0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
[02167 / JP-09A]
$150.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by D. HERZOG verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun says it is 300 fps, but airsoft gi chroned it for me and it was 380-400. This gun has R.I.S. rails on the top and bottom. It comes with a battery and charger*, 2 mags (one metal, one plastic), a sling, and an ergo grip. I will write another review after I use it more in tournaments. Seriously, this thing is a great buy, stands up to most AKs on the market.

*Read instructions. It said charge for 4 hours, but if you look it says charge for 12 hours when you are first charging it. Plus, the charger is 250mAh. 4 hours was based on a 500mAh charger. So I charge my battery for 8 hours every time.
by B. EDWARDS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Well for my first match a couple of weeks ago was my guns first and it p3nd every1, no joke. i was even using .12's even though im not supposed to but i hit dead on from 40 feet out.

Pros:
Feels powerful
Can use .12's and still be accurate
Nice wieght
Easy to manuver
Battery Life good
Really good clip capacity (unless u spray and pray)

Cons:
Back piece on the butt of the gun somethimes pops off if u rub it up against something
Periodically needs winding unless u conserve ur ammo
A little hard to get to selector switch
Hop up moderatly hard to adjust

Other than that i would recommend it to any1 that doesnt have a few hundred dollars to spend :D
by R. NEUBERGER Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
C. Spencer, there is a black plastic peice at the end of the selector switch, pop it off, and you will see a screw, tighten it. pop plastic peice back on, and you ar good to go!
by N. RAMSEY Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is amazing. i was going to save up for a ps3 but i thought it would be a lot cooler if i was outside for the summer.i got this gun off speedytoys.com sorry gi. and if you go there it comes with a package. its only 150.00. if there was any ak you would want to get get this one. OH and the one at speedytoys toys is 400 fps snd it comes with a tactiacal vest a 1911 spring pistol and a lot more
by B. BALLER Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2008
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
my cuz let me borrow this gun and holy shit it is one hard hittin head splittin gun! It's hard 2 believe that its only $145.00
by R. BRIGGS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
this is a great gun i got it for my birthday and charged it for 3 hours and it shot amazingly.....i took it to a game a few days later (batterie wasnt too charged) but i got to kills one left a huge welt and the other drew blood heres sum pros and cons

pros:
fps
range
large stock for large batterie
ROF

cons:
batterie gets stuck
front sight wiggles
but plate falls off easily so be careful
by W. WALKER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
I cannot say enough good about this AK. I have had it for 5 months now and it still shoots as well as it did the day i opened the box. Great range and ROF. Great value for the money!!!!!!!!!!!
by J. UPCHURCH Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is AAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWSSSSSSOOOOOOOMMMMMMMEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!! i got this gun last x-mas and it owns ir airsoft wars. but ther is 1 slite prob every 1nc in a wile the trigger will lock up so u got to turn it from semi to ful then bak to semi but that takes all of 3 sec so no biggy.but i rate this gun a 5 star no dout.
by N. MOEHRING verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
awesome gun. would recomend it to anyone that wants he ak without spending gratuatious amounts of money. good expandability options with the built in r.i.s.
by A. WADE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
UPDATE!! whoo.
im still using this gun to this very day!!
ive taken this gun to an arena a couple months ago, and the guys told me i couldnt use it cuz the fps was too high! tch. used it anyways...
i shoot it every so often in target practice...so getting to the point, this gun still fires like the day it came outta the box!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.197 s with 26 queries