0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
[04360]
$70.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. BECKER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is definitely worth more than 70 dollars. I can hit targets accurately from over 150 feet. The bolt is kinda hard to pull back at first but after about 200 rounds or so it's really easy. The speedloader works just like it should. The only problem ive had is one of my magazines gets stuck and one always falls out. My gun also didnt come with an unjamming rod just a pole with no tips to unjam or clean the barrel with.

The gun gets 5 stars and the mags get 2.

Pros:
Accurate
Good range
light (maybe a con for some people)
bolt is easy to pull after a few hundred rounds.
decent sling
speed loader


Cons:
mags dont work well
no unjamming rod
by I. GUTIERREZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
It Says it shoots 400fps i chronoed it, it said around 430fps so its even better for $70 and I recoment a Leapers Mil-Dot Scope

Pros:
Shoots 430fps
Black
Cheap
Metal Barell and Sling mounts And Trigger
Good Sling
Good Speed Loader
Doesnt Jam Alot
Good Magazines
metal bolt

Cons:
Comes with scratches on the gun
Plastic Body
Bolt is hard to pull back
by L. ASCHAUER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Ive only had it for a couple days, but I dont get to do wars so I might as well just review it. It works great, and assembly was easy. Long screw goes closest to the bolt and the short one goes up front by the hop up. I definantly like the rifle.

Pros:
Long
easy to assemble
easy to fire
no battery
comes with rails for bipod and scope already attached
pretty good sling is included
2 magazines and a speedloader included

Cons:
easily markable(stock scratches up[doesn't really matter to me])
Not very powerful with stock parts
takes a bit of strength to operate the bolt
by E. CABALLO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Well, I am not much of an airsoft expert, but I would consider this airsoft sniper rifle to be above-par, I have found that if you know what you're doing, you can easily get a 4-inch group at 50yrds with the right bb's (I'm using .25g and they're performing pretty well). The magazine release takes a little figuring out and is a little quirky but it's not a problem.

Pros:
Good accuracy, at least I think so.
Very reasonable price, this one's a steal.
Feels very realistic.
Conveniet scope mount base.

Cons:
A little heavy after a while.
It takes about 6 minutes to get used to the bolt.
Clip release is a little funky.
by A. BRADLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great starter sniper rifle, this was my first one.
Shoots really hard, gave my friend i black eye with this gun ! (bb went up into his safety glasses)
Looks good
Semi hard to cock

Get this gun for your first sniper! otherwise look elsewhere and get a more expensive gun, or get this and upgrade the heck out of it

USE .28G bbs!

Pros:
2 mags
metal barrel
shoots hard
sling mounts
nice black finish
solid feel

Cons:
metal scratches reallll easy
lil bit heavy (or maybe im just weak)
mine came with scratches on body
really long
sometimes doesnt load bb? its weird (to fix, shoot gun, and hold the barrel down to body then cock)
by T. RABIDEAU verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Very great gun. It has great accuracy (provided you have properly weighted BBs, at least .25 and up) and still packs a punch. Very realistic with a good weight and feel to it. I'd recommend it for any airsoft sniper.

Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
Fun
Comes with two mags
Extra mags are cheap
Quiet


Cons:
Mag release can be hard to use at times (have to push hard on it and pull mag to get to come out), but not really an issue.
by K. NEVILLE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Well I have had this rifle for about 3 months now and have to say I am very impressed with the range and accuracy for a $70 gun. I have only used it in one skirmish and my friend was in the back corner of his garage behind some boxes I just barelly hit him in the head and hey said "hit" It is a very very intimidating gun some of the other people wanted to be on my team because they didnt want to get hit with it.

Pros:
Good sturdy gun
half metal the rest hard sturdy ABS plastic
GOOD accuracy
GOOD range (can hit a target at about 70 yards .2g bbs)
Needs upgrades to shoot anything but a .2 (I tried .25g and the bullet dropped after 70ft.)

Cons:
Sling isnt very helpful I dont really trust the mounts
Needs scope and bipod (i have the NC star 3-9x40 and the NC star universal quick release bipod and it works great)
by C. SAUNDERS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
this is a great gun good price light nice feel i got it 3 days ago its my first sniper i really like it
it comes with a small bag of bbs a speed loader,tactical sling,and 2 mags i got a red/green dot scope
for it sighting it was so easy yesterday i shot a beer can and it exploded it was awesome i would recomend this rifle to anyone 1 of the things i love about this gun is that it shoots 430-450 fps with
20. bbs it has amazing accuracy this is a great gun for all players

Pros:
good price,430-450 fps,comes with 30 day warranty,speed loader,tactical sling,2 mags,good accuracy nice feel,easy to assemble,very light,good for all players

Cons:
mags and gun scratch easily,mag release is kind of broken
by I. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I received this rifle in the mail a few days ago. It is the best Airsoft weapon I have ever had (out of the 7+ I have owned). It has not disappointed as far as accuracy, weight, feel, and length. It arrived in good condition, despite a 6" scrape on the side right out of the package, and an annoying sticker stating "This is not a toy".

Note: All the screws in this gun are necessary for proper gun firing and feeding, as when I took off the bottom rail it would not feed. The magazines (2) are very hard to load, and the speedloader it comes with jams constantly.

Accurate consistantly up to 22+ yards. All around, a great sniper rifle.

Pros:
Fires relatively quietly
Has great weight and feel, with a professional heavy metal bolt (comes oiled)
is quite easy to zero in (I have an NC Star 3x9x32 scope that took 2 mags to zero in precisely)
4-star accuracy
Easy assembly (work slowly! My friend lost a spring from opening it too fast)


Cons:
All rails must stay on
Stiff cocking at first
may come with small scrapes (won't harm it in any way)
Inconsistant past 25 yards
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
i got this gun today and i loved it the secon i took it out of its case. very easy to asemble. i got a scope and i sighted it in easily. it was my first gun and so far it fires straight. the hopup is easy to ajust but gets frustrating. i shot a soda can and it broke and exploded all over my brother who was allready scared of it. i shot him point blank because he took my sighting chart and now he has a welt the size of a golf ball. i had alot of fun shooting the gardners and pasing pedestrians, "untill i was yelled at." i tried to put a blue and black camo sheet on but it didnt look to cool. i now plan to make a red tiger look using cut up hockey tape.

Pros:
very easy to assemble
good fps
easy to mount a scope
makes big welts
comes with a handy dandy spead loader

Cons:
makes my soda buble
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.709 s with 23 queries