0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
[02910 / CM032WOOD]
$150.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. ZIMMERMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
This is my first big purchase in airsoft and it was not disappointing, I did a lot of searching and this looked to be the best bang for the buck.

Pros:
This gun has an excellent weight and the mock pullback is awesome. The FPS and this gun is very good.

Cons:
The battery that comes with this gun needs to be put aside, do yourself a favor and buy a 9.6v and smart charger.
by J. HILBERT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I wanted an M14 for awhile and for the price and fps it seemed like it was a great idea..And I was right! Great gun for the price and works beautifully!

Pros:
Pros:
Long range
Good fps
Can use in any indoor field due to the fps not being over 350 most of the time
easy aiming

Cons:
Cons:
Battery is too large for the compartment, making it hard to take in and out and the close the butt plate
heavy, so not recommended for a young kid who doesn't have upper body strength
by B. MCDONALD Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
works well

I got this gun a few days ago it works great have had a few battles with my buddy it is very long ranged and has great fps it is great for the price and it is cheap to buy mags I recommend the cyma magazines they work great
long distanced
great fps

Pros:
good fps
long ranged
external butt plate is great
its an m14
socom 16 version has rail for acog or red dot



Cons:
hard to find semi auto
nothing
nothing
nothing
nothing
nothing
nothing
by B. ROWE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing!!! it is extremely accurate great for long distance targets. It is cheap and definitely worth the money.

Pros:
accurate
cheap
durable
almost everything is metal



Cons:
sling is garbage
kind of heavy (not that bad though)
by B. SMITHKIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
This is my fourth gun from AirsoftGI, and I couldn't be happier. This is what I wanted for my first gun, but iffy reviews held me back. The biggest issue is the battery compartment. Yes, it is small, but if you read the directions, it shows you to push the fuse up in the stock before inserting the battery. Slides right in. Teardown is as easy as a real M14, so repairs and upgrades will be a cinch. I don't use the bolt release to make a "really cool clang", so I expect my bolt stop to last a long time. Feels great, shoots great, I LOVE IT!

Pros:
Great feel
Great accuracy
Easy disassembly
Good sights
True-to-real-steel design makes this an awesome weapon!

Cons:
Sling that comes with it sucks
Charger that comes with it sucks
Battery compartment means that upgrades will usually require relocating the battery. Personally, I am looking at running the battery wires out through the side of the stock into a stock-mounted mag pouch.
by N. LOVING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this gun after Christmas last year and it has been great so far. I love this gun. I personally have always been a fan of m14's which is probably why I like this one so much. I looks almost exactly like the real thing. It also has a realistic weight to it too, but not as much as the real thing.

Pros:
-full metal gearbox, barrel and, upper receiver.
-nice weight
-great for a dmr platform rifle.
-metal removable flashhider
-metal tightbore inner barrel
-old wood look like from the Vietnam era



Cons:
-the stock is plastic but is very sturdy and looks almost like real wood.
-only comes with a 8.4v battery
-very long and hard to move in cqb
-comes with a crappy sling
by S. BARKER Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this rifle for my very first official (AEG) Airsoft gun. I've had it for 4 years. It hasn't proven me wrong yet. It has been taken to Ballahack many times and is used for my U.S. Mike Force C-2 Spec. Forces Airborne Load out. It is built to last! I love this gun with a passion, people may say the G&G is better, but for half the price, this guy will do the trick. Ive put thousands on thousands of rounds through this thing. A classic gun, with a classic look, ready for action right out of the box.

Pros:
- Feels real (heavier for smaller people)
- shoots straight
- shoots hard (400+ fps)
- a lot of metal construction
- comes with a high cap mag and great battery
- Durable, lasted me years
- Great starter gun
- perfect for new/old players

Cons:
- Heavy
- Magazine is tricky to get in, but after a while you get the hang of it
- battery type for gun is expensive
by C. CARTER II verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
I purchased this airsoft rifle on my birthday earlier this year and so far, it has been excellent. First off the overall feel of the gun, despite the lower portion being primary constructed of plastic (wood portion), the uppers, barrel, gearbox, trigger assembly, mag, and butt plate are metal and gives it a hefty feel. For now I kept it stock, and I see no reason so far to upgrade it. On the field, it chronos around the mid 350s- low 360s, and has decent grouping between 70 and 100 feet. Its a good DMR rifle or field rifle. As for CQB well you can decide, (I did ok with it in CQB but its like driving a 62 Cadillac, you have to predict your turns) Overall I am glad I chose this over the JG T3-K3, and if you do buy it, you will enjoy it!

Pros:
-Hefty construction
-Fairly Accurate
-Pretty Affordable (I am an airsofter on a budget)
-Physical Appearance (When I first brought it out to the field I play at, people kept gravitating towards it and kept asking to play it)
-Lifespan- its a tough cookie, can handle some harshness (played in the rain with it, but would not advise it) but as long as you do some basic maintenance it wont fail on you

Cons:
-Weight- I love its weight but for some smaller statue players, it can be a handful (I am 5ft 11in so I can tolerate it)
-Battery Location- The trap door doesn't work for me personally in order to take out the battery, I have to use a screwdriver to take off the entire butt plate to remove the battery from the stock.
-Sling- If you use it just for visuals, then you should be ok, but if you plan on using it for its intended purpose, then ditch it, it will break on you eventually
by M. MILLIKEN Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2013
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
If your looking for a great gun to start out,or are adding to your collection and want a fast firing, hard hitting, out of the box then this gun is for you. This gun is simply amazing.At any of my local air soft skirmishes i have out shot much more expensive guns like Real-Swords, jg's, Etc. My gun is going on close to 70,000 rounds and with the vb-power 9.6 it shoots just as well as the day I pulled it out of the box. Make sure you buy an extra mag because this gun will empty one FAST, also get ready to be envy'd by all your friends.

Pros:
- Gun shoots straight as an arrow with no mods.
- Fire rate is outstanding.
-Although plastic, the stock is very solid
- has a realistic bolt and full metal furniture.
- GREAT GUN, especially for the price

Cons:
- included sling is very, very bad. mine broke in a skirmish and left my gun go flying down a large hill(barely scratched it)
-gun is pretty heavy for smaller people, i'm a big person, plus i'm used to carrying my 11 pound deer rifle so it's not bad at all for me.
by T. LIU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032 M14 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
If you're looking forward to an affordable, reliable, and good looking M14, this is the one for you. When I first saw this gun, I wasn't sure if it was worth $130. But I decided to give it a try and after picking it up, it exceeded my expectations. The gun is metal where it's supposed to be and the fake wood feels great. It looks amazing and performs extremely well. Sling mounts work great, and realism is at it's highest. Don't hesitate to buy this gun! Pick one up and pick one up NOW!

Pros:
Full metal
Weight (could be a con for some)
AK style magazine action (could be a con for some)
Realistic
Metal flash hider
Metal magazine
Balanced
Charging handle feels and sounds EXCELLENT
Bolt catch

Cons:
Fake wood (not much of a con)
Battery isn't the best
Heat shield is plastic
Overall, AWESOME gun!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 140 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.214 s with 24 queries