0 items
New Products
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products


CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[03731 / CM032BLACK]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by D. GRIFFIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a very sturdy, well built gun and i love the look.It has nice weight and sounds amazing when fired. Mine ended up shooting 340fps with a 0.20g BB, so the listed estimate is accurate to an extent. Ive found a gun i absolutely love in this M14, and would recommend it highly for anyone looking for an affordable DMR platform of just wanting a classic looking gun.

Shoots well, is very accurate right outta the box, and has very good weight to it for a mostly polymer gun. Highly recommended for anyone whose looking for this style gun for any reason.

My only complaints are that the specs section of the product is terrible, and because its so terrible i couldn't figure out if it would take a Lipo battery, which is my preferred battery type. However, this is me trying very hard to find bad things about this gun.
by J. CLARNO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Right out of the box this gun is impressive and feels great in your hands. The photos do not do this gun justice. The black textured grip has an awsome feel and the gun is balanced in your arms. The solid construction and realistic features make me excited to play just looking at it. The semi auto mode is fast and accurate making one feel very dangerous and long to mid range. Shots can be snapped out there as fast as you can pull the trigger within reason, placing rounds where you aim the gun. Full auto mode is easy to reach while still aiming and is accurate as well as quite fast for a M14. The power is very impressive as well. My stepson had just recieved a cheap "airsoft" mask in the mail, and to test it I shot the eye gaurd at around 30ft it shredded the lense and sprayed shrapnel into the stuffe a larged animal who was wearing it! Be careful! The battery compartment is easy to get to and seems to have room forr battery. This gun is awsome to say the least. I recommend it to any M14 fan or anyone looking for a great battle rifle in this price range. This gun reminds me why I wanted to get back into airsoft.

Great looking and realistic feel.
Very accurate at mid and longe range.
Solid construction and mechanisims.
A lot of gun for not a lot of money.
Very intimidating looks and it backs it up with solid firepower.
Nice power, it literally shredded the goggle lenses of a cheap mask at 30 ft.
I get excited just looking at it!

Cons? I guess if I had to say one thing, it would be that I wish they would have put a locking latch on the buttstock battery compartment. The inner door does have a little button latch to keep the door closed and the battery in, however the outer buttplate does not. While it has never posed a problem and does feel secure, I guess it could by swing open if you were scrambling. However this is an attempt to find something wrong with this gun! I love it and highly recommend it!
by C. WHITSITT Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This rifle is a very well built sturdy gun, I have only had mine for a couple week and used it twice but it is a very good gun. This gun is well worth the price but if you are feeling a little more spendy go with a classic army m14.

-Good Weight
-Very Very Accurate
-Iron Sights Are Good
-Good Price
-High Mag Capacity
-Long Range
-Good Magazine (may wobble a minimal amount)
-My Favorite Gun So Far

-Battery Does Not Fit Well (i recommend this one http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?cPath=27_122_197&a-

-Firerate Is Slow
-Gearbox Is Loud
-My Gun Came At 325 FPS When It Should've Been 350 FPS So My Guns Performance is Lowered So It Doesn't Shoot As Far As It Should
by N. HOUSTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I purchased the CYMA CM032 on 11/10/15 and i have to say this gun ROCKS!!
its overall appearance is great and is easy to handle.

IF you take off the flash hider,let me give you some instructions. You get a 1/16 hex screw driver when you buy the gun and there is a 1/16 screw in the front sight to stop the flash hider from unscrewing. OK for me when i put in the 1/16 hex screwdriver and turned it stared to strip the screw so i took a 5/64 hex screw driver and took a hammer and tapped it in the screw head and unscrewed it. it did this becasue it had a lot of glue on it but now the flash hider comes off like a charm :)

over all think you should get this gun becasue at 106.40 for a M14 is GREAT!!!

it is about 8 lbs and is very balanced

my FPS came at 348 with .20 gram bbs and can range about-150+ ft

fires both semi and automatic

the accuracy is very tight groupings at long range

the rear sight is adjustable

The whole upper receiver is meta including the barrel, flash hider,trigger&guard(except the heat shield,its hard plastic)

has a threaded outer and inner barrel and the orange tip pops off the flash hider (there is a pin for the orange cap).

the bolt has the most satisfying sound ever like no joke

magazines are metal,good and non expensive to buy (gun come with butterfly winding key and 1/16 hex screw)

battery isnt hard to put in

you feel like you have a real weapon, not just some wallmart crap.

none besides the flash hider was just a little bit hard to get off.

PLEASE DO NOT let the charging handle slam forward its not good for it and could brake eventually (you want that sweet sound to last forever) also my charging handle didn't brake.

(This never happened to me) but i heard the bolt catch can fall off
by W. GAVIN Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Tough it lacked the style and realism of a more expensive gun, it's performance and build quality was outstanding for the money. Definitely a great buy for the budgeted consumer.

Solid Build
Good accuracy
Hits hard enough
Lots of bang for your buck

Noticeable seem lines
My mag wobbled forward and backward a bit much.
by D. AHRENS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I purchased the CYMA CM032 M14 Last October 10/13. The weapon has a very nice feel to it with the weight and balance near the real steel. It is very accurate to a reasonable distance. However, the rifle does chrono in at a lower speed; near 330 fps. This does not disparage the rifle at all as upgrading is a simple process given the V7 gearbox but the tear down process can be a bit of work. I also bought a scope mount and a spare magazine and am effective at our local games. I would recommend the CYMA M14 for a beginner who may enjoy tinkering and perfecting their gun to a dominating machine.

-Realistic Feel
-Great Weight
-Gearbox Upgradable
-Additional External addons availible

-Lower FPS
-Tear down process is a bit of work
by N. SELLY Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I ordered the gun and loved it right away. At 40 yards I can consistently hit a body sized target

Accurate up to 50 yards
Well built

Battery was hard to put in
No other cons so far
by K. FITZPATRICK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
To start off, there are very few M14's on the market worth buying. This being said, this one is definitely one worth buying. It may be a polymer stocked weapon, which normally I would never buy, but this has held up under some extreme stresses, even for a full metal AEG. The box includes standard 1200 mAh 8.4V battery (which for a stock battery wasn't at all that bad as it lasted all day), charger, M14, and magazine. The gearbox shell itself is metal as is the trigger/trigger guard, and the inner and outer barrels (including the M14 flash hider). The gears inside are pretty standard, as is the compression parts and hop up. The battery, like most M14's, goes into the buttstock via a small door. As out of the box, you can purchase a railmount for a optic and turn this AEG into a pretty formidable DMR

-Well put together gun for a Cyma product
- The black paint is easy to paint over if so desired
- Fully upgradable (recommend the Prometheus FG Hard Gears VII as to be able to upgrade spring to an M130 or higher)
-Durable design

-Stock battery is a bit of a pain to insert into the buttstock while attached to the wiring. Recommend pulling the battery wiring out of the stock, then inserting the battery as to have enough room to easily stash the wiring after the battery is hooked up to the gun, and closing the battery compartment.
by J. MUSSER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Lemme just start of by saying that this gun, was the first ever gun I have ever had . I bought this baby about 2 years ago, and it has NEVER let me down. The range was perfect for my style, eventually i ended up upgrading it as a dmr and buying a new stock for it. 10/10 would put my ehemmm in it.

Perfect Realistic Weight
Great Accuracy
Perfect FPS out of the box

If a smaller person, or weaker, the gun might be a bit to heavy
Firing selector switch was really fragile
by A. LARGENT Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun late last summer and used it quite a few times in battles in my backyard and in larger places. Now I know a good gun when I see one, and this gun is a fairly decent gun. I went up against several people who had very similar quality or even much better AEG's than this, and this gun held up very well. I put a 9.6v small battery in it, and the ROF increased a good bit, but not to something insanely fast. It was plenty fast enough for me. This gun is VERY accurate if you use the right BBs, and can easily hit someone a good 50-75 yards away, if not a little more. The FPS is a little lacking, in the low 300s (I don't remember exactly but i think mine was around 315-330?). This gun can't necessarily shoot very far, but however far it can shoot, it will do so extremely accurately. Overall, I loved this gun until I sold it (just because I needed money) One of my favorite things about this gun was the sound of the bolt when you pulled it back and let it go. It sounded so badass, everyone was jealous of it. My only complaint about this gun was that it was very slightly rickety. If you tried to bend it, you could definitely hear it squeaking a bit, but nothing too bad. It also just felt like a cheap gun, although it didn't perform like one at all.

I would give this gun an 8/10 overall.

-Insane accuracy
-Perfect ROF with a 9.6v
-Sweet sounding bolt
-Very easy to install the battery
-Very accurate as far as it could shoot

-Felt cheap
-A little lacking on the FPS (could be pro for some people)
-No rails to add a scope of any kind
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.181 s with 23 queries