0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[02372 / IU-L96B]
$102.99
Displaying 21 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by Y. TSO Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
right, so my friend got the vsr-10 for so much cheaper
and its owning this gun
soo, kinda disappointed

but does nyone know where to get this gun's spare mags???
by P. BO Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Ok just to say I got a scoped version of this gun if anyone was wondering.
by P. BO Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
This one of the worst guns. I've heard they have some problems but the one I got shoots about 2feet high and a foot to the left. I've played with the hopup for almost 2 or 3 hours no difference. Only good thing is the scope.... My suggestion don't get the gun get a JG Bar-10 or something like that NOT THIS!
by E. INGLES verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
this gun is really cool. i got mine about a month ago and its working fine. i also bought a scope from another website and it looks awesome!! the FPS is about 450 but the hop up doesnt let the gun fire, or if it does let it fire, it cuts the FPS in half. other than that its a very good gun.
by K. LAHM Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2007
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
An all around great gun.

I've got one and my friend was borrowing it for a game. I was hiding around the corner of a building and peeked out to see where everyone was at. As soon as I looked out he hit me square in the goggles. It was easily 120 foot shoot at a face sized target. It has amazing accuracy and power for a great price.
by B. RICHARDSON Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2007
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
this is the one and only sniper i have and its an awesome one at that
i got mine for about $120.00 and the scope was another $40.00
when u get it sighted in its an intimidator, the one i have hits around 500 fps if not higher with .20 and the range is around 300 ft (if its not windy).
it has a really easy bolt action, the thumb hole is really comfortable, easy to clean and grease, and has a really light trigger pull (about a pound of pressure and that's it).

i have nothing bad to say about this gun
its awesome
by J. SCHRIEFER Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2007
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
It is a GREAT gun, It is one of the BEST spring snipers that you will find out there. I took it too a huge 150 person tournament and it chrono'd at 450 with .25. People there were compliementing my sniper. It is a great gun for the money and I would definitely reccomend it. Fine tuning the scope is a huge MUST.
by Z. SWANSON Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
For the price this the the great sniper rifle out there. I just got it the other day and took it to where I play today and did very well with it. The hop-up system is great it is just a little switch on the outside of the barrel but this gun shoots at such a high velocity that you do not need it. I got the scop and bi-pod attachment for it and it was well worth the extra fifty five dollars. You just have to well tune the scope to the distance that you will be sniping at. Other than that it is one of the best guns I have ever had and I recomend it strongly to anyone who is willing to wait in hot long areas for that one foolish person to move in front of your crosshairs.
by R. HARWOOD Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2007
For: AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
I own this rifle in Olive Green.

Hands down it ROCKS!!!

Never-mind what the box says, mine is shooting 430fps w/ .25's out of the box!
I chrono'd it two days ago at my local shop. It gets 470-480fps w/ .20's but they
are all over the place. This thing is well built. It comes in two pieces, but assembly
is super easy. I got a scope and bipod for mine and glad I did. My wife even has
fun shooting it. We have a large lot and setting up a range in our yard was first
priority when we got this place. I can say without a doubt, this is the best sniper
rifle for the money! Works better than my Tanaka out of the box and will be even
better once I drop in the 190 spring. The only downer is the mag. It is set way too
far forward, I wish it was 6" closer to the trigger, but other than that, it's perfect.
Buyer enjoy!!! Know that you are getting a clone in a class of it's own...
Displaying 21 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.428 s with 26 queries