0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[11770 / CM032EBR-B]
$268.00 $254.60
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. MAUSTELLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this gun for Christmas and used it in a few battles, it is rather heavy, being full metal, so it is very nice just to sit in the back and pick people off.

Pros:
Good ROF
Decent FPS
Full Metal
Intimidating Look
Comes with everything to just go out and shoot.

Cons:
Rather Heavy (though understandable)
This may just be mine, but the pistol grip and crane stock were very loose, but that was an easy fix with a screw driver and hex key.
Other than that, it is a great gun
by S. STEVENS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
It feels nice and solid, a little heavier than I was expecting though. She feels like a beast and I cannot wait to get her out on the field. I definitely recommend a two point sling for this gun, the sheer weight makes it kind of impractical to use a one point sling.

Pros:
Sturdy
Good looking
Comes with a battery
Functioning charging handle (purely cosmetic)

Cons:
Heavy
Pistol grip isn't very comfortable without gloves
by A. STRASSER Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
For: CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I owned the silver verision of this gun overall it was a good gun. Great range good fps (just under 400 stock) with a 9.6 its more of an lmg then a dmr. The biggest complaint I have is the body were the buffer tube mounts is kinda iffy and can break easy. U almost need a rail mount to use some sights i bought an acog for it and couldnt even use it. Very heavy to like 15lbs. Also ppl r scared of it lol

Pros:
Great rof
Good fps
Solid metal
Great range
Intimadating (scary)
Heavy

Cons:
Body can break were buffer tube mounts
Heavy
And rails kinda limit u to what optic u use
by A. ZICARI Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Love this gun!! Not a huge fan of the stock thats on the G&G I much prefer the crane stock on this one. The cyma gearbox could use a few upgrades to boost compression but stock its still very skirmish-able.

Pros:
Lots of rail space
Affordable EBR
Tm v 7 compatible (MAGIC BOX. Lonex, Modify. Guarder) Lots of upgrades available
Perfect for a DMR

Cons:
someone has yet to come out with a metal hop up for tm v 7.
The back stock is held on by a screw and sometimes this gets loose. Nothing a little lock tite couldn't fix.
Getting to the gearbox is a bit of a PITA but once you get there, its pretty easy to work on.
by B. CLARK Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Great over all gun, and extremely accurate. Plenty of space for rails and anything else you feel like putting on it. I little too heavy to do a lot of running with, but great for hanging back and pegging people.

Pros:
1)Extremely accurate
2)Comfortable to hold
3)Awesome to be made into a sniper load out, and the black looks so good

Cons:
1)A little heavy do a lot of running with
2)Mag release seems to easily be hit when moving quickly- had this happen while playing in woods
by P. RANDO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This gun is great. It has one of the most realistic bolts for an airsoft gun! Its powerful and very fast. I absolutely love it! And the high cap mag makes it a force it be recon with!

Pros:
It's very power full. With 25 grams it came in at 328-330.
It is also extremely accurate with a 3x9 scope. 130 yard conferred kill.

Cons:
It is very heavy! So for a long game I recommend a good strap and use by a medium to larger person.
It tends to jam with 20g so use 25g.
Finally and most important u should get a 9.6 battery because it only comes with a 8.4
by W. FERGUSON Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2012
For: CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I bought this about 3 weeks ago, so far its performing fairly well.

Pros:
Good fps, all metal, has rails to mount a scope, its heavy, battery is stored in stock not the fore grip.

Cons:
ugly orange tip, the rear stock on mine was a little loose, but it was nothing that couldn't be fixed. Also the gun can be heavy.
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.719 s with 30 queries