0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
[02910 / CM032WOOD]
$150.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by J. MANN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
this gun is amazing. i play in a cqb/ woodland area and it is almost perfect. the long barrel makes it hard to move fast but it makes up for it in range and accuracy. with it's pre-installed tight bore and high cap mag it makes picking off my opponents a breeze. and the flash hider is relatively small compared to my friends g36c. i also added a ris and a red/green dot sight on it and it looks like a beast the only thing i really h8ed about it was the battery my suggestion is to get a better battery. it does fit the large 8.4 and some of those will last u all day. overall a great gun for the price

Pros:
good mag (winding key is awesome)
easy to upgrade
accurate
pre-installed tbb
cheap price
sexy look



Cons:
a bit long
bad sling
bad battery (nicd eewwww)
wobbly sights (the rail is sturdy but not included)
by S. MALLOY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This gun rocks! of all of the airsoft guns that i've had this one is overall the best so far. i've had this rifle for about a year and have had no problems with it whatsoever. it shoots really accuratly and has a good rate of fire for an m14. the range on this gun is very far and hits hard with .25 bb's. i put a scope on mine becasue it was so good. i've had no major promblems except that once in a while the gun will fire on its own when you've let go of the trigger. don't make that stop you from getting this gun, if you want a long range hard hitting rifle buy this!

Pros:
Accurate
Range is great!
ROF is good
looks very realistic
dependable ( hasn't broken or had problems )


Cons:
Auto firing after you pull the trigger ( rarley happens )
A bit heavy
battery is a tight fit.

Not much else, i highly recommend this gun.
by C. ROARK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
when i opened up the box my first reaction was dam this thing is long!
i picked it up and i was suprized how heavy it was even tho it had i had alot of plastic.
when i pulled the bolt back it did not have any tention at all. i looked into this opening ind i saw that the spring in the bolt was loked up. and wen i fired it there was this ratling in the gearbox at the end of each cycle. i returned it and got a store credit.



Pros:
very very accurate
good fps mine was 380
high mag capacity
sights are dead on
realistic features
cheap
hop up rocks

Cons:
bolt sucks
gearbox rattles
battery is hard to get in
by M. DILLON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
First electric gun I bought. Basically this thing rocks the socks off everyone I play with. My Brother in law's echo 1 M4 thing does not match up to this rifle. The range is better, it shoot quieter, looks amazing, and is solid. When we are playing I feel like I can through it down a ledge and jump down after it or roll with it or drop it and it would still work AMAZINGLY. (all I have actually done is drop it :)) Stock strap bends easy ;p

I attached a $35 3x-9x NcSTAR scope on this rifle and it is ever better. More Accurate and same powerful just better aim.

Battery complaints are over exagerated. When you open up the but pull the inside wire out and push the battery all the way in. Its tight but it is not a major issue. Like everything else in the world small learning curve

Pros:
Good range - do not know the actuall distance but far enough that I hit people before thier BBs get close to me
Solid
greta feel and look
Hits hard
good quality mag included
Good wieght

Cons:
jumky sling (like every other stock sling)
scope rails not included... extra 20 bucks but very worth it
by K. KENNEY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This gun was the first automatic gun that i have purchased and it is the best gun out of all the automatic guns that i have used. The safety switch is in a new place than the other guns i've used but the best spot that i have seen. The power is really good and at point blank range to my driveway turned the bb into a fine pile of dust. The worst thing is the Battery, it's impossible to get in the stock. Right when i put the strap on the gun, the strap broke. But it is a really good gun I highly recommend getting it.

Pros:
Great power. around 380
easy to aim
adjustable sights
its a steal for what it comes with.
It is Looooooong. ^,^ =)

Cons:
Battery is EXTREMELY HARD TO GET IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
strap that comes with it brakes easily
by B. LOST Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
this gun is the best gun i have seen and i know because i have a g36c and a sniper the rate of fire is not the best but it is not made for alot of fully auto it is made mostly for semi. the accuracy is terrific and the fps is awsome for the price at around 360fps all metal exept stock and forgrip. the battery is hard to get in and out so this is what i do just leave the battery in there even when it is charging. it also is easy to take apart. the wood looks great and the whole gun feels awsome.

Pros:
sturdy
accurate
mostly metal
good price
fps is great
wood looks real
look very realalistic
good rate of fire

Cons:
battery is hard to get in
by D. SHIELDS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about a year and I have had no misfeeds or any problems with the internals of the gun. The stock parts of the gun are amazing and can hit a man sized target from 100+ feet away. With a scope mounted it is just like a sniper rifle. It's power, accuracy, and price are unbelieveable. The hopup is easy to adjust, the magazine feeds well, and the ironsites are great. For the price, this gun is definitely worth it. The gun feels solid in your hand, and is.The wooden looking parts are strong ABS plastic and won't break anytime soon. It has a pull-back charging handle for fun time when you reload. The magazine can hold up to 400 rounds. In short, BUY THIS GUN!!!!

Pros:
Amazing power + accuracy
easy-to-use hopup
fully adjustable iron sites
Great all-metal 400 round hicap mag.
strong parts
amazing range
feels solid in your hand
amazing range.

Cons:
No problems with the gun, but the sling and the 200 rounds that come with the gun are not recommended. The bbs will break in your gun, so use nice 20 gram bbs. The sling seems weak, it looks cool with the gun and mine hasn't broken yet, but I think it's just not strong enough to hold this beast of a gun. A new one from this website is recommended. Don't let these con turn you from the gun. The gun is great, it's just the sling and bbs.

Other than the sling and bbs, this is a perfect buy.
by T. MANCINO Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I got this gun and i would definately advise getting an intellect 9.6v battery with 1600mAh just putting it in you can see an increased rof and trigger response the stock battery is a dinosaur. The gun is extremely accurate and strong. The weight of the gun is also nice just not for a smaller guys/girls, I would definately advise you to get this gun its cheap and it packs a punch.

Pros:
cheap
powerful
cool looking
realistic looking
working bolt and bolt lock
accurate at long distance


Cons:
when i got it the bolt came undone fixed it in five minutes
stock battery is crap
heard the motor breaks pretty easily so you might want to buy another one just incase
fire selcetor doesnt stay on well so hot glue might work
by C. DURKEE Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This gun is awsome. I played with it today at SC Village in Chino and It outgunned just about everyone out there. Cyma really did a great job making this realistic M14.

Pros:
-Fps: 360
-Rof: 8 rounds per second
-Its very sturdy
-Looks amazing
-The stock is made of plastic, painted to look like wood but you wouldnt know the difference unless you actually touched it.
-Accuracy is great
-Is just a cool looking gun

Cons:
-You have to buy scope mount and rails seperately
-Battery housing is tiny
-Not very upgradable

BOTTOM LINE!!!
GET IT
by J. BARBARO Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
amazing gun i had it for about a month now and it is the best gun i have ever owned
every one who is complaining about the battery probably has never put in a battery on an airsoft gun its a little hard but hey thats all guns


listen to what i have to say ive been playing airsoft for a while and i know what im talking about


Pros:
very durable
nice hicap
ive hit the plastic with a hammer and it didnt break
nice iron sights

Cons:
bad place for a hop up
saftey is annoying other than that a perfect cyma
o and if i were you and you have some money i would buy a kwa g36c
my friend has it and it is the best gun we have on our team
(out of about thirty guns)
but buy this gun you wont be sorry
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.177 s with 20 queries