0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
[02168 / SDERM100B]
$99.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. BETTCHER Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
this gun is incredible!!! i put a scope on it and im pickn off people left and right. my semi doesnt work =/ but other than that this gun is a perfect rifle for anybody looking for a long range automatic rifle.
by K. CHAU Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
This gun is absolutely great. I have a 4-32 scope mounted to this rifle, after its all zeroed out, you really dont need to use hop-up; its range and accuracy is superb, except running it for hours on end. On that point, when the battery starts to lose its charge(potential difference/voltage), you should start to use hopup to compensate a bit. Getting a replacement battery is recommended for this gun. Using this in scrimmages and matches, combining a 4-32 scope will make a perfect combination. The best AEG sniper rifle i've ever used so far.
by J. SCHOLLE Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
I have had this gun for a couple months now and so far it has worked great. Currently I am upgrading it with the Guarder TM M14 upgrade kit (the gears in this kit do not work in the gun, and you will need to modify the cylinder, piston, and spring guide to fit in this gun!) I put CA gears in this gun, a Deep Fire barrel. and a SP110 spring. I will also be using a 9.6v 2500mah battery. If you don't have the experience with gear boxes, I would recommend just getting the barrel. The barrel raised the FPS from 115 to 135. and increased the accuracy greatly. Over all the gun is solid and very very accurate. The tip has a CW 14mm thread. Also the wires are switched, which means you can only use the battery it comes with. My friend switched the wires for me on the battery and the gun (easy mod) I hope this is helpful, just remember this gun is NOT! TM compatible!
thanks,
warlordUTG
by P. SELLAR Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
I am very sure that I am going to buy this gun, but i was wondering how long the battery lasts and also if the gun gets weaker or less accurate while the battery loses it's charge. I also wanted to know how wet my battle conditions can be for this battery-powered gun, but so that it still works. Thanks everyone.
by W. HALLER Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
thinking about buying this but the utg version does anyone know if it accepts silencers?
by A. MACMILLAN Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
I just had a question for anybody who has this gun: is it compatable with ECHO 1 upgrades? thanks to anybody who can answer that
by T. RAPACH Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
exelant just exalant i got this gun 4 months ago it has seen 10 battles and 5 scermashes i am our teams support gunner and i have a UTG clamp on bipod it comes with 2 mags off of airsoft atlanta (i didnt know about airsoftGI then) each has about 350 mag compasity. it has a very hefty weight about 8 pounds, and a lot of meatel the sling it comes with will break so dont do any transport with it i did and now 1 of my mags are broken. the frame is a very heavy duty plastic that will not break very easly it has been droped several times and it has not even cracked. the internals are very very good it shoots a solid 347 contiuisly. the only reason i give this a 4 star is because where the berell meets the gun there is a connector that falls off very easy to fix just put a new real of duck tape around it every time u play. very minor problem easly fixed.


this is Tom reporting for team blackops peace
by J. RECTOR Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
This gun is great i just bought it from GA airsoft for 150 with a pre upgraded barrel. the whole gun is made of metal exept the stock with is made out of hard plastic. A down side is the bolt doesn't lock back but i fixed that with a small modification. the rpm is average and so is the fps. also if you don't like m14s any of agm s guns are great
by G. STANESCKI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
i bought this gun for my grandson, he feel in love with it from the first look. it shoots well, and looks just like the real thing. i give it a 10 out of 10 100%. this is the best gun for the price i feel
by J. BALLENTINE Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
This one is great for the price. Has given me no trouble when I had it. I won it at an OP I went to. It has good distance and ROF for a gun in this price range.It also has a very quiet operation, most people will never hear where you are shooting from. It's easily as good as a G&G that I see people paying the high-dollar for. It is picky about mags though. TM mags won't work and TeamSD mags did work but were a little hard to get out once it was in. The UTG mags should be your best bet for this gun. As far as the bi-pod mount. There are 2 screws near the front sling mount, get yourself a small RIS rail and install it using the 2 screws on the bottom of this gun. I used a UTG bi-pod and Leapers 4x32 scope on here and it's great. I ended up selling this to a fellow team member who I play airsoft with and he has used it alot and is still working great without any issues. It's alot better then a ECHO1 which I see alot of people having jam problems with. This M14 is also pretty much the same as the TeamSD.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.336 s with 23 queries