0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03797 / M56A]
$55.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by K. VITIELLO Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock )

i love this thing! everyone keeps saying only use it for CQB but they are wrong! I Have no indoor arenas in my area and the fields i have are either windy as hell or big! so that means i actually have to get up off my ass and rush into closer cover making for a very interesting game. I have 12 + 1 shells, 12 in my M.O.L.L.E shell storage and 1 in the gun(i plan on getting another 12 shells and another M.O.L.L.E storage pack) and i have actually ran out of shells in a game because of the fact that it was a big field making for a panic and ammo conserv near the end of the game, extremely satisfying. That same game was in rain so i was literally sliding into cover 10+ feet away mainly because it was down hill, and at the end of the round 1 shell left last alive, i rushed the last enemy and just laying down shots so i could get close enough to actually get an accurate shot while sliding and i managed to hit the tree he was right behind and then he got me one in the neck, best end game ever.

All in all i am glad i got this with my Hk417.

I plan on getting some para cord and tying it around the thinnest area of the stock to throw it behind my back when i wanna shoot my sniper or Hk417.

Pros:
seems pretty solid even after what i put it through(sliding, droping, mud, rain, constantly hitting it on things you name it)

crazy light(could be a con)

does actually shoot quite far(if in an area shielded from wind)

tri shot is awesome guarantees a hit if you are not the most accurate

even after pumping this thing at least 100 times i was still not tired, 13 shells 5-10 shots per shell, 65-130 pumps

really like the grip and the stock makes a nice tight fit in the shoulder making it way easier to pump

for an exciting field game run this gun and don't be afraid to die

now all i need is the ability to customize the inners of a full metal version, or a longer version that actually has longer inner barrels

Cons:
not metal, i enjoy metal for some reason

not a guaranteed 10 shots per shell, just makes you more aware

i have a scabbard and it is a very tight fit hard to get in and out of, thinking of just removing the front sling mount or creating an insert for the scabbard
by G. GAUDETTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
After my first time playing cqb and this gun is awesome. I did a review earlier around January 7th. This is an awesome gun and is accurate and I hit people from 50 ft away. once you get the spring used a bit it is not very hard to pump.
ITS best to use white bb's if you have a full face mask because you cant fully aim down the sight

Pros:
accurate
affordable magazines(shells)
shells can fit into a hunting shotgun shell older for the stock
Tight grouping(could be con)
good sling
Rubberized pump and pistol grip

Cons:
tight bb grouping(could be pro)
I still love the tight grouping



I would RECOMEND this to any one for cqb or mid range battles. Buy it
by A. HUNT Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
The DE M3 is a solid gun for the price. The sights are almost like a G18's sights just a little taller. It also has a nicely textured pump.

Pros:
-Shoots three BB's at a time
-Ambi sling attachment points
-Amazing for price
-Decent sights
-Solid stock

Cons:
-The stock isn't that comfortable
-Hard to rack at first
-Sights are hard to see if you're wearing a face mask
-Pistol grip is very square, and should be more rounded
by J. TRAPP Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I've been impressed so far with this shotgun. I'm using it as a backup weapon and it sits in a scabbard on my back, and ready to pull out when needed. I'll say I got it in a combo with a rifle, but would easily pay for it alone (although I might pick the collapsible stock version). Also an interesting feature is that if you hold the trigger and continuously pump, it will fire immediately. Good for getting multiple shots off quickly to compete with someone that has a side arm.

Pros:
- Feels just right as a backup weapon. Not light and flimsy, but also not too heavy to carry around in addition to other gear.
- Fun to reload, as it takes the 3 x 10 shells
- Always fun to shoot 3 bbs per shot.
- Has the feature of continuous fire if you hold the trigger and keep pumping.

Cons:
- The full stock is fairly long, putting the pump hand quite a ways away from the pump. For me it is ok, but if you have short arms, maybe look into the collapsible stock version.
- The trigger pull was very hard at first. It seems to get better after shooting for a while, but at first I thought something might be wrong.
by Z. MIHALOVICH Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
good shot gun its plastic but has no wobble at all and is really sturdy it does not feel like its going to fall off at all

Pros:
3 bbs at a time
light weight
comes with a sling speed loader and one shell that holds 30 bbs


Cons:
range isnt that great with .20bbs. .25s woukd be better. wen i first got it the pistol grip fell off right out of the box but i just glued it right back on and now its sturdy
by T. ROZINSKI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
The Double Eagle M3 spring loaded shotgun is uniquely equipped with three barrels firing three shots at once. Increasing your chances of taking out your opponent quickly in Close Quarters Battle.

Pros:
Unique feature of firing 3 bbs per pump action
sling attachment allows you to carry it as a sidearm
sturdy plastic body
Close quarters effectiveness
Easy to operate for experienced players
Quiet firing to remain stealthy
Easy to locate iron sights
Lightweight
Dependable that it will shoot when you need it to and is more reliable than an AEG

Cons:
Only comes with one shell which holds 28-30 bbs
Safety is behind the trigger
The spread becomes to wide 40 feet + to make accurate shots
Inconsistent spread
Weak sling it comes with

Other shells: http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?cPath=60_121&p-
roducts_id=3222
by G. GAUDETTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun yesterday 1/6/14. I only have two minor complaints, The box it came in looked like it was roughed up
but nothing was damaged. The second is a extremely small issue, the gun did not come with a cleaning/unjaming
rod . Other than that I have no other complaints. I cant wait to use it form my first cqb war at battle groundz in Attleburough in Massachusetts . I'm dan.

Pros:
Rubberized pistol grip, pump and rubber stock
Metal magazine tube(underneath pump)
Well balanced
has aluminum barrels with good crowning
Has good accuracy and ideal for cqb short range to almost medium
Has good power with .25's
Sling is cheap but will work good

Cons:
Can't aim completely down sights with a mask on but can compensate easily and accurately
not hard for me to pump I'm 13 and 6ft4in but can be hard for younger or
smaller built kids.
The triple piston is seen where you put the shells in and doesn't look the best quality but still strong.
shells can get their springs stuck down but just hit it alittle until it unjams

Over all very well worth the money for quality and durability
by A. CHAVEZ Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun a year ago. It has nice weight and the pistol grip is real rubber. I don't like how hard it is to pump or how cheap the sling is made. Other then that it's a great gun.

Pros:
Nice weight
Real rubber
Metal frame
3 shot

Cons:
Cheap sling
Hard to pump
by D. WELLS Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun expecting so much more. I expected a solid, well built shotgun that I could rely on to do It's job- shoot 3 bbs accurately. I was not satisfied in any of these categories. When I took the shotgun out of the box, I could immediately feel it's cheapness. Their was a nice, long seam line running up the stock, and the body felt VERY cheaply made and was made of extremely cheap feeling plastic. The sling that it came with felt like the gun, very cheaply made. I shrugged my shoulders thinking that the shotgun would make up for it's lack luster externals with it's performance. I was very dissapointed. I took the included shell, loaded it up and shot it. The gun only shot two bbs, one went about 50 feet or so, and the second dropped after about 30 feet. What about the third bb? It rolled out of the barrel. You are getting ripped off with this shotgun. PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
-nice speed loader and shell
-nice "rubberized" (feeling) pump and pistol grip

Cons:
-low quality sling
-mine only shoots two bbs
-innacurate
-"made in china" on receiver
-cheap feeling
-awful seam lines
-creaky, cheap plastic body
-mine came dinged up
-cheap, cheap, cheap, cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by S. GRIFFITH Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This shotgun is very versitile and compact. The basics of a shotgun. It has a firm grip and a strong pump. It is do-able and is easy to get used to. All around a very great shotgun.

Pros:
Easy trigger pull
Spread is small
Pin point accuacy up to 40-50 feet.
Feels like a high quality gun
Wont break if dropped


Cons:
Pump is a little hard
Mid-heavy weight
Hard to load quickly
Iron sights not helpful
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.339 s with 25 queries