0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03133 / SOFT-M3L]
$70.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by J. DAU Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I bought this shotgun a year ago to serve as a reliable, low-cost backup when my AEG started to go on the fritz. I wanted something with minimal complexity that could nonetheless keep me in the game against my friends and their AEGs and sniper rifles. I have to say, I have not been disappointed. Even now, having replaced my old, broken Echo 1 G36c with an Airsoft GI custom AEG (a fantastic weapon, I might add), I still go back to this tri-shot every now and again, simply because it's that much fun to use. If you're looking for a low-cost weapon that will keep you in the game, look no further. As a spring-powered tri-shot, you're still going to have to get the first shot off if you go up against somebody with an automatic, but the three rounds you fire are going to make sure you hit whoever you aim at. I'd recommend getting some extra shells and a buttstock holder for them to make sure you have enough ammo on hand, since the ten shots you get out of shell are just not going to be enough.

Pros:
-Solid (plastic) construction
-Easy loading
-Accurate and powerful to 30 ft. (I dropped a sniper who was parked on the roof of a two-story building from the ground level)
-Reliable (few moving parts to break, not restricted to battery life or gas volume)
-Overall it's a decent primary and a fantastic backup

Cons:
-Plastic construction keeps it lightweight (it's a pro if that's what you're looking for, a con if you want higher realism)
-Pump is much harder to pull back than on a real shotgun
-Limited ammo capacity (those 10 shots go by real quick)
-No accessory rails
by J. SHEPHERD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun has worked wonders for me at my local CQC field, especially for the price tag. It is also very durable for a polymer/plastic gun, even after being banged into multiple walls. My only problem has been the large plastic cover on the back coming off, but it's not anything you can't fix.

Pros:
*Great grouping for a shotgun
*Not too expensive


Cons:
*Plastic piece coming off
*Takes some muscle to pump(I don't personally mind it, but some people might)
by M. GAIN Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I find that the product information to be very help full and informative.

Pros:
The pros of this gun, in my opinion, are, I loads like a real shotgun, has a short CQB barrel, and the gun just looks very awesome on the field.

Cons:
The only thing I don't like about the gun is the fact that it is plastic.
by A. VOGEL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This shotgun performs excellently. It is sturdy, decently accurate and very menacing to behold. (Looking down the barrel of a shotgun can be scary)
This gun is great for new players who don't want to break the bank buying an expensive AEG.
It is very comfortable and fun to use. Cocking the gun takes a little muscle, but unless you are a ten year old kid, you shouldn't have trouble.
The iron sights are made well, and have white markings on the back to make aiming easier. But if you are wearing a full face mask, it is very difficult to look down the sights. The loading door can also be a little stiff, and tough to open at first.

Despite the minor issues, this a great shotgun that I would recommend to anyone.

Pros:
•Sturdy.
•Looks great.
•Accurate.
•Affordable.


Cons:
•Takes some muscle to cock it.
•Hard to use the sights while wearing a facemask.
•Loading door is a little stiff.
by B. RICHARDS Date Added: Sunday 01 December, 2013
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is a great gun all around. Multiple versions and very consistent the handle and pump have a rubber texture to give your a good grip.

Pros:
Textured grip
Tri shot
Shells are cheap and plentiful


Cons:
The sights are super low but your don't reAlly need them. Other then that there's nothing I can say bad about it
by S. PALMER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is the epitome of high value! I purchased this gun around July and have been using it frequently and have been highly impressed. I chose to get the full stock because I didn't want to deal with a possibly finicky adjustable one. (I had heard of issues) This gun shoots what you would expect for being a shotgun. (50 ft. accurately) I could be underestimating...however you can't expect much more out of a shotgun. This gun is all plastic (mostly) but I wouldn't worry unless you are going to chuck this thing against cement because it works great and I haven't had one durability issue. It has been dropped, thrown in to fences (don't ask), and used very much. Still in beautiful condition. The advantage of having a plastic gun is the lightweight package you get...so what are you waiting for?! Go buy this gun at airsoftgi.com (great customer service btw)

Pros:
-Expected Range
-easy to operate
-rubberized body
-good goal post sights
-metal trigger

Cons:
-Pump is a little hard to pull back at first but it loosens up SO much
-It is plastic but if this is a problem I would just forget about it and buy it anyway because you need to stop judging this gun xD (its durable)
by M. HART verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Really nice shotgun. I like the full stock look personally, even though it sticks out a bit and makes it a wee difficult to use room to room. But im used to running a G&G M16 in CQB so its cool. The gun is really comfortable to hold and as I stated earlier, it looks amazing. The range on the bb's is pretty good considering its a spring shotgun. Though the spread of the bb's is up to anyone. Sometimes its a tight grouping, and sometimes its all over the place, but that can be a good thing. The weight of the gun is really nice, which makes it so it doesn't encumber you too much when you have it on your back.

Pros:
- Good for CQB
- Three bb's per shot
- comfortable
- Looks nice
- Nice and light
- Durable plastic

Cons:
- The last little bit of the pump is stiff as a log, but I've only had it for a few days, so it may change.
- The sling is meh
- Bb's can spread every which way, could be a pro though
- The length of the gun can get in the way if you are not diligent of your surroundings.
by I. CHIU Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I've been pleasantly surprised by this gun. For the price, I had very low expectations. However it's performed above and beyond it's price point. It's great for CQB except in really tight spaces, this is not a short gun. I could see this being a good secondary for the field too. Even though it's mostly plastic, it seems well constructed and pretty rugged. Definitely buy extra shells and a butt stock shell holder.

Pros:
Lightweight
Accurate up to 100ft (using 0.25gm or heavier bbs)
10 shots of 3 bbs per shell
cheap sling is actually quite useful


Cons:
length, it's a little too long to keep in the ready position when clearing rooms.
cocking spring is strong, so work out those biceps and forearm muscles!!!
low iron sights hard to get to with a mask. yes even though it's a trishot, you do have to aim!
no rails for accessories
the shell release button is kind of hard on mine. Difficult to disengage with gloves.
by M. TODD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Product comes as described above, and by other reviewers.

Pros:
-"Ability" to possibly shoot 3 bb's.
-Smooth design.
-Sturdy enough.
-Obviously looks great.
-Front strap part is able to be moved into 3 positions, or off completely.
-Comes with 2 shells.
-Feels great.

Cons:
-Shells frequently jam (I noticed if I put more than 15 in a shell, they somehow jam up a cm down)
-(At first) the pump is more difficult to pump, but with use it should become easier.
-Doesn't shoot 3 bb's all the time, and sometimes doesn't shoot any.

-BIG CON: Upon getting the shotgun and pumping, the stock comes apart from the main part of the gun about 1/3 of a cm. It doesn't come completely off, as there must be a catch inside there that when it's built it would just be snapped together. This gap seemed to grow as time went on and more pumps were pumped. Strong adhesive glue for plastics will eliminate this issue, although it shouldn't be happening at all, especially right when you get it.
by E. ELLIS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
ive had this for like 2 months and i love it. All i gotta say is this shotgun is MORE THAN WORTH the money you pay for it. Three other people in my airsofting group have the same shotgun and all of them also think its worth it. It is light enough to not get tired of lugging it around but still heavy enough to be realistic. And people stop thinking the fps sucks just cause it doesnt dent a cardboard box form 50 feet away doesnt mean anything it puts holes in pop cans at 75 feet after a few shots. I use the bb loader for everything even my m4 (when im bored of pouring them). JUST BUY IT ALREADY

Pros:
Dead accurate from 75 feet with 0.25 s (100 feet if your a good shot)
Amazing grouping
worth the money
not too heavy
great ABS plastic construction
good gun to loan (if you dont love it after one match)
fps good for a shell shotgun
Great gun for first time players
good feel
bb loader included

Cons:
sling is kinda crappy
may need to buy more shells (nither pro or con)
cant single hand pump (probably just mine)
STILL WORTH IT (PRO)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.394 s with 27 queries