:
cheap
good fps
weight
good amount of ammo
fast fire(hold trigger down and pump as fast as you can)
nice range for a shot gun(can hit a target from about 100 yards away with .30g)


all and all great buy very happy with this gun

Cons:
bit woobly
clogged shells can be a mild pain
paint fails off and rubs away



like i said for whats wrong with it isnt real inportent great buy
by J. LEE Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
Ok this gun is great the only problem is that this was not the one i ordered, i was really mad because i really wanted the full stock version, but after awhile i got to like the gun. It comes with 4 shells that are a pain to load without the speed loader so whatever you do don't break the speed loader or lose it or you are screwed. One of my shells kinda of broke the first week i had it though, it still works but you can use the last 10 bullets or so, cause the little thingy that pushes the bullets up got stuck and won't push the bullets anymore. The retractable stock is ok, but it's kinda stiff, you have to smack the button that allows to you to move the stock. or sometimes you have to smack the back of the stock so it retracts to the position in the picture. When you pump this gun it has a little bit of resistance to it making it feel realistic plus when there are bb's in the shell the gun sounds really realistic which is pretty cool. Another bad thing about this gun is that when your stock is retracted all the way you won't be able to use your sights. But once you know where your bullets are going you won't need to use the iron sights, because this gun is actually very accurate, you don't even need to use the hop-up. O and a word of caution when you are in a war NEVER USE the shell holders or you will lose all your shells, i don't even know what the point of the shell holders are, they barely hold your shells it's just for looks, if your were to hold your shell holder upside down with the shells in them they would just fall out. The box shows the shells in the shell holder like it is in the picture if you look at airsoft gi's but they never go down that far i think if you file down the bottom of the shell holder it will help a little but i never use it anyway so i haven't tried.

Pros:
-Looks cool
-Uses shells not mags, so there is more realism
-Retractable stock
-Nice feeling when you pump the gun
-Very strong
-Very durable i have dropped this gun a couple times
-Shell holder looks cool but is useless


Cons:
-No point in using the shell holder
-Retractable stock stops you from using your iron sights
-one of shells broke
-my safety also broke but that shouldn't happen to you unless you push your safety to hard and put it back in the wrong way
nothing else.

But over this gun is great, i use this as a side arm when im in a war, believe it or not i was actually able to shoot a sniper that was just picking off my team mates one by one, until one of my friends finally spotted him. And he wasn't using a crappy sniper either this was a war with high-end airsoft guns not the crappy guns you buy at wal-mart
by A. MARTINEZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
it is a good shotgun i shot my friend in the back of the head with this gun and he got a welt the size of a quarter i absolutly love this gun i very much recomend buying this gun

Pros:
i can list three things good about this nice shotgun it is the best shotgun i have ever had, it has a shell holder and it has a very high fps

Cons:
the only bad thing about it is that it is all plastic but it is all abs plastic so the plastic is very durable
by S. OVERTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
The TSD super shotgun is probably one of the best investments I've made in airsoft. When I opened the box, I thought this was something straight out of Call of Duty Modern Warfare. Out of the box, it chronoed at 380 fps. I was shocked because the spring guns I'm used to aren't nearly as fast as this. The stock is awesome but a problem with it is that you can't really look down the sights with the stock not retracted. Overall it's a great gun and I'm planning on using it at CQB City in Stockton,CA. Time to show that you don't need an AEG all the time.

Pros:
High FPS
Accurate (7.5 inch spread at most)
Durable plastic
Retractable stock is pretty good
Looks awesome
Each shell holds a good amount of ammo

Cons:
hard to use sights if stock isn't retracted.
pump wobbles a bit
Don't sling this gun around your back if you have the shell carrier on. You'll lose shells.
by A. LEPAGE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Retractable)
Product Information:
Well, its getting close to winter now and me and my clan are starting spring-skirmishes for practice. When i said i was getting one one clan-mate said that it would be a spam gun because of "slam-firing'. But the amazing thing about this shotgun is that its slam-fireproof. I don't know exactly how but it locks the pump forward when complete the two frame pupming action. I could say so much more about this great value gun, but I digress. All in all TSD delivers reliablity and inexpensivness into one great package. P.S. some say its hard to pump, but my wife can easily do it so......Ha...HA.....

Pros:
Takes shells
No slam-firing
Light-weight
Strong sling mounts
Easy to pump

Cons:
Iron sights are in an odd location but still work fine
Shell holder gets in the way of the iron sights
Crane stock fell off once but never happned again
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.592 s with 22 queries