0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
[10843 / SR-MB08D-T / MB08D]
$197.20
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
One of the best snipers ever

Pros:
Strong
Accurate
Comes with bipod
Comes with scope

Cons:
The bipod is flimsy
The rail is a little wobbly but can be kinda pro
by E. CAMPBELL Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
I use this rifle all the time. This is one of the best rifles you can get for under $200.00. It has a good bipod and scope and is ideal for any airsoft snipers.

Pros:
-520 fps
-great range
-sturdy build
-adjustable stock
-monopod
-included bipod and scope
-folding stock
-realistic bolt


Cons:
-sort of heavy
- will destroy anyone not wearing armor at close range
by B. SACCARDO Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this rifle, straight out of the box shot around 500 FPS. one downside is the crappy trigger box which broke less than 2 weeks after I got it. but other than that I love it.

Pros:
folding stock
cheek riser
tan
monopod
fluted barrel
bipod
scope
detachable front rail
high FPS
easy bolt pull
powerful
excellent range

Cons:
monopod broke
cheek riser is cheap
trigger box is cheap
folding stock button can be difficult at times
by A. WILSON Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
This product I one of the best deals out their it comes with a scope a bipod and its just $197.90. That's amazing that this gun is that much. And not just that it shoots up to 520fps now that's amazing.

Pros:
Shoots up to 520fps comes with bipod and scope and its one of the best snipers out their right now. Its also one of the best long range rifles its boss if u use it in rifle battle.

Cons:
One con is that its super heavy and not a gun to be running around with it. Another one is that when its a spring but not good for close rang
by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
This rifle is a one of a kind! From its butt plate to its orange tip, there's absolutely nothing I can think negatively about this rifle. I bought this rifle one year ago and it is still shooting true like if it had just came out of the box. I usually use .30 bbs and it gives me the perfect range and accuracy that I need for when I am in gameplay. In conclusion, this was a perfect buy for the money and I highly advise you to grab your self one before they are all gone!

Pros:
Great range and fps
Sturdy body and barrel
Magazine capacity is higher than most snipers
Comes with the scope and bipod
Comes in different colors


Cons:
The only con I have is that I didn't buy this product sooner!
by J. FOSTER Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
I went to the store and check out a few guns and this was one of them. This rifle is amazing. Comfortable stock looks realistic and weights 6 pounds. I would buy this gun if I was going to sit somewhere and ambush someone.

Pros:
Light weight and the power behind it is amazing. The accuracy this gun is amazing, you can shoot a hockey puck from 50 feet away and always hit it.

Cons:
The bipod on the gun doesn't always stay up. Im afraid that the gun will break if I trip and fall or smack it against a tree, rock, or inside running behind a wall. Feels sturdy Im just afraid it won't last long.
by J. RICHARDS Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
This gun is the best sniper rifle I've ever gotten.
Same as my other review, Full metal, easy to upgrade and find parts. Little more expensive for this one, but its still very good for entry level.


Pros:

Full metal
Solid structure
Foldable stock
Good look
Monopod
Comes with bipod.

Cons:
Not all metal is steel
Heavy most snipers are
by N. WRIGHT Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
this system is very sturdy and realistic with a very smooth action of the bolt and the assembly was easy enough.

Pros:
it hits a basketball sized target at 60 feet easily and regulary. the bipod can be removed by pressing a button instead of twisting and untwisting a screw.

Cons:
not very strong, the monopod slides out on its own
by R. MAURICE Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
this gun looks amazing, i do plan on getting it when i save up a little more. My brother bought one and it is by far one of the most amazing feeling guns it has a smooth stock nice good size barrel. I don't believe you would need an upgrade kit for a gun that shoots so smooth right out of the box. Im a sniper on a socal team and would recomend it to almost anyone (not for beginner snipers)

Pros:
bolt slides nice and smooth

works with most silencers

shoots pretty far and pretty fast

over all beautiful gun

Cons:
the bipod it comes with is a little flimsy but it's good enough until you can afford a new one
by Q. JM Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN/Scope/Bipod Package)
Product Information:
Very nice sniper rifle, I got this last summer and I love it, I haven't actually used in a legit game yet but I plan on using it sometime soon. I was expecting the scope it came with to be really cheap but I was wrong! It comes with a VERY decent scope and bipod. Also the FPS is more around 480 with .20s for me. Most people recommend .30s for this gun but I use .25s and I have no complaints. Very nice buy. Most people don't like WELL because there cheaper guns and more beginner friendly guns but WELL's snipers are outstanding.

Pros:
Nice Scope
Good Bipod
Good FPS
Folding Stock
Full Metal
Inexpensive magazines
Somewhat easy bolt

Cons:
The folding stock feature is more for travel because it leaves no space for your thumb to sit
Nothing else I can think of.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.397 s with 27 queries