0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[03731 / CM032BLACK]
$133.00 $126.35
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. O'GORMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've played with this gun in a couple big skirmishes now, and its average. It main problem is that the bb's on mine curve in EVERY direction, as opposed to just to the left or right or up or down. It's not persistant, but if you fire enough you will get it in the general area of where you're shooting. Clip size is a plus, 350~400 rounds. On the other hand, the clip is wobbly. The hop up is on the bottom of the gun, right above the clip, which can be hard to adjust at times. The semi/full auto is also a little loose on mine. The fake bolt, however , makes the most satisfying sound you will ever hear. Also, my iron sights were dented a little to the left. The front sling mount also broke off walking to the first place we were going to play airsoft IN; it didn't even make it to the field. The ROF is also not very good.

Pros:
Long (Can be a con)
Good clip size
Mostly metal
Bolt noise

Cons:
BB's fly in every direction
Front sling mount broke
Hop up hard to adjust
Wobbly clip
Long (If you carry it in certain ways, and you play in a forest, you WILL bang it against a tree)
ROF not amazing
by N. WEHLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I received this gun earlier today and I have to say... Its amazing! Mine came with a hi-cap clip, battery, charger, 250 bbs, unjamming thing and sling. Mine shot 380 fps. out of the box. It shot straight through a soda can and it is incredibly accurate at long ranges. The clip is metal and so is the fully-adjustable sights. I think this gun is awesome!

Pros:
Super Accurate
Fast shooting
Comes with Hi-cap clip
Adjustable sights
High fps.
Durable
Awesome battery storage
Comes with sling

Cons:
A little too heavy but that might just be me
Really long: 9 times out of 10, you will probably hit something with it, unintentionally. ex. a door
Sling is a little to short
by M. SALZER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is a great gun for meidum range. i get about 160 feet with it. also, if your on the small side, do not buy this gun. it simulates the real wieght of an m14. and the working cocking mechanism is pretty cool too.

Pros:
Working cocking mechanism
full metal except body(which is really durable plastic)
full metal clip
nice color
very comfortable high fps(380 w/ white bbs)
good iron sights

Cons:
need practice to put battery in
hurts if shot up close(coud be a pro)
slightly heavy
by A. DETHLEFS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is realy good for your mony. After charging the batery for about 30 minutes on my smart charger i took it out to play. I messed with my hop up to get it were i wanted and then started shooting. On the .2's i have, this thing flew straight and fast. I dont like the fact that the bolt catch broke but it wasnt the best anyway. Also a mettal bar broke that was just there for desighn but i fixed that up with crazy glue. My gun is shooting 380 fps witch is perfect for me! Ive been diving with this gun and droping it while on my knees and nothing realy has broken.

Pros:
Looks cool
Feels cool
Shoots straight and hard
Great FPS
its an M14
Most of gun is extreamly sturdy

Cons:
The mag douse wobble a little but the extras i bought dont
Battery is hard to get in (i got a smaller better one)
Some things broke but they dont effect the guns shooting
by A. TELLEZ Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Best gun ever!!!!! I got this gun two days ago and I love it. It is Heavy and big. Its mag holds a lot and comes with a winder which is good since It is full/semi auto so you dont really need to buy another. The orange tip comes off easy and is not glued on Instead it was screwed on with a ring in the middle of the end of the sites but you cant use the sites while you have a silencer or flash hider on it. Battery sucks which is not good because it lowers the ROF and FPS. I would recommend buying an intellect 9.4 1600 mah battery it makes it sound and shoot so much better. But any 9.4+ battery would be good. Mini battery connecter. Sites move. No rail so you need to buy one. Hard to hold. Comes with a good sling.All together a great gun. Great for beginners and hard core players.

Pros:
-FPS and accuracy
-Lots of metal
-High cap mag
-Comes with winder
-Lots of battery space
-Screw off orange tip
-Full/semi auto
-Sites move
-ROF
-Bolt sounds awesome
-Heavy and big
-All together the best gun ive ever owned


Cons:
-Battery sucks
-Cant use sites with a different silencer or flash hider
by A. LIANG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a wonderful rifle, especially for its price. Like everyone has said before, the only plastic parts are the body and the heatshield, and even then they are extremely durable (there are several youtube vids of people hammering on the heatshield and not making a dent). Hopup is plastic but extremely good quality. It doesn't come with any rails, but for $15 you can get a decent scope mount for optics (I got a Leapers red dot for it), and for $50 you can get a good RAS kit, so it won't break your bank. Mags are a bit loose when in the gun, but there are no feeding problems whatsoever so it really doesn't affect performance. People have said that the battery compartment is really irritating, and while that may be true there's a simple mod you can do that makes it _much_ easier to fit batteries in on Youtube. It's quiet, it's extremely accurate (stock, I was hitting shots from 100 ft away with no problem), and it scares the neighbors... what's there not to like? :D

Pros:
+ Decent FPS (Mine was around 360-380)
+ Extremely durable
+ Great hopup, metal gearbox
+ Very accurate (it comes with a brass 6.04 tightbore)
+ Working bolt and bolt catch
+ Scares people :3
+ Extremely cheap for its quality
+ It's an M14

Cons:
- Battery compartment irritating (though with a mod it becomes a non-issue. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iY2BFfjW9yk)
- Mag a bit wobbly
- Selector switch flimsy
- Bad stock battery and sling
- Motor could be better

Overall, a wonderful gun. While stock it's not quite sniper/DMR quality, with a few upgrades this thing can be beastly. I highly recommend it.
by K. RUSNAK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
When I got this gun I was very impressed with the look and feel of it. The length is pretty long. WATCH out when turning around in an area with walls or posts. Both of the leaf sights(correct me if I'm wrong) the two on the side of the middle-front sight, broke off. So be careful. The gun preforms well, very well. I used it in a small skirmish with my friends and it was clearly the best gun. Very accurate, heavy(for some), cool looking, just plain awesome for the price.

Pros:
:The bolt catch is way cool. ACCURATE, good quality materials, butt plate(no screws), the orange tip is small so you can stay hidden, makes you the ultimate contender on the battlefield.

Cons:
:Battery is so hard to get in until you get the right technique, front sights are plastic, sling mounts(as expected) are crap, pretty heavy and unbalanced.
by C. NELSON Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I freakin LOVE this gun its been a great gun for me its super accurate ( i would blow up wasps from a good distance away) this was a great buy in many ways except for a few
only bad thing really was my fault....i charged the battery on the wrong cell setting....but the battery had a lag between pulling the trigger and firing so it was kinda good thing lol

Pros:
-Super accurate
-price
-good FPS
-its an M14....so its great no matter what!
-perfect DMR rifle

Cons:
-battery had lag when firing
-selector switch is loose and wont stay up
-bolt catch broke off
-would some times lock up from the battery being crappy
by G. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have to say, this is the best deal I've seen in an airsoft gun. It is constructed of very tough ABS and metal materials. It can outshoot my brother's CA M16- the range and accuracy are phenomenal for a gun this price (although when I got mine, it was on sale for $125). This is a great gun and an amazing deal from an amazing company. I bought mine with a scope- despite the range, I wouldn't recommend this, actually. The scope mount and scope adds a lot of weight.

It doesn't have all the fancy specs that some higher-end guns might have- a padded butt, serial number, Armalite logo, et cetera. But it doesn't need any of those things to be a very well constructed, accurate gun.

Pros:
1. Extremely durable.
2. Excellent effective range. Without wind or with a bit heavier BB's, mine was accurate out to over a hundred feet easily.
3. Comes with a metal, very high capacity magazine. Plus, extra mags are cheap.
4. Looks and feels very realistic.
5. The orange flash hider is easily removed by heating it up and peeling it off, or painting it over.
6. Cheap enough to be a first gun, but tough enough to be competitive.

Cons:
1. It's a little on the heavy side. But that's what you get with metal internals, magazines, and a metal barrel. I highly recommend a barrel-attached bipod.
2. It is an M14, and M14s are quite lengthy if you're used to M4s or even M16s.
3. Mine came with a green 2-point sling that was kind of junky. It broke spontaneously (the stitching on the webbing got pulled out and it fell off the attachment hook.) I would recommend getting a nicer sling with this as a replacement.
4. If you're used to a pistol grip, the rifle grip can feel kind of awkward and even make your wrist sore after a while. It is shouldered slightly differently than a pistol-gripped rifle. You may need to practice this a bit before engaging in extensive play.
by J. GAYDA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
this is my second review for this gun, and i feel its necessary after using it in a battle. After starting our first round i realized that my gun was reaching them and not even letting them get close enough to get in range. this gun has spectacular range and accuracy. this gun beats all guns i have ever seen in person in regards to performance. during the game i could get bb's into the corners of trees and hit spots you cant do without a accurate gun like this. this gun is excellent in battle

Pros:
accuracy
range


Cons:
length (good in regards to accuracy)
sling mounts
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.406 s with 26 queries