0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
[02794 / SOFT-M324SR-B]
$124.97 $112.47
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by M. LAUCHNER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
(side note, thats my moms name up there.) ok i have to say im really surprised at this! iv been airsofting for a few years now and have tried snipers a few times. so i decided to get one. i was really expecting some bad things from this like how people were saying the BB's tend to curve in different directions with .2 g and that it doesnt have that great of range. well i have NONE of that. iv fired off about 200 rounds already and it still works fine. i think that it just takes someone to know how to use a sniper or a rifle for that matter.
p.s. i use real rifles and stuff ALOT.

Pros:
well theres alot of good stuff,
-FPS
-range
-bolt
-bipod
-i was able to use a scope from one of my real rifles and it fit great
-no wobbles.
-easy takedown

Cons:
-can think of would be that the instructions for the assembly are very misleading...
-oh and you do have to make sure you push the clip in all the way or it jams. if it does, take the clip out and ul probably see a bb stuck in there. just use the cleaning rod to push it out. (or a pencil)
by T. MASSEY Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
I got this gun on X-mas for a present I sighted it in with.20 grams and it wasnt that accurate so I bought some .25 grams and now it shoots like a dream. I bought the scope that goes with all the other UTG snipers (leapers) $41.00.

Pros:
Really accurate with .25 grams
very sturdy
Awsome bipod
400 fps
2 clips
sling

Cons:
.25 grams are $10.00 for 2,000
by G. SISON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Product Information:
im a new airsofter so i have this gun now about 1 month, but i gave it to my little brother for his b-day, any ways nothing broke yet so that good. if u like sniping people from a far distance this is a gun to get. and its only 85 bucks, i think its cheap.

Pros:
*Pros*
-accurate
-fps was good around 400 havent croned it yet
-accurate is good ( shot a bird 76 feet, it died sorry)
-2 mags 28-29 bb's per mag ( one mag could fit 29 and the other could only fit 28 lol i onno why)
-no wobbles (maybe 1 but fixed it)

Cons:
*Cons*(minor wobbles, easy to fix)
-the top was a little wobble but i think thats how it came but easy to fix
-no scope(30-35 dollars at wallmart or big 5)
- the stupid manual was confussing, because it said the 3rd screw goes behind the trigger but i fond no screw at all, and 15 mins of trying to figure it out i fond that theres already a screw or lock inside U JUST NEED TO TIGHTEN IT!
*so yea minor cons, nothing to worry about*
so yeah 5/5 good sniper
by D. FLOOD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
This gun is is SWEET,

I just got this gun today and I am very impressed with it. It shoots straight enough long range but dead on medium range. Use something higher than .2 because they curve to the sides pretty bad. The camo on this looks a lot better in real life then in the picture and the whole gun is very sturdy. The clips that come with this gun aren't too good, you have to make sure that you push them in all the way. Overall this gun is really good (plus I haven't found a better price for it anywhere else).
by P. SCHUSTER Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
THIS GUN IS PERFECT.
I recemend it to everyone that buys airsoft snipers!
It has good accuracy if you use the .23g bbs. The price is low and it comes with a bipod so I would say if you want a good sniper, you should buy this one!
by S. BERSEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
Awesome weapon!! Solild feel with accurate and well machined parts. Fells like the real thing. I'm very impressed. I'm not sure if the weight is listed ... but it's heavy!. Spot on accuracy ... has an adjustment for up down trim (hop-up adjustment). Would recommend to anyone ...

Another happy customer.
by M. MORUZZI Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
This is a pretty good gun with alot of power and durability, but its an airsoft gun so its not like you can get it dead on accurate. definetly do not get it as your first gun but once you are expierienced. It may have 400 fps with the .20 gram bbs but they will always shoot upwards so you will need atleast .23 all in all it is a pretty good deal for only 85 bucks.
by D. HURD Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
i have this gun and i have to say it is very very comfortable unlike the UTG shadow ops wich is almost as big as me. the ACU is really cool, especially if you wear it like me (:
If you buy this gun i garauntee you will have headshots almost every shot.

PROS:
FPS
durable
mag capacity
range
accuracy
power

CONS:
bolt seems a little loose
other than that none
by M. KHORASANI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (ACU)
it does not come with a scope it has alot of power but utg is not the best but when u try to cock it takes a half hour hour to worm up but it is a good gun
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.430 s with 26 queries