0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
[09799 / MB08C]
$149.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. BRAM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
IF YOU LIVE IN CANADA READ THIS! I live in Canada and I purchased this product. It was my first time testing out international orders. Once the item was shipped I discovered that UPS charges brokerage fees, I heard they charge 50% of the value of the product. However due to their new changes It was only $10 so that was a relief. over all the gun cost me $117+$40 shipping+$32 duty and ups fees. Not bad considering my local store sells it for $320

Pros:
Body and barrel build quality
fps
realistic weight

Cons:
Accessories are really cheap
Bi-pod wiggles
monopod has issues retracting
by B. CHAVE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
Full Metal Sniper Rifle, high quality never disapoints me, the scope is very accurate

Pros:
Stock is solid no wobble
Full metal so very high quality
Mount is very useful at certain times

Cons:
I have not run into any problems with this gun

Pros:
Stock is solid no wobble
Full metal so very high quality
Very well built


Cons:
Just a bit heavy is all
by N. LYNN Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
Full Metal Sniper Rifle, very well made, never broke down on me, the scope is good.

Pros:
Stock is comfortable for me
Full metal so it will last long
Mount is very useful at certain times

Cons:
I have not run into any problems with this gun
by M. URBAN Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
There is many type96 style rifles out but this is the monster. With the light weight style body, folding stock, two tone screws, and custom style barrel shes got a agressive mean look on top of feild perfict internals to walk on a feild and start sniping out of the box. When u need a good sniper rifle Well has always been my company of choice.

Pros:
Reliable
Feild ready
Easy to work on
Folding stock
Bulky nice feel
Easy sliding bolt
Agressive
Good fps
Accurate
Mags are affordable
Light weight compared to other bolt actions

Cons:
Needs a good agressive scope
Bipod isnt as nice as it could be
Always run 25gram bbs and up in this rilfe for perfict performance.
by K. PHILIPP Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
Snipping is my favorite thing to do and i really want this gun to improve my role on my team. my email is [email protected]

Pros:
Its lightweight, has a great fps, and has a folding stock that makes this gun great for carrying around quickly

Cons:
some of the parts on the stock are a little wiggly but nothing that is too bad
by J. RICHARDS Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
A really nice sniper rifle to entry level. Best part is ITS FULL METAL. It's easily upgradable, and has a folding stock for easy storage.

Pros:
Full metal
Folding Stock
monopod
easy to upgrade
easy to find parts

Cons:
Not all of the metal is steel
Hard to get orange tip off
by E. SERRANO Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is the best sniper rifle I've ever gotten.

Pros:
Full metal
Solid structure
Foldable stock
Good look

Cons:
Nothing!
by M. NARANJO Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Folding Stock)
Product Information:
This gun to start of its a darn bull if used and upgraded correctly. Even out of the box it looks amazing! solid build and nice flowing bolt pull. All in all this is the sniper rifle to get pro or not!

Pros:
Nice Bolt pull
solid
accurate
good price


Cons:
nothing that i can think of. A must get!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.003 s with 23 queries