0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
[1506 / SOFT-M324SG-B]
$124.97
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by B. KARMIS Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
DISREGARD EVERYTHING EVERYONE ELSE IS SAYING!!!!

This gun is simply awesome. I have tried the L96. It may have more power, but the m324 has accuracy. Even so, this gun will give people dime sized welts from 50ft away. This gun is accurate, whatever the guy who said that you could only snipe from 25ft away must have been really bad aim, or the hop up might have been up full. The only thing someone (not me) might find somewhat inappealing is that there is no sight.

No matter, I dont need a sight, you can aim using the railing.

This gun is BEASTLY!!!! It is entirely worth your money, and works in dirty situations, so you don't need to worry about breaking your gun because of dirt, rain, ect.

Conclusion- Great gun
by D. SPARS Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
welll i got this an im not really likein it yeah its awesome with the bolt action but i put .25bbs an its still not accurate but it seeems every body is havin probs with the bolt but idk im not but i dont feel like buyin all diff weight bbs so if u buy go buy .28 or heaiver.....if u want accuracy!
by K. TETREAULT Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
DO NOT BUY i bought this gun about three weeks ago ive been using it for about 2 weeks now and after about 150 shots the bolt action pull back is already broken it became loose and is literally falling off after only one week of use.....also it is only accurate up to about 25 yrds what kind of sniper snipes people at 25 yrds!!! Terrible gun dont waste your money for a gun that will last yu 1 week! i am going to try and return this as soon as possible! I cant bellieve all these good reviews about a gun that break after 1 week of use!
by N. MODRZYNSKI Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Starting off, I got the Sniper Player Package with Leapers scope and bi-pod. But this gun is strong. The barrel is metal and the stock is a very hard abs plastic. It shoots true and isn't that loud when the shot goes off. The only set back is cocking the rifle. The bolt action takes a decent amount of force to pull back. Other than that, Its worth the money if your wanting a quality sniper rifle without playing a shit ton.
by C. BLOOMFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
First of all, let me tell you this is a very good gun. When I udjusted the hop up I had it hitting 100 ft every time and 150 ft about 80 percent. At two hundred I only hit with pure luck, maybe 1 in the whole clip but there are some problems.

Pros:
Accurate
Power
Price
Very quiet

Cons:
Bipod is horrible
OD sucks
Jams (only occasionaly)
Bad bolt (might just be mine)

Overall, it's not at all a bad gun, but it would probably be better to buy an Echo 1 aeg, because if you add up the price of all the accessories neccesary for this gun, you get near 200, and you can get and aeg for less that's just as good
by T. MICK Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
This is a very good rifle for its price. I started off with the v2 and i just got the upgrade to the v3. this has made an amazing difference. I have a 50 dollar BSA scope and it is boss. I can hit a man sized target at 100 feet 25/25 times, at 150' about 20/25 times, it is amazingly accurate. Make sure at the lightest use .2 bb's i havent tried any other weights. The worst thing about it is that the bolt is rough and i have to slam it backwards to cock it and then slam it forwards so that it doesnt jam. I think it has to do with the instalation. With a scope, bipod, sling, and silencer it weighs close to 10lbs, so get some good camo, im not a small guy and it is still not something you want to be running around the feild with.

Pros
-Accuracy (with a good scope)
-Power
-Weight
-Low noise

Cons
-Rough cocking
-Jams

I hope this has helped!
by N. STUMP Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
The moment I put this rifle together I liked it until 4 days after I had it. The small lever inside above the trigger stop catching the spring. I took it apart, I fixed it but I have to pull the lever back slowly then forward and sometimes it still dont catch. If you want this rifle get it but be careful what you do with it, maybe you'll have better luck then I did with it.
by M. LEE Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
i got one, and my friend upgraded it with a tightbore
and its workin great.
i get over 420 fps with .28's , and its dead accurate
the hopup works great, and it holds a lot of rounds


great buy, get it
by J. THOMPSON Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
This was my first airsoft purchase. It's not a bad gun from what I see. Comes with a nice sling and the bipod is so so. Don't use it though, moving to fast in the game. Anyways I'd suggest getting the teflon upgrade and a tight bore barrel. I have done the tape and this gun rips thru cans now. Also the tight bore is on it's way. That's about all the extra parts that I've found for it to make it better. I wish I could find more.
by C. MCMASTERS Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
This gun has potential, if you add a scope and take off the worthless bipod and adjust the hop-up to the right spot than this is a pretty dang good gun, IF you are playing against springers, playing against AEG's or even LPEG's than you are gonna get owned, for the moeny jsut get a CO2 pistol, or just save a little longer and get an MPEG, there is nothing wrong with buying one if you cant afford a high end gun, but if you happen to get this gun for christmas or somthing get a scope and sight it in and this can be a good gun


PROS:
Good range for a cheap gun
comes with 2 mags,
sturdy (been dropped a few times)
good range if you egt hop-up adjusted
accurate if you have good scope (I just slapped an AR-15 scope on it which is about 60 dollars)

CONS:
Bipod is useless becuase someone will rush you and usually win(if they have an LPEG)
does not come with sights
Hop-up is a pain to adjust
the OD green on mine is kinda bright
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.204 s with 22 queries