0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
[P02128]
$180.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by K. WILBUR verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
This gun is very very good. I didnt know you had to zero the scope so when I first shot it I was like this sucks. Now I can hit a can and have it go through both sides from like 150ft-200ft away. I love it.

Pros:
-Powerful
-accurate
-like 480fps
-mine did not have the golden bolt that is supposed to be there instead it is just all filled over metal so I will never have the bolt problem
-range

Cons:
-it only comes with two magazines =(
-you cant shoot friends with it from close cuz its so powerful
by S. HARBOUR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
i just got this yesterday and it is so sick and its worth 160 bucks. i dont find anything wrong with the hop up like other people have been saying, even with .25 g. but if it does have hop up trouble for you just get bigger bbs (they will be worth it). for some reason, i shot it across my yard (50-75ish feet) and it was off by an average of about 10 inches. but then i shot my neighbors roof about 200 feet away and im not even kidding this thing hit EXACTLY where i was aiming! its really weird...but anyway this gun is amazing i would highly recommend it. i look forward to shooting my friends with this beast.

Pros:
heavy (makes you stronger too after a while)
great scope included
extra mag included
bipod included (i dont know why everyone hates the bipod cause i like it. bipods are supposed to give a little bit
awesome bolt action
accurate
powerful
VERY quiet

Cons:
not as accurate at 50 feet than at 200 feet which is weird but im gonna be hitting people from about 150 feet anyway so thats not a problem
by Z. BURKE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
This gun is pretty awesome. The feeling just to hold it is amazing. The fps is great and accurancy is almost spot on. The only issue i had was sighting the scope in. Took about 30 clicks down and right to get it almost centered. I guess it just came really wacked up. I have the hop up off, maybe an issue? Hits almost the same place everytime. But then again i was aiming at a target only a couple inches wide so that isnt really an issue seeing as how youll be aiming at a person. Love the weight to it. Yes the bipod wobbles but isnt really noticeable unless your like shaken your gun around. Definetly isnt wobbling from being poorly made, just gives the gun some lean when aiming. The scope is tinted so it has a blueish tint. Doesnt affect your aiming at all. You may like it or not. DONT USE THE SLING, ITS CRAP. Get a better one if you want one. I prefer not using one, just gets hung on things. Speed loader works good if you know how to use it. Push down the top of the clip and put your fingers on either side of the nozzle then use the loader. The only thing i dont like about the gun...the bloody orange tip!!!

Pros:
Great FPS
Fairly nice accuracy
Good weight
Nice scope Bipod

Cons:
Zeroing the scope
ORANGE TIP!!!
by T. SULLIVAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
great gun if your willing to upgrade a little.

Pros:
300+feet target hits with spring upgrade and madbull 6.03barrel

Cons:
small screws be careful. otherthanthat none
by T. GARREPY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
This is one of the best guns i have shot. I just bought it and it shoots hard and long distance. VERY ACCURATE!. The assembley was a little difficult but not tooo bad. The fps is very high and is shooting about 460 out of the box. The scope is great but a little tough centering the scope. I recomend .25 g bbs. overall a veryyyyy good gun.

Pros:
fps
scope
bi pod
distance
comfterbal
cheek rest
metal barrel
high grade plasitc body

Cons:
scopes hard to center
on mine, one clip had trouble getting into and out of the clip slot.
by K. WILBUR verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
great gun right out of the box. Getting my second one now cuz my first one broke but it was all my fault.... I dropped it out of a tree. =(

Pros:
GREAT GUN

Cons:
only takes .2 gram or higher bbs
by D. ESSEX verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
WOW!!!! GET THIS GUN, just get it im telling you get it!!!!! out of the box intantly surprised on how well built it was and the weight feels great!!!! the plastic parts r not cheep at all, they feel very sturdy and seem like they will last a long time. On here it shows it doesnt come w/ a bipod but when i got mine it came w/ one so idk if it was a mess up or if it comes w/ 1, but who care thats great for me! the sling is cheep so what i did was cut the metal off the ends and kept the strap but put climbing clips on it so it is strong. Also, mine shot a little bit high w/ hop up off so i put a little spacers in the scope ring to lift the scope (in case anyone else has this problem) it is dead accurate! no joke, i hit a pin head w/ it at 50'!!!!!!! AMAZING!!! overall i can find absolutely nother wrong w/ the gun, get this gun!

Pros:
great FPS
great price
ACCURATE!!!!!
good weight
comfortable
well built
free bipod?
2 mags
lots of metal
looks awesome
metal mags
good scope



Cons:
sling (but an easy fix)
had little problem zeroing scope but may just b me (after fixed it, is a pro on the accuracy!)
by S. ROMEO Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
Got this gun for christmas and three months later, this gun has been everything I have needed in airsoft. I have been playing for 4 years now and I this is probably my favorite gun i have ever owned. shoots very accurately when the scope is zeroed in and the bipod is great. Another added feature(for me atleast) is since there is a rubber pad in the back of for comfort, everytime i get a kill i ingrave it into the rubber pad. I would suggest using .3g BBs so you can get maximum range and accuracy.

Pros:
Accurate
Strong
Good scope
Great bipod
Very light
Does not need to be upgraded AT ALL

Cons:
The rail for the bipod on the front does make it extremely front heavy but it doesnt bother me
hop up is impossible to adjust
thats it!
by C. HUBER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
can it take 12g. bbs?because i dont want to break it if i shoot it

Pros:
tell me if they work

Cons:
i dont want to break it
by Z. CROSBY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING, it is the BEST selling sniper rifle on the market!!! and if you are looking at these reviews thn you are obviously looking to buy this gun?! am i right? lol, yea but BUY THIS GUN, BEST sniper! 450-470 fpr with .20g BBs. Most accuarte with .28g. GREAT weight (about 12-13lbs). scope that comes with it is AMAZIN as well. tri-pod has a slight wobble, but no biggy, especially wen on a not-flatted surface ground. bolt is a very comfortable feel when pulling back, not too easy, not too hard. ITS AN AMAZING GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and OD (olive draft) color is good if you like to hide in bushes or just for the grass and woodlands.

Pros:
-Good color for grass and woodland.
-great weight-realistic length
-great scope
-easy to assemble out of box
-comes wit everything you need
-extra mag
-heavy duty bolt
-adjustable cheek rest
-adjustable butt plate


Cons:
-THERE
-ARE
-NOOOOO
-CONS
-WHAT
-SO
-EVER
-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.209 s with 22 queries